Chevron Left
데이터 과학이란 무엇인가요? (으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 데이터 과학이란 무엇인가요? 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
51,476개의 평가
9,701개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The art of uncovering the insights and trends in data has been around since ancient times. The ancient Egyptians used census data to increase efficiency in tax collection and they accurately predicted the flooding of the Nile river every year. Since then, people working in data science have carved out a unique and distinct field for the work they do. This field is data science. In this course, we will meet some data science practitioners and we will get an overview of what data science is today....

최상위 리뷰

BB
2019년 2월 21일

Excellent quality content! It's a great introductory course that really gets you interested in Data Science. I would highly recommend it to anyone curious in learning about what Data Science is about.

MS
2020년 9월 17일

very useful. i liked and enjoyed the journey of learning in these five weeks. the instructor is very clear and taught very interestingly. Thanks to her. she looked poised and cheerful and professional

필터링 기준:

데이터 과학이란 무엇인가요? 의 9,763개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Alejandro A

2020년 5월 25일

ES: Un curso divertido y que te mantiene interesado en aprender lo básico y el aspecto general de Data Science y lo que implica el rol. Muestra varios roles de data scientist reales en sus industrias.

EN: Interesting course that teaches you the basics about data science, and also shows the kind of job that data scientists perform across diverse organizations and industry sectors.

교육 기관: Murali B

2019년 12월 13일

I found the intro by professors Murtaza Haider & Normal White immensely useful. The report structure by For my MBA thesis, I worked with Dr. Paul Thurston Jr. to investigate how collaboration & soft skills are related to profitability of organizations across sectors, and I did add a cover page. "The Report Structure" by Dr. Haider however is fantastic. Excited about the course.

교육 기관: Dharani S

2021년 8월 21일

This course is insightful. When I took this course, I had a basic understanding of what data science is. But after finishing the course, things are more precise than ever. I love how readings from Prof. Haider's book and the views of professionals in data science were provided.

If you are someone who is just getting started with data science, this course is for you. Good luck!

교육 기관: pratik p

2020년 7월 15일

If you are looking for the basic understanding of what is actually called as data science and what actuall data scientist do then you are at the right place. This course will provide thorough knowledge of data science as well as you will get to watch videos of opinions about data science from different data scientist professional working at IBM

Don't Think twice just go for it

교육 기관: Mehmet C D

2020년 2월 4일

The course helped me understand what 'Data Science' is. Before taking this course, I thought data science was just analyzing data, but now I know its much more than that.

Videos are pretty clear and so simple, it makes everyone can understand the topics. Anyone who wants to learn data science, I recommend them to not skip this course and take some notes in the reading parts.

교육 기관: Kushal V D

2020년 4월 16일

Very basic course, to be honest. The grading seemed to be dependent on memorizing exact quotes from videos. Looking forward to some of the more advanced courses in this series

Excellent quality content! It's a great introductory course that really gets you interested in Data Science. I would highly recommend it to anyone curious in learning about what Data Science is about.

교육 기관: NIKHIL K

2019년 5월 10일

To get started with Data Science, This Specialization seems to be better than other study materials available online in accordance to it's Content and Implementations as well as IBM Certification.

I would suggest this to all the beginners who are willing to have or are having their interest in 'Playing with Data' context to go through this course as well as Specialization.

교육 기관: Bandhuchode B

2020년 5월 9일

I have chosen a best course to achieve some knowledge.This course helps me a lot to know about what is data science and data scientist. I have gained some experience and applications of data science by watching videos.And now I have some idea what to choose in a industry and by choosing data science what we will gain.Thank you so much for coursera team for this knowledge.

교육 기관: Krzysztof

2020년 4월 19일

So far I consider it much more interesting than UC San Diego course on edX.

What was missing for me in the previous one is that lots of things been left

unexplained, even some very complex Python commands.

Secondy, price. In the previous course I've seen lots of Powerpoint presentations and

it made it ultra boring. I hope the other parts on this program are like the first.

교육 기관: Guru S

2021년 10월 18일

This was actually my first course on Coursera. When starting the course, I thought after some time, i would stop learning and forget about, but this course was made in an excellent way which kept me hooked till the end and also resulted in me finishing the course in just two weeks. Overall, I was able to learn a lot of new things and enjoyed it very much.

Thank you IBM

교육 기관: Rowan M

2021년 3월 11일

This course has a good overview of data science and it's related concepts. It also focuses on difference between related terminologies around data science. You will get to learn from Industry experts and author. I got a good understanding of data science and its application to relevant field. I am sure you too will have same feeling after completing the course. Cheers!

교육 기관: Masoud R

2021년 10월 21일

A deep introduction to Data Science. I've watched hundreds of Data Science Online before starting this course but there was always something missing in those videos, but in this course alongside the knowledge of the industry's leaders, there were some informative readings which helped me get on my feet as a Data Scientist. Thanks to all who contributed to this course.

교육 기관: Muhammad D A F

2020년 9월 12일

Before attending this course, I do not understand what Data Science is. Finished the data science course in 3 days now we can talk about this subject. This course will explain the hype term, such as data science, artificial intelligence, machine learning, deep learning, and data mining. I recommended anyone who interests in Data Science to take this excellent course.

교육 기관: Oludolapo O

2020년 2월 20일

This introductory course to Data Science has been quite enlightening and has opened my mind to the use of data science in our everyday life. I now see data everywhere and realize that every decision we make comes from our brain processing and analyzing data on the subject. Applications of data science is boundless and I do agree that data science is a sexy occupation.

교육 기관: Subhashree M

2019년 9월 5일

The basic understanding of data science is stepping stone to becoming a data scientist. This course exactly guides you to become a good data scientist. It was good learning experience. Thank you so much professor and all the data scientists who took effort in creating this content and share their take on data science. Thanks to coursera team for putting this together.

교육 기관: Thomas V C

2019년 8월 23일

Hi. The course was very helpful, with the audio, video and text that allowed me to get a a hands looks inside data science. As the trend of data science gains more feet into AI with advance medical technologies will take a rise. Curious people are willing to see what data science is they can take this program, I feel the course will offer you great knowledge in-depth.

교육 기관: Dilpreet S

2020년 5월 14일

I joined this course with a very less knowledge about Data Science and how the work is done in this industry. Thanks to all the teachers and peers to help me in understanding this course. This course is really helpful for those who don't know what data science is and what data scientists do. For beginners who really love to play with data this course is must for you.

교육 기관: Suvinava B

2019년 4월 9일

The course is very well structured and sets the tone for rest of the course. It clearly explains the importance of data science, its various applications across industries and also how data scientists work and what personal traits would be required to be a great data scientist. I am looking forward to learn more from the rest of the courses under this specialization.

교육 기관: Devin J

2020년 7월 24일

It was a fantastic experience for me to join this course!

The course was so insightful. There are so many lessons that caught me out cold. It was delivered with a bit of humour and very interesting! I get a glimpse of what data science is, career path to becoming a data scientist, what important qualities of a data scientist would be, and data science report writing.

교육 기관: Sandesh D

2020년 7월 4일

Very informative course that tells you what data science really is, tells you more about what one does as a data sceintist, gives information on tools used in data science and about the main componenents of a report made by a data scientist.

It has interviews of people who are learning or have learnt data science and have pursued a career that requires data sciences.

교육 기관: Atharva J

2019년 12월 26일

I have completed this course (Mt final assignment is under grading) and to be honest, I have learnt a lot from it .This is a perfect start which a Data science aspirant needs at start! I really loved the Report structure thing of this course as its something which many people lack at! I really want to thank Coursera & IBM for bringing across such a wonderful course!

교육 기관: Sherry Z

2020년 9월 28일

I rated 5-star because it is an excellent orientation of Data Science. I get to know the basic knowledge of this subject matter, its application and the daily work of the data scientist. I like the sector which provides comments on the requirement/necessary characteristics of a data scientist. It helps me review my pros and cons and the suitability for this area.

교육 기관: Phillip F

2020년 7월 7일

This was a very good course to take. It was full of information and I love the diversity of getting other peoples idea's and experience when it comes to data science. I would recommend this course to everyone and if you do decide to take this or any of these make sure you are in a quiet room where there is no noise in the room and you can do it some place quiet.

교육 기관: shantanu j

2019년 12월 10일

This course was short and simple. It contained everything one needs to know about data science. It was like a vast lecture about what is data science and its applications. I learned many things as I mentioned in the "what have you learned" section. I got a clear knowledge about the things about data science and now I know which direction I have to move forward.

교육 기관: José A R N

2018년 8월 22일

My name is Jose Antonio. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to get new knowledge about Data Science and better understand the technology and your practical applications.

The course was excellent and the classes well taught by the teacher.

Congratulations to Coursera team and IBM Instructors.