Chevron Left
데이터 과학이란 무엇인가요? (으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 데이터 과학이란 무엇인가요? 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
55,121개의 평가
10,404개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The art of uncovering the insights and trends in data has been around since ancient times. The ancient Egyptians used census data to increase efficiency in tax collection and they accurately predicted the flooding of the Nile river every year. Since then, people working in data science have carved out a unique and distinct field for the work they do. This field is data science. In this course, we will meet some data science practitioners and we will get an overview of what data science is today....

최상위 리뷰

BB

2019년 2월 21일

Excellent quality content! It's a great introductory course that really gets you interested in Data Science. I would highly recommend it to anyone curious in learning about what Data Science is about.

SB

2019년 9월 9일

Very learning experience, I am a beginner in DS, but the instructors in this course simplified the contents that made me I could easily understand, tools and materials were very helpful to start with.

필터링 기준:

데이터 과학이란 무엇인가요? 의 10,000개 리뷰 중 9851~9875

교육 기관: Ram K

2020년 1월 10일

after my card is charged, the course is not proceeding. is it a scam? 3 weeks worth of course is done in 3 hours independently? are you serious?

교육 기관: Neha S

2020년 7월 4일

I have learnt a lot from this course but if there would be real life case studies to get better understanding, that would have helped us a lot.

교육 기관: Kent

2022년 1월 16일

Overall the course was mediocre. The quality of English language in the readings was at times a bit poor and not of high education quality.

교육 기관: Susana C

2020년 10월 14일

Many notions are presented in a rather confusing way. On the other hand, there is no direct connection with the organizers of the course.

교육 기관: Eric G

2020년 6월 1일

I was expecting for a more practical curse then a introductory one. Althought, it is nicely express and made me anxious about continuing.

교육 기관: Chamal S

2019년 5월 1일

Some information are outdated. Example, Jeff Immelt is no longer CEO of GE (Dr White mentioned that Jeff Immelt is betting on big data).

교육 기관: S P

2019년 7월 15일

The content is not so worth to learn. Not related to data science practical area. The quiz section looks like made for just name sake.

교육 기관: Shubham V

2019년 12월 29일

This course currently just gave me an idea of what Data Science and Data Scientists are and what they do and how they do their tasks.

교육 기관: Decharpol P

2020년 12월 17일

I have learnt many clips but I feel like it was only "What is data sci". All clips I watched just told the meaning not real Data sci

교육 기관: Mateo L

2020년 2월 20일

I feel like they're trying to sell me the course. these "three weeks" can be completed in a couple of days. it doesn't seem serious.

교육 기관: Lucas I

2019년 4월 30일

I expected to learn to do things instead of only reading and watching videos. Anyways, I will take the next courses on the program.

교육 기관: Greg M

2020년 6월 10일

Introductory course, so broadly covers topics. Good introduction for newbies but for experienced people it may be too rudimentary.

교육 기관: Jaroslaw S

2020년 2월 14일

There is nothing to learn here, that is just general talking about the subject, I can read similar stuff in the internet for free

교육 기관: Ahmed S

2021년 7월 10일

I've gone through this content before, Unfortunately It's kind of boring in this course, I hope it was more direct to the point.

교육 기관: Jeremy S

2018년 9월 19일

All fluff, no substance. Interesting / motivating fluff and good if you know nothing about data science, but fluff nonetheless.

교육 기관: Michel R

2020년 3월 7일

Good introduction about what is the data science field. For someone who doesn't know what is the scope of the data scientist.

교육 기관: ainara d

2020년 10월 12일

An introductory course (meaning the course gives you general idea about data science but no details or applicable insights).

교육 기관: Ali B

2019년 2월 23일

It's great course. but some reading section's doesn't interesting.

Thank you all students and professors and Coursera team.

교육 기관: Geoffrey R

2022년 1월 30일

Very easy, simple, straight-forward to understand. Not much of a challenge, just gives a general and basic understanding.

교육 기관: Bob N

2022년 1월 7일

D​idn't learn much, this is really just a table setter for other courses in the certificate program. At least it's easy!

교육 기관: Venkata R K

2020년 11월 2일

Only recommended for starters. Experienced people may skip this part. Suggest the organizers to make this course optional

교육 기관: Niclas C

2019년 9월 11일

The course gave a bit shallow introduction to data science. I was hoping for more practical training in the needed skills

교육 기관: conniemojiji

2019년 7월 30일

This course is too theoretical and too slow, I think in the fits chapter should shows us different tools and methodology

교육 기관: Haruna N

2019년 6월 14일

Can give you a good starting point to understand data science. I was not sure how current the information presented is.

교육 기관: Adil W

2019년 5월 23일

It was more towards one perspective about data science instead of proper data science information and theory knowledge