Chevron Left
사회적 기업가 정신(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 사회적 기업가 정신 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
227개의 평가
46개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How do we create innovative and effective solutions to social problems around the world ? This course was designed for individuals and organizations who want to identify and bring about transformative societal change. Professors Jim Thompson and Ian “Mac” MacMillan help you develop both a strategy and a framework for your social enterprise based on their years of experience and expertise teaching social entrepreneurship and advising entrepreneurs. You’ll learn how to define a social problem, understand contextual realities, develop a solution, and plan for effective deployment. By the end of this course, you’ll have a deep understanding of the realities of launching an enterprise, be prepared for every step of the process, and put your social entrepreneurial venture on the path to success....

최상위 리뷰

DD

Apr 30, 2020

Great course on Entrepreneurship providing insights on crating a great business strategy according to the demographics and effective implementation.

KF

Feb 07, 2020

The lecturers have in depth knowledge of the topics and the examples used the the course were done in such a way that i could easily relate with.

필터링 기준:

사회적 기업가 정신의 47개 리뷰 중 26~47

교육 기관: Alexander G

Jul 31, 2018

Great material, could be a little more challenging with the quizzes.

교육 기관: Chen C C

Dec 07, 2019

Excellence. It is concise and applicable to my micro-business

교육 기관: Marek B

Oct 16, 2018

Very well presented, structure and material very relevant

교육 기관: Carlos V V

Apr 19, 2020

Excellent program. Excellent coverage. Excellent slides!

교육 기관: Remesh S

Dec 09, 2019

Great course for every entrepreneur and startup

-Remesh

교육 기관: Francis O

Jan 16, 2020

Clearer explanation of topics and examples

교육 기관: Prashant R

Sep 15, 2019

Nice learning experience

교육 기관: Kaneesha D

Jan 29, 2018

very useful. Thank you!

교육 기관: Danai S

Sep 27, 2018

Very Useful, Thank you

교육 기관: IL G K

Dec 15, 2018

Very good curriculum!

교육 기관: Fotini M K

Nov 18, 2019

Very useful!

교육 기관: Miguel P R

May 15, 2020

amazing!

교육 기관: Andres A C S

May 29, 2018

E

교육 기관: Gizella M A H

Sep 12, 2019

The course was extremely helpful for us who would like to get into social entrepreneurship (SE) or provide advice in SE. The examples are easy to understand and very practical, including the structure and presentation of Dr. Ian MacMillan and Dr. James Thompson. I finished the course in 1 week because Im doing it full time, but for others who would be doing this for a span of weeks part-time, the lack of integration of all the tables and charts and processes might prove to be difficult and might get lost along the way of memorizing/understanding. I would suggest that the last lecture to have a brief consolidation of all the key takeaways and important tables and charts. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Orla R

May 15, 2020

Hi Mac & Jim,

Thanks so much for sharing your insights. Your tools and frameworks will prove very useful for me going forward.

At times I felt like I was being taught how to suck eggs, but by and large I did learn a lot.

I have run a social enterprise for women in Haiti. I will be writing a blog on my experiences. I will refer to your framework.

Keep you posted!

Many thanks,

Orla

교육 기관: Jamie D

Jan 31, 2018

It was good but maybe a bit basic for me. The instructors could have been more engaging and at times were difficult to understand. Really liked the examples and using the same example through out the course helped see the big picture.

교육 기관: Anant S

Feb 19, 2018

Good introductory course on social entrepreneurship :)

교육 기관: Muhammad S

May 13, 2020

good explenation and study

교육 기관: Leonel S

Apr 02, 2018

Very good teachers.

교육 기관: Elizabeth P

Feb 13, 2019

Some interesting concepts, but too many are either "super basic" and/or very academic (eg. Analysis/Paralysis)

교육 기관: Gina D F

May 08, 2020

Professors were a little boring and not as engaging as other professors at Wharton

교육 기관: Priyanka M

Jun 03, 2019

Good information, but a little slow