Chevron Left
사람 분석(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 사람 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
5,417개의 평가
1,022개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

People analytics is a data-driven approach to managing people at work. For the first time in history, business leaders can make decisions about their people based on deep analysis of data rather than the traditional methods of personal relationships, decision making based on experience, and risk avoidance. In this brand new course, three of Wharton’s top professors, all pioneers in the field of people analytics, will explore the state-of-the-art techniques used to recruit and retain great people, and demonstrate how these techniques are used at cutting-edge companies. They’ll explain how data and sophisticated analysis is brought to bear on people-related issues, such as recruiting, performance evaluation, leadership, hiring and promotion, job design, compensation, and collaboration. This course is an introduction to the theory of people analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform complex talent management data analysis. By the end of this course, you’ll understand how and when hard data is used to make soft-skill decisions about hiring and talent development, so that you can position yourself as a strategic partner in your company’s talent management decisions. This course is intended to introduced you to Organizations flourish when the people who work in them flourish. Analytics can help make both happen. This course in People Analytics is designed to help you flourish in your career, too....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2018년 12월 21일

Thank you so much for this very helpful module! I hope you continue to inspire HR professionals around the world to use HR Analytics as an important means to drive organizational-related decisions.

AK
2020년 10월 4일

detailed, yet high level enough to bring any specialist into the subject. provides useful information that is beyond people analytics. very recommended or any level/specification HR professional.

필터링 기준:

사람 분석의 1,016개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Jyoti K

2019년 6월 15일

I really liked the content. Important concepts were discussed without using any tools. Biases discussed in the course are very important and relevant for people analytics.

교육 기관: Erika C

2019년 7월 28일

Content and teachers were excellent in showing people analytics. Makes you reflect on the data at hand and how to bring more value to the leaders with the data available.

교육 기관: Lewis S

2018년 12월 8일

Incredibly valuable while remaining short and concise. Highly recommended for anyone with an interest in the People Analytics space, or evidence-based HR more generally.

교육 기관: Paul K

2015년 12월 13일

One of my favorite classes - very well prepared, relevant and digestible lectures helpful to anyone working in an environment where human performance makes a difference.

교육 기관: alok k

2020년 4월 28일

It was really relevant to current HR challenges. Offers context and guidelines to use analytics with a pinch of salt when it comes to understanding performance at work.

교육 기관: Raphael A d V B

2018년 7월 27일

Enjoyed this course very much! The lessons are clear, simple and yet very relevant to the comprehension of the subject. Changed my way of looking at people management.

교육 기관: Heena O

2021년 7월 9일

Great course! Highly informative. The instructors are engaging and clear. Highly recommend this course if you want to understand people analytics from the base level!

교육 기관: Yu-Wen W

2018년 1월 18일

Providing a lot of examples for the concepts they wanted to explain. In my personal opinion, I think this course delivered concepts fundamentally and comprehensively.

교육 기관: Amina H

2021년 4월 8일

love doing this course, Although its a part of my project but still this course give myself a personal development. THANKYOU COURSERA FOR GIVING ME THIS OPPORTUNITY.

교육 기관: Ntwali G

2021년 3월 26일

It is one of the best introductions to People Analytics. These three instructors use real examples that make it easier to understand what really people analytics is.

교육 기관: Sangho L

2021년 1월 5일

Great introductory course for People Analytics. It'll be great appreciated if we can have the updated version since this courses were recorded in 2015. Thank you!

교육 기관: Yuzheng A

2017년 7월 18일

Pretty excited about learning people analytics which enables me to understand how to hire people effectively and maintain them in an industry to maximize profits.

교육 기관: Emmanuel A

2020년 1월 21일

Great course that throws more light on analyzing and getting the best out of people in an organization or team. I would recommend this to every Business Analyst.

교육 기관: SAYANTANI B

2019년 12월 29일

It was a good way to gain an insight into the intricate process of People analytics and learn the basics of the most powerful tool HR is going to depend on soon.

교육 기관: Whitney C G

2019년 10월 3일

I really enjoyed learning more about People Analytics and earning my certificate was well worth it!

Thank you, Wharton Online and Coursera for this opportunity.

교육 기관: ayush v

2020년 1월 10일

Things like Talent management, collaboration network were thought with clarity. It helped me grasp the concepts and use them with other human resource concepts.

교육 기관: Zoe K

2019년 8월 25일

great course. one link didnt work on week 4. but overall great. https://marketing.wharton.upenn.edu/mktg/assets/File/Dietvorst%20Simmons%20&%20Massey%202014.pdf

교육 기관: Neeraj S

2020년 5월 3일

Content is well explained and really good for people who want to start learning about People analytics, collaboration and talent analytics. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Cassandra M

2020년 6월 1일

My best course so far in the Business Analytics Specialization course. The instructors were fantastic and I've gained immense knowledge!. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Arunesh P

2020년 4월 21일

An excellent course which provided lots of insights on how to effectively measure talent, analyze it and provide reasonable outputs to enhance people at work.

교육 기관: Jeshma F

2020년 5월 13일

It is an absolutely amazing course. Gained lots of insight on the different people analytics approach we can use for organizations. Worth doing the course!!!

교육 기관: Sarper C

2017년 10월 15일

Not only one but all necessary topics of people management is covered from data analytics perspective in a to-the-point, up-to-date, and mind-opening manner.

교육 기관: Abhisekh M

2019년 1월 10일

One of the best courses on People analytics that I have come across. The course helps you undertake a completely different perspective towards this field.

교육 기관: Pratik K

2017년 12월 27일

This course was awesome! As someone who wants to pursue a career in People/HR Analytics, this online course confirmed my strong interest in this field! :)

교육 기관: Deleted A

2016년 11월 13일

I not only learned a lot abut myself during this course, but also specific questions to ask future employers about their performance management practices.