Chevron Left
성공(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 성공 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
826개의 평가
234개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Do you want to be more successful? This course was designed to help you define what success means to you, and to develop a plan for achieving it. Wharton Professor G. Richard Shell, an award-winning author and the creator of the popular Wharton School course on the meaning of success, created this course to help you answer the questions that arise when you consider how best to use your life. Drawing on his decades of research and mentoring, Shell offers personalized assessments to help you probe your past, imagine your future, and measure your strengths. He then combines these with the latest scientific insights on everything from self-confidence and happiness to relationships and careers. Throughout, he shares inspiring examples of people who found what they were meant to do by embracing their own true measure of success. Get ready for the journey of a lifetime—one that will help you reevaluate your future and envision success on your own terms. Students and executives say that Richard Shell’s courses and executive training programs have changed their lives. Let this course change yours....

최상위 리뷰

BW

May 18, 2019

I loved this course! It has been the best one I've taken on Coursera yet. It was an honor to learn from Richard Shell. I think this course can benefit anyone at any point in their life!

JC

Jun 11, 2019

I didn't think I would enjoy or benefit from this module but I was completely wrong. This gave me a solid reinforcement of what makes a person happy, and that is a success to me.

필터링 기준:

성공의 232개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Malasri D

Sep 14, 2017

One of the best courses I have taken so far! Prof. Shell is an amazing teacher, and I am sure that the skills and resources I have learned from him are going to be invaluable. Thank you for this wonderful course, Prof. Shell.

교육 기관: Sixto J

Jan 01, 2020

One of the best things I have ever done to reflect on my own life and how I am doing to meet success in life, both personal and professional.

Lessons from professor Richard Shell are completely useful.

It really worth it.

교육 기관: Maitha K

Sep 08, 2017

Nice course, it makes concepts of success and its dimensions clear. I helps you assess your inner life (happiness and satisfaction) and outer life (achievements) and how to focus on both to achieve balance in your life.

교육 기관: Ketaki R

Sep 11, 2017

Well administered course, and great for anyone who is evaluating/re-valuating their life. The exercises ensure that you think things through, and aren't caught in the usual traps of defining success how the world does.

교육 기관: Kevin G

Jul 02, 2017

Among the three courses of the specialization, Success was my favorite course. I learned so much about myself by identifying my values and looking back at my childhood experiences. I would enroll in this course again!

교육 기관: Javier B

May 07, 2018

An amazing course develped and provided by Prof. Shell. His insights have been an eye-opener to me regarding what Success should be. I would recommend it to anyone interested in learning a bit more about Success

교육 기관: Debora W

May 20, 2020

This course is beneficial to all ages! Professor Shell presented an excellent course, and his personal examples showed how applicable the course can be. A growth opportunity worth experiencing! Thank you!

교육 기관: Benjamin F

Sep 11, 2016

A great course! Professor Shell is calm and articulate, which makes his course that much more transformative. I found renewed motivation and insight in my search for success. Thanks again Professor Shell!

교육 기관: Pilar G

Jan 07, 2019

It really helped me to sketch next steps in my career, and to understand better what I really want in different aspects of my life. And for the bits I am not so sure about, to figure out a way to explore

교육 기관: Leona C C Y

Nov 14, 2017

I love this thought-provoking and inspirational success course, it really changed my mind and redefine the success by myself and have built up the own definition of success and find my way to achieve it.

교육 기관: Dennis C

Sep 15, 2017

This course is one of the best I've ever taken. I've learn so many thing to my self improvement, that I'm a really different person now. Thank you so much for sharing with us all that knowlement .

교육 기관: Chdp

Jan 11, 2017

So helpful and interesting. Thank you so much Richard for sharing knowledge, personal and professional experience and wisdom! I feel very happy, energized, inspired, connected.

교육 기관: Tevin

Nov 15, 2018

Thank you very very very much for sharing all these ideas and inspiration to us.

All the people struggle their lives hard for meaning. And I hope I can also create my own.

교육 기관: Kristine B

Apr 19, 2020

This course reminded me what is really important. It helped me determine what success means to me and how I can achieve it. One of the best courses I have ever taken.

교육 기관: Agnese B

Jun 13, 2018

Professor Shell is a great, inspiring and thoughtful person. The subject has been discussed very deeply and comprehensively. Definitely recommended to other learners.

교육 기관: Wissam R

Nov 25, 2019

This course is an eye opener. I really love how it is structured and the questions that have been rised up that make you thinking.

Many thx Prof. Shell.

Cheers,

Sam

교육 기관: Bryan S C

Aug 08, 2018

I found this class very insightful in my effort to develop the next steps in my career. The exercises were productive and the lectures were thought provoking.

교육 기관: Md J B

May 17, 2020

The most important and interest part of this course is the six lives experience, which motivate different way from the various life experiences and styles.

교육 기관: CHARIF K K

Jun 25, 2018

Great Course, great teacher and a lot of good exercises that really push you to reflect on what success is truly about. I finished this course with a plan.

교육 기관: Sara S

Mar 20, 2017

Great class! Professor has really interesting life experiences, stories, and activities to help you reflect on your own life and journey towards success.

교육 기관: sreela m

Jul 17, 2019

It really helped me to recognise the different components of success and practically apply to my life. Help me create a vision that I could work towards

교육 기관: Dimitria D

Dec 29, 2017

I am in the middle of it and it has already helped me so much! Thank you very much for offering courses like these to people from all over the world!

교육 기관: Mohamed R G

Oct 24, 2019

I really love this course. i learned a lot about meaningful success and work and i will keep what i learned in this course on my way..

thanks a lot

교육 기관: Raquel F

Mar 30, 2020

Really glad that i've made this course. It was really important for me to learn something that got me interesting. Thank you Prof.Richard Shells.

교육 기관: 王若寒

Dec 27, 2016

This is a valuable course. Everybody, successful, unsuccessful, in the pursuit of success, should pause and rethink about what success truly is.