Chevron Left
데이터 과학이란 무엇인가요? (으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 데이터 과학이란 무엇인가요? 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
54,016개의 평가
10,182개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The art of uncovering the insights and trends in data has been around since ancient times. The ancient Egyptians used census data to increase efficiency in tax collection and they accurately predicted the flooding of the Nile river every year. Since then, people working in data science have carved out a unique and distinct field for the work they do. This field is data science. In this course, we will meet some data science practitioners and we will get an overview of what data science is today....

최상위 리뷰

SH

2021년 7월 24일

Thank you for this coursera.\n\nI get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks

AP

2022년 1월 15일

I throughly enjoyed the course and the fact that everything was explained thoroughly. I always enjoyed Dr. White's personal experience with Data Science as well as other Data Scientists point of view.

필터링 기준:

데이터 과학이란 무엇인가요? 의 10,000개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Stacey N

2020년 10월 3일

The course gives a good overview to answer the question "What is data science?" The featured professors are very knowledgable and personable. The quizzes are helpful in assessing your understanding of the material, although I wish they were a little more comprehensive. Overall, I am pleased with the course, and plan to continue.

교육 기관: Shashank S

2020년 5월 30일

This is a great course if you are to start with what is Data Science and want to go ahead and do it full time and change careers in near future. Especially its a part of IBM Data Science Professional Certificate that's a great deal within itself.

Thank you Coursera for this course and to help me start on the path of Data Science.

교육 기관: Amit P

2019년 8월 6일

I liked the way the course began. It did not straight away start with coding or probability or statistics or theory about the topic but introduced to quite a lot of people from the industry or with good amount of experience. This helped to gain different views from different people and explain a broader perspective of the topic.

교육 기관: Madhuri

2020년 7월 5일

I really enjoy this course.The way of explain each concept with real time examples .Before i have a doubt on what are the data science application and where can we use the data science.Now i have a basic idea about that.Thanks for providing free courses with valuable and understandable information.Once again thanks to Coursera.

교육 기관: Евгений Г М

2020년 2월 23일

Good afternoon!

The course is very interesting and informative. Introduces students to a science like data science. They talk in detail and fascinatingly about the prospects of this area, the necessary competencies. In general, it is recommended for viewing even for people who understand what this direction is. It will be fun!

교육 기관: Meenakshi S A

2019년 12월 9일

The course through the videos and interaction with people working in different domains provides a great insight into the field of data science. The methodology of teaching is amazing and the experts talking about their take on data science is exceptional. A must do course for all those wanting to gain insight into this field..

교육 기관: RINDHUJA T J

2022년 1월 5일

T​he course offered me a transparency on what I should be expecting as a Data Science aspirant. It gave me a lot of reasons to be excited about the field and as a fresher in this field I find the course to be highly motivating and encouraging. Also, I loved the way in which data scientists shared their first-hand experiences.

교육 기관: Andries P

2021년 8월 15일

I really enjoyed the course! However I think the questions in the final exam do not tests some of the critical facts to be known about Data Science adequately. Rather than testing the number of Data Scientists shortfall for example tests the knowledge of the 5 V's or the actual process steps of Data Mining. Just a thought.

교육 기관: Favour N E

2021년 7월 26일

This was a very enlightening course that touched on the core of data science and gave practical descriptions and discussions on the various aspects of Data Science.

Listening to Data Scientists and Professors in Data Science speak gave insight into the applicable aspect of Data Science.

I will definitely recommend this course.

교육 기관: Michael A C

2021년 5월 11일

This course enabled me to understand how data science is important to companies/organizations to make informed strategical decisions. Data science enables companies/organizations to use these decisions to gain/maintain their competitive advantage against competitors and to navigate through ever changing business environments

교육 기관: Rubén Q M

2020년 4월 11일

I learned the wonderful field of Data Science, knowing the difference between Data Science, Big Data, Machine Learning, Deep Learning, Neural Networks.

AI and Data Science are not subsets.

AI covers everything that allows computers to solve problems and make decisions.

Data Science covers all the data processing methodology.

교육 기관: Sajjad A

2019년 6월 6일

its a must take course for every techie to have know how about data science, and why it is growing so fast.

I recommend this to every one, does not matter from whatever domain he/she belongs, you must take this course, as it will boost your knowledge and confidence about so many things growing so rapidly in the tech industry.

교육 기관: Natis S

2020년 12월 29일

The course gives to the point overview of the data science field. The course is nicely structured for people with minimal exposure to this field. The syllabus touches most of the basic points and helps to understand what data scientists do. It was an excellent start to my journey of understanding the field of data science.

교육 기관: Caleb R

2021년 9월 24일

IBM Data Science has provided me with a more professional outlook on the subject of Data Science, with practical exposure to IBM's Data Science tools, reporting structures required for communicating outcomes for productivity. I recommend it as a Foundational Course for anyone who desires to build a career in Data Science.

교육 기관: Francesca, M S

2020년 9월 13일

I consider this course a good introductory course for data science. The only thing I do not like is the lack of the possibility to contact teachers in case of problems. I mean I cannot do aspecific question. Even coursera has its list of FAQ but there not is the possibility to ask a different question non listed in FAQ.

교육 기관: Ahmad A M A

2020년 7월 2일

I am working more six yers on data and reporting but there I many Q I need to answer but after I finished that the Course for What is Data Science I can answer for anyone what is Data Science means

finally, on this course, there's big information which anyone needed if you won't to start to work as a Man data Science

교육 기관: Jason F

2020년 5월 30일

This program was perfect for a beginner to the field of Data Science. I don't have a background that is typical or requisite in Data Science. However, this course provided much needed encouragement and direction through the readings and videos. This first step provided me with the hope and motivation to continue onward.

교육 기관: Tracy v

2021년 4월 17일

Great start to gain knowledge on who is a data scientist, what they do, which is data science, and aspects of it where we can not only apply it in our everyday lives, but pin point what field(s) of work that might spark passion, where we can apply the knowledge and our very own curiosity to become great data scientist.

교육 기관: Ashish G

2018년 6월 11일

Very useful for beginners. The course was very well structured and delivered in easy language without using too much jargon. For me it definitely encouraged me to look at more technical courses and probably complete the full 4 - course set. Thanks to the Professors and students for a wonderful and succinct introduction.

교육 기관: Make B G A

2019년 11월 13일

I considered myself a relatively well informed person before I began the course, but I learned a lot, and especially benefited from the overall perspective that the course gave me. All this vitally important info in one place, with the needed support to withstand the disturbing truths. I've never seen anything like it.

교육 기관: Mohamed A

2019년 10월 7일

A very good course help to get more focused on What actually is Data Science? as it covers

1-The history of data science.

2- Examples of some practitioners.

3- How it's the backbone for many outstanding business platforms today and also startups.

4- Most important tools and business models in regarding to Data Science.

교육 기관: Louis J

2019년 9월 8일

Very interesting course, I learnt lot of concepts that could sound difficult to understand at first, but all those were clearly defined in the videos and readings. Lot of interviews in the videos, very interesting to get the point of views from different people. Looking forward to continue my journey with data science!

교육 기관: José A S

2019년 8월 3일

This is a great introductory to Data science fundamentals. ¿Qué es la ciencia de datos y qué hacen los científicos de datos? Con este curso obtienes excelentes respuestas a esta pregunta y te ayuda a entender el ámbito de la ciencia de datos. Entre otras cosas adicionales como las herramientas necesarias. Recomendado!

교육 기관: Ankit R

2019년 7월 6일

The introduction of what is Data science is explained in a very structured way. I'm sure after reading material and listening videos everyone will be able to tell what exactly a "Data Science is" and what is "Data Scientist do". Overall it was a good experience.

Structured content and faculty interaction was also good.

교육 기관: Peter F N

2018년 8월 13일

For someone with an interest in data science, this is a perfect high level introduction to what to expect as a data scientist. This course will not be useful to someone already working in the field, but is excellent for someone who is considering a move in that direction and is curious about what the field has to offer