Chevron Left
市场营销概论 (中文版)(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 市场营销概论 (中文版) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
222개의 평가
42개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

通过探究客户决策根源,学习市场营销基础知识。主要课题包括品牌塑造战略(例如,品牌定位、品牌传播)、客户中心化市场营销战略,以及新市场开拓(例如,渠道战略、市场营销规划)。成功完成本课程后,您可以运用所学技能处理现实商务挑战,这也是沃顿商学院商务基础专项课程的组成部分。...

최상위 리뷰

WT
2016년 12월 28일

Wonderful Course, I love it;\n\nProfessional Teachers, I like them;\n\ni will keep learning!my next course is Corporate finance, hope i could pass and be certified.\n\nBest Regards\n\nSophia

CL
2018년 8월 19일

It is a very useful course that provides me much information about Marketing, which helps me comprehend the field of market and management.

필터링 기준:

市场营销概论 (中文版)의 41개 리뷰 중 26~41

교육 기관: PHILLIP W

2019년 6월 27일

GOOD!!!

교육 기관: 黃星樵

2016년 11월 5일

so good

교육 기관: mapodaren

2016년 6월 11일

good

교육 기관: GaryChen

2019년 6월 4일

NA

교육 기관: Steven L

2017년 10월 23일

d

1

교육 기관: Ingrid C

2019년 7월 1일

e

교육 기관: 江定遠

2019년 7월 1일

교육 기관: NICO

2018년 6월 9일

ˋ

교육 기관: Karis

2018년 6월 6일

n

교육 기관: TAO Y

2017년 8월 1일

The course is quite useful, and tackled key concepts in marketing. One small suggestion: it will be nice to provide key concepts/course PPT as a supplemental materials in the course, so that the learner can easily review the contents by following the outline rather than going through the whole video again.

교육 기관: Eden

2020년 2월 4일

A great course to marketing. I have no previous experience in business studies, but this course introduces me to the topics in an easy pace.

교육 기관: Jimmy H

2016년 10월 16일

The English translation into simple Chinese is not very good. I missed the meaning of words or sentences from simple Chinese.

교육 기관: 沈昊天

2018년 4월 17일

Useful, if have some PDF corse material, it would be more great.

교육 기관: 牟乾

2016년 11월 27일

This is very meaningful.

교육 기관: Emily T

2016년 10월 16일

Lack practical aspect analysis. Most of the materials are more theoretical (some of the graphs are not necessary and does not help understanding the discussing topic and increases confusion. Eg: Lorenz curve.) Really enjoyed and learned a lot from the case study from reality. Highly recommend increase real-life case study materials.

교육 기관: 王韧豪

2019년 5월 5일

Can't play video