Chevron Left
What is Compliance?(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 What is Compliance? 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
779개의 평가
168개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Compliance isn’t only about preventing problems and ensuring that everyone is abiding by laws, rules, and regulations. It’s also about the positive impact a robust and ethical compliance program can have on a business or organization. In this course we will discuss why compliance is important – from the needs facing businesses in highly regulated industries to avoiding fines and penalties to preventing reputational and economic nightmares. We’ll examine real-world examples of compliance and governance failures and their impact, and consider strategies for avoiding similar situations in our own organizations. You’ll be able to think about risk management in new ways and apply strategies to manage it....

최상위 리뷰

BM
2020년 4월 27일

I got to have a better perspective of compliance and its role in the business environment. The instructors are well conversant and will enrich you.I would highly recommend this course.

AO
2019년 9월 21일

I really love this course. It is so well structured and easily understandable. I just want a mix of more examples of Compliance issues across the world to allow for direct relations.

필터링 기준:

What is Compliance?의 169개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Gianna B

2021년 4월 5일

Great introductory course to compliance! The instructors were excellent, and the readings were interesting.

교육 기관: Malik I

2020년 7월 29일

It was indeed an amazing and knowledgeable course and has made curiosity to build capacity in the field.

교육 기관: Mitzi H S M

2019년 6월 25일

It really is an excellent course with clear and assertive information. I will definitely recommend it.

교육 기관: Shannon S

2020년 12월 25일

what an excellent introduction to what Compliance is, also gives you an idea of why it's significant.

교육 기관: Johnathan S

2021년 3월 9일

This course provides a great foundation of compliance and prepares you for the courses that follow.

교육 기관: Paul-Emile D

2020년 6월 23일

This course provided a very well-thought-out overview of Compliance for someone entering the field.

교육 기관: Jaime D C B

2020년 5월 10일

Nice course. It's satisfying to get knowledge by people who really have experience on these fields.

교육 기관: Nastajha

2019년 8월 20일

This is an amazing course in compliance. the temperament, knowledge and teaching styles makes this

교육 기관: Micheala D

2020년 4월 16일

My first course on this platform, thoroughly enjoyed it. Well presented and well put together.

교육 기관: Fernando N

2020년 6월 24일

The course is very organized and summarized the relevant aspects of what it means compliance.

교육 기관: Monica S

2020년 2월 9일

Super helpful! This course provides you a general idea about compliance and the risk concepts

교육 기관: José M S O

2020년 4월 24일

Great introductory course and great lecturers. Maybe the tests could be more difficult.

교육 기관: Daniela T C

2020년 6월 19일

Me pareció muy interesante el curso, ayuda mucho a introducir al mundo del compliance.

교육 기관: Pedro M G

2020년 4월 15일

Very good course to understand the fundamentals of compliance. I highly recommend it!

교육 기관: Neal B

2020년 1월 7일

great content to cement to cement a better understanding of compliance principles

교육 기관: Russell M Y L

2021년 3월 19일

Helpful introduction to regulatory compliance, what it is and why it matters

교육 기관: Mert O

2021년 1월 12일

Very useful for beginners and also supports you with pragmatic examples.. :)

교육 기관: Wai Y C

2020년 5월 24일

Concise introduction to the concept, paving the foundation for further study

교육 기관: Connie J

2020년 2월 20일

Course was a great review. I loved the curriculum and the instructors!

교육 기관: TANG X

2019년 10월 6일

Great course for introduction to compliance and relevant basic concepts

교육 기관: Paloma F L

2019년 10월 30일

Excepcional, fácil compreensão, ótimos exemplos e didática excelente.

교육 기관: Nicholas B

2021년 3월 8일

Great introduction to compliance. Easy to understand and follow.

교육 기관: Roaa A

2021년 1월 14일

Very beneficial course. I've learned a lot about risk management

교육 기관: David M S

2019년 5월 30일

The course is perfect. The instructors are top. 100% recommended

교육 기관: Hulya P

2020년 5월 27일

Good Intructors. It should be classified "beginners".

Thank you