Chevron Left
What is Compliance?(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 What is Compliance? 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
776개의 평가
167개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Compliance isn’t only about preventing problems and ensuring that everyone is abiding by laws, rules, and regulations. It’s also about the positive impact a robust and ethical compliance program can have on a business or organization. In this course we will discuss why compliance is important – from the needs facing businesses in highly regulated industries to avoiding fines and penalties to preventing reputational and economic nightmares. We’ll examine real-world examples of compliance and governance failures and their impact, and consider strategies for avoiding similar situations in our own organizations. You’ll be able to think about risk management in new ways and apply strategies to manage it....

최상위 리뷰

BM
2020년 4월 27일

I got to have a better perspective of compliance and its role in the business environment. The instructors are well conversant and will enrich you.I would highly recommend this course.

KS
2021년 1월 14일

This is a great intro level course. The videos are of very high quality. The case studies and reading given was very interesting to read. I actually had a lot of fun completing this.

필터링 기준:

What is Compliance?의 168개 리뷰 중 151~168

교육 기관: Aidan O D

2020년 1월 22일

Great breadth of knowledge covered in the course, offering a solid foundation for compliance. Very interesting and relevant examples across multiple industries to provide insight on compl

교육 기관: Fabio G L M

2021년 5월 12일

Expectativas atentidas, os professores dominam o tema e as leituras obrigatórias são interessantes. As avaliações são equilibradas e o trabalho de conclusão ajuda a fixar os conceitos.

교육 기관: Lohaty D J F d C

2020년 8월 23일

I really liked the course, it was very enlightening. I would like to have some interaction with teachers inside and outside the course, by email for example.

교육 기관: Marie-Christine N

2020년 3월 26일

I recommend to integrate more than one case / task to be completed. This would help to adopt the theoretical gained knowledge into practise.

교육 기관: David A

2020년 9월 10일

I really aprecciated as a introductory course, really clear, direct and I didnt have any language problem. Wish that was longer !

교육 기관: Kirby P P

2020년 5월 20일

No new information I learned. Hoping for the next course of this specialization to be more exciting and relevant.

교육 기관: Amedeo T

2020년 10월 31일

The course is really interesting. It gives you a full insight of the compliance word, with many case studies.

교육 기관: Carlos D

2019년 9월 3일

Great introduction and useful insights

교육 기관: Bestson R B K

2020년 5월 5일

Very much informative

교육 기관: Shakira H

2020년 11월 18일

Excellent course!!

교육 기관: RAVIRAJ S

2020년 6월 8일

Awesome!

교육 기관: ASIF A M

2021년 4월 28일

Good

교육 기관: Debra D T

2021년 1월 23일

I'm not sure why this specialization still appears when I have canceled this subscription and the cancel option no longer appears in the upper right-hand corner. I do not want to be charged for all courses I tried during the trial period. Why the hell you all don't have a direct number to customer service?

교육 기관: Max T

2021년 3월 4일

The content was ok/good and the general scheme is well-designed and builds up/flows well; but nothing was special. I suppose as an introductory overview it is ok, but I felt it was light - not enough substance/detail, even a lack of material. But mustn't grumble, auditing is free...

교육 기관: Caio C

2019년 9월 15일

Too short

교육 기관: Yuxin C

2019년 9월 17일

Too little content make it more like a brief introduction than a class.

교육 기관: Gwendolyn R

2020년 5월 7일

For a paid course, I am not satisfied that it is peer graded and further, the Certificate seems to have no value. It was my intention to complete a the entire suite but I have since changed my mind. I am the holder of several Diplomas and Certificates from International Compliance Association and STEP. I was of the opinion that these would be similar but the American version. But of course, had I read the Terms of use, I would have determined this before proceeding so I will take the blame for my disappointment.

If you have any serious certification please guide me to these.