Chevron Left
사람 분석(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 사람 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
5,417개의 평가
1,022개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

People analytics is a data-driven approach to managing people at work. For the first time in history, business leaders can make decisions about their people based on deep analysis of data rather than the traditional methods of personal relationships, decision making based on experience, and risk avoidance. In this brand new course, three of Wharton’s top professors, all pioneers in the field of people analytics, will explore the state-of-the-art techniques used to recruit and retain great people, and demonstrate how these techniques are used at cutting-edge companies. They’ll explain how data and sophisticated analysis is brought to bear on people-related issues, such as recruiting, performance evaluation, leadership, hiring and promotion, job design, compensation, and collaboration. This course is an introduction to the theory of people analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform complex talent management data analysis. By the end of this course, you’ll understand how and when hard data is used to make soft-skill decisions about hiring and talent development, so that you can position yourself as a strategic partner in your company’s talent management decisions. This course is intended to introduced you to Organizations flourish when the people who work in them flourish. Analytics can help make both happen. This course in People Analytics is designed to help you flourish in your career, too....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2018년 12월 21일

Thank you so much for this very helpful module! I hope you continue to inspire HR professionals around the world to use HR Analytics as an important means to drive organizational-related decisions.

AK
2020년 10월 4일

detailed, yet high level enough to bring any specialist into the subject. provides useful information that is beyond people analytics. very recommended or any level/specification HR professional.

필터링 기준:

사람 분석의 1,016개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Rachelle B

2020년 7월 3일

I found this course really relevant to my career. I came away from many of the modules with practical applications to use at work. I highly recommend this class to anyone who wants to learn more about People Analytics!

교육 기관: Abu N M H

2021년 2월 5일

This is really an amazing course. l just got some addiction on learning people management using data and thinking about to change my career goal.

Lectures were easy to understand with sufficient examples and explanation.

교육 기관: Daniel V

2015년 12월 18일

Extremely valuable introduction to People Analytics. It has inspired me to go back and revise my knowledge of statistics and investigate further what methods my company uses when evaluating personnel. Highly recommended

교육 기관: Jaimon A

2020년 7월 26일

Great Course with Greater faculty. Both Martine Hass,Cade Massey and Mathew Bidwell took me through the entire People Analytics course in a lucid way with good examples and making it easier to comprehend and understand

교육 기관: Luca S

2020년 4월 22일

Very interesting course which gives you the fundamental of people analytics by showing its application in several fields, such as Performance Management, Organizational Network Analysis, Staffing and Talent Management.

교육 기관: Guillermo D

2018년 9월 22일

It has been a very interesting course. It has made me understand new perspectives of relationships with people. I think all managers should know these ideas, things would improve in many companies.

Thank you very much!!

교육 기관: Tata S

2019년 5월 3일

This course gave me an overview of people analytics, topics such as collaboration,talent analytics and regression to mean were thought provoking.

Overall a a well paced and informative course for practical applications

교육 기관: ALHASSIM B A

2018년 4월 18일

This course show me how to understand the power of big data and advanced analytics to identify problems in internal processes and create new efficiencies, rewarding them with significant improvements in performance.

교육 기관: Paslen S

2020년 2월 18일

Хорошо организованный курс с интересным материалом и отличными преподавателями. Многие вопросы были освещены, разобраны по полочкам и объяснены. Доп.материал подобран интересный. Благодарю за такой интересный опыт!

교육 기관: Riddha M

2019년 8월 28일

It was a very insightful course that helped me understand the use of analytics in managing people in any organization. It helped me develop a critical viewpoint on the various aspects of human resource management.

교육 기관: Messias U

2017년 10월 26일

People Analytics studies how to measure employees performance and identify SWOTs of HR of a company. I loved the course because it shows that HR have an important contribution to the success of of a whole company.

교육 기관: Pramod W

2017년 12월 10일

All three professors were prophetic and I listened their talk curiously to understand the new field. When the course came to an end, I was nervous.."why it ended?" Excellent teaching material and teaching method.

교육 기관: Ata u A Q

2020년 9월 28일

i found the course very useful and i have earned a lot of information.At the end i am very thankful to all three teachers who have explained so thoroughly and easy to understand.Thanks once again.

Regards

Qureshi

교육 기관: Abdul G

2022년 1월 28일

This is a wonderful course! Obviously, my background is engineering but this course has end-to-end knowledge about organization specifically HR function and correlated to analytics. That's a recommended course.

교육 기관: Khizra S S

2019년 9월 25일

Had an amazing time learning from all three professors. Provided a holistic view of people analytics and helped me understand context and the multiple ways through which change can be driven in an organization.

교육 기관: Jyoti D 1

2020년 5월 21일

The examples could have been more diverse, as it mainly used sports analogies and not many are familiar with such areas, especially cultural differences as well make it difficult to relate or understand fully.

교육 기관: Bambang S

2015년 12월 29일

Excellent course! I joined the course with low expectation, however I was surprised on the amount and usefulness of the information and techniques. I surely can apply some of them in my daily work and career.

교육 기관: George O F

2020년 1월 8일

Very insightful and interesting, lecturers made it very easy to understand. The use of simple real-life examples made it very easy to relate to and highly applicable in real-life situations. Great content!!

교육 기관: Joaquín C M

2019년 2월 26일

This course is very interesting. You can became agile in using some concepts such as talent management, hiring analytics o collaboration improvement, all given with easy to understand chats and lectures.

교육 기관: Dana P

2020년 7월 15일

This course opened up my view and understanding on the use of analytics in HR practice. It is highly recommended to people who seeks to deploy more quantitative-science measures in HR policy & strategy

교육 기관: Alena K

2020년 10월 5일

detailed, yet high level enough to bring any specialist into the subject. provides useful information that is beyond people analytics. very recommended or any level/specification HR professional.

교육 기관: Ben C

2017년 12월 15일

Excellent course! I learned more about HR and staffing strategy from this single course than the Human Resource Management specialization from the other university program offered on Coursera.

교육 기관: Thomas B

2020년 9월 7일

The course focus more on the HR part than the analytics itself but is very interesting to understand the bases of people analytics. My recomendation would be to bring more companies examples.

교육 기관: Jesus N

2020년 4월 19일

Excellent course as it doesn't only provide perspective of applying analytics to HR processes, but actually goes quite in detail about the principles and methods of statistical applications.

교육 기관: Belen F

2019년 6월 5일

A clear explanation of how analytics can be used/applied in the different aspects relevant to people management. From selection to development. Pretty well conducted and with clear examples.