Chevron Left
데이터 과학이란 무엇인가요? (으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 데이터 과학이란 무엇인가요? 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
55,027개의 평가
10,389개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The art of uncovering the insights and trends in data has been around since ancient times. The ancient Egyptians used census data to increase efficiency in tax collection and they accurately predicted the flooding of the Nile river every year. Since then, people working in data science have carved out a unique and distinct field for the work they do. This field is data science. In this course, we will meet some data science practitioners and we will get an overview of what data science is today....

최상위 리뷰

BB

2019년 2월 21일

Excellent quality content! It's a great introductory course that really gets you interested in Data Science. I would highly recommend it to anyone curious in learning about what Data Science is about.

SH

2021년 7월 24일

Thank you for this coursera.\n\nI get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks

필터링 기준:

데이터 과학이란 무엇인가요? 의 10,000개 리뷰 중 9801~9825

교육 기관: Eepsita S A

2019년 10월 28일

The course was very informative.

The time sensitive locks on the teaching material were very inconvenient and should have been relayed to the student before enrollment.

Thankyou

교육 기관: Kris K

2018년 12월 13일

Several English and grammatical problems in the questions and quizzes. This made it confusing at times. Also, some of the questions to the videos need to be reviewed for errors.

교육 기관: Sheen D

2019년 7월 25일

Not sure what is the purpose of this course... just to read articles about definition of data science or data scientist? Or something about the sexist job of the 21st century?

교육 기관: Pavel P

2019년 8월 25일

Very good for start. On the other hand topic could be said in shorter way. But it is subjective. Therefore I can recommend with this course your journey through data science.

교육 기관: S. U

2020년 4월 16일

A decent overview of the field of data science and the type of work involved. Not at all academically challenging, but a reasonably interesting, short intro to the subject.

교육 기관: John R

2022년 1월 20일

Not really that helpful. Maybe if you come from a completely different background. But if you are trying to learn data science. I imagine you know what data science is.

교육 기관: Sebastian D R

2020년 4월 13일

The course is very basic and is not taught in the most efficient way, it's very theoretical and does not provide very detailed examples of what data scientist really do

교육 기관: Oliver H

2019년 3월 2일

Needs to be updated to match the online environments used. Quite confusing when you have to really struggle to find the right section of Watson and nearly put me off.

교육 기관: Karolina V

2018년 9월 27일

Nicely done, but it could be more condensed. I would be unsatisfied I was paying just for this course, but probably good introductory for the rest. Maybe too general.

교육 기관: Tyler G

2020년 1월 27일

Great to hear from professors, but not helpful to hear from random students. I discount their opinions out of hand, they are not experts, so it's just distracting

교육 기관: Hugh B

2020년 7월 5일

Did not think this much background was needed. I would argue only 30% of the video material was necessary. However, it still informed me of what data science is.

교육 기관: Shubhankar M

2022년 6월 5일

The course gives only a Conceptual Introduction about Data Science and nothing more than that. Such a long course is not at all necessary just for Introduction.

교육 기관: Anokh P

2019년 9월 25일

solid for beginners, but a little buzzwordy and some of the questions/answers felt cheap and based on memorizing what was said instead of applying new knowledge

교육 기관: PETER M

2021년 4월 8일

Its a theoratical course, i had earlier thought it would be a practical one but still am excited to know the background information of data science as a whole.

교육 기관: Riccardo R

2019년 11월 30일

Good to give you an idea of what data science is but nothing really that you can't find elsewhere. It's a nice set of video lecturer, interesting conceptually.

교육 기관: Shannon G

2018년 9월 1일

Good intro course, however, I'm already familiar with what Data Science is - was looking for more of skills/tools required to move into the Data Science field.

교육 기관: Julian W

2020년 1월 20일

Der Kurs bietet eine solide,theoretische Grundlage allerdings fehlen mir praktische Beispiele. Teilweise wurde mir zu oberflächlich über das Thema gesprochen.

교육 기관: Ahmed Y S M

2020년 6월 3일

I like how it was demonstrated and structured. I faced one problem using the IBM VR lab as it said, this lab is not available for my region. I stay in Qatar.

교육 기관: Nishant A S

2020년 5월 17일

The course does not provide in depth information about data science

Teaching pattern was good

No practical assignment is given to students to analyze data.

교육 기관: Ida M P

2020년 5월 13일

Good introduction, but some of the course content is a little subjective and some of the interviews and videos were pretty redundant and repeated themselves.

교육 기관: Sameer P

2020년 3월 29일

This course is good a lot of application of Data science were tought in videos. The program is about to increase the basic knowledge of the Data science.

교육 기관: Anya B

2020년 1월 26일

Not much meat, however an intro to Data science is important, so I do appreciate this light (in terms of technical content) introduction to Data Science.

교육 기관: Robert K

2019년 7월 22일

I guess it is a generally good start, but I did not really learn anything that I would consider a "hireable" skill. I need something much more technical.

교육 기관: Anandu R

2019년 12월 21일

Too long an introductory course, perhaps It could've been made more concise and short. But it was a great course nevertheless and serves it's purpose