Chevron Left
사회적 기업가 정신(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 사회적 기업가 정신 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
155개의 평가
27개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How do we create innovative and effective solutions to social problems around the world ? This course was designed for individuals and organizations who want to identify and bring about transformative societal change. Professors Jim Thompson and Ian “Mac” MacMillan help you develop both a strategy and a framework for your social enterprise based on their years of experience and expertise teaching social entrepreneurship and advising entrepreneurs. You’ll learn how to define a social problem, understand contextual realities, develop a solution, and plan for effective deployment. By the end of this course, you’ll have a deep understanding of the realities of launching an enterprise, be prepared for every step of the process, and put your social entrepreneurial venture on the path to success....

최상위 리뷰

JH

May 26, 2019

This course offers practical, tangible steps to understanding social entrepreneurship principles and provides clear examples to learn from.

DG

Dec 16, 2018

A class that introduces solid theoretical and practical tools to prepare for a social venture. Would recommend without a doubt.

필터링 기준:

사회적 기업가 정신의 27개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Nunki

Mar 15, 2018

This course give me a really good understanding about Social Entrepreneurship. The materials are simple yet rich of information. As a person without business background and English as second language, at the first time I thought it will be hard for me to study. But it turned out, I can understand because professors are explain using daily conversation words. Of course there are business terms mentioned, but they provide small text for the explanation. Thank you very much. I am a happy student.

교육 기관: Daniel M D G

Dec 16, 2018

A class that introduces solid theoretical and practical tools to prepare for a social venture. Would recommend without a doubt.

교육 기관: IL G K

Dec 15, 2018

Very good curriculum!

교육 기관: 刘峰

Feb 08, 2019

我认为这门课非常有用。即使这门课程是为了企业家的知识和公益事业的经验,它也可以在商业领域得到充分利用。它们也可以与其他课程相关联。非常感谢,两位教授!

교육 기관: Fredjoger B M

Jan 27, 2019

Excellent course for those who want to learn strategies to design a sustainable social enterprise.

교육 기관: Andres A C S

May 29, 2018

E

교육 기관: Charity B

Jun 27, 2018

This course is exactly what i needed. It is well explained and the case studies given are very good.

교육 기관: Kelly L

Mar 10, 2018

This is exactly the knowledge I have been seeking, presented in a very clear understandable format. Professor Thompson and Professor "Mac" are engaging, entertaining and, at moments, genuinely adorable. I truly enjoyed the course, thank you!

교육 기관: Rajini D

Jan 10, 2018

So well explained and so critical to the work that i plan to begin. Thank you.

교육 기관: Kaneesha D

Jan 29, 2018

very useful. Thank you!

교육 기관: Alexander G

Jul 31, 2018

Great material, could be a little more challenging with the quizzes.

교육 기관: Marek B

Oct 16, 2018

Very well presented, structure and material very relevant

교육 기관: Danai S

Sep 27, 2018

Very Useful, Thank you

교육 기관: Shefali S

Nov 21, 2018

Since I am the mentor for Entrepreneurship in my University- Chitkara University, this course has been extremely helpful to me . Also in teh process of taking this course , I am on week 2 and I feel this is something which i woud refer to my students in university. Well explained !

Thankyou

Shefali Saluja | Assistant Professor | Chitkara University

shefali.saluja@chitkara.edu.in

교육 기관: Harald F

Sep 29, 2018

Clearly presented, a step-by-step logical explanation of how to approach goals with social benefit with an entrepreneurial mindset. Kudos to you for having developed this and making it available to the wider public via the Internet.

교육 기관: Jimmy S

Apr 21, 2019

Excellent framework and real life examples applied for the developing world. Excellent!!

교육 기관: Borja P O

Jun 21, 2019

Course on how to undertake and analyze social issues. The teachers are very didactic in their explanations

교육 기관: Julie H

May 26, 2019

This course offers practical, tangible steps to understanding social entrepreneurship principles and provides clear examples to learn from.

교육 기관: Kate R

Jul 14, 2019

Wish there were more practical tasks and check within the community like the course on circular econoy by Lund university

교육 기관: Prashant R

Sep 15, 2019

Nice learning experience

교육 기관: lizzy

Oct 26, 2019

The practical lectures is very useful in trying to map things out for better chance for success.

교육 기관: Jamie D

Jan 31, 2018

It was good but maybe a bit basic for me. The instructors could have been more engaging and at times were difficult to understand. Really liked the examples and using the same example through out the course helped see the big picture.

교육 기관: Leonel S

Apr 02, 2018

Very good teachers.

교육 기관: Anant S

Feb 19, 2018

Good introductory course on social entrepreneurship :)

교육 기관: Gizella M A H

Sep 12, 2019

The course was extremely helpful for us who would like to get into social entrepreneurship (SE) or provide advice in SE. The examples are easy to understand and very practical, including the structure and presentation of Dr. Ian MacMillan and Dr. James Thompson. I finished the course in 1 week because Im doing it full time, but for others who would be doing this for a span of weeks part-time, the lack of integration of all the tables and charts and processes might prove to be difficult and might get lost along the way of memorizing/understanding. I would suggest that the last lecture to have a brief consolidation of all the key takeaways and important tables and charts. Thank you very much.