Chevron Left
Windows Server Management and Security(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Windows Server Management and Security 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
174개의 평가
30개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Microsoft Windows has been at the forefront of enterprise computing for several decades. What most office workers see is the desktop side – such as Windows 7, 8 or 10. This course explores what it takes to design and build the server side of Windows in an enterprise environment. This course will explore everything from Windows Server installation to configuring users, to hardening the server operating system itself. This course is the second course in the System Management and Security Specialization focusing on enterprise system management. The first week of this course provides an overview of how Windows operates in an enterprise environment and what it may look like in the real world. Week 2 of the course will show you how Windows users interact with the system. At the end of Week 2, you will be able to demonstrate how Windows authentication works at the end of Week 2. Week 3 will explore authorization in a Windows environment. At the end of Week 3, you will be able to differentiate between different authorization mechanisms and use different technologies to secure data within the environment. Week 4 explores built in security features of Windows and demonstrates how to use each technology effectively and in what circumstances you would use what technology for what purpose. At the end of week 4, you will be able to determine which technology is the best technology to use to secure certain portions of the Windows operating system....

최상위 리뷰

AN

Oct 28, 2018

It was a great experience doing this course and i learnt much as it was explained in a perfect way. Professor Greg has a good mindset and way of explaining things.. he makes it easy and fun to learn.

OB

Nov 08, 2018

I'm very happy to finish this course. It was amazing to Manage the server through the tools kerberos for the strong security and Authentication. Thanks Coursera community.

필터링 기준:

Windows Server Management and Security의 30개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Atta u h

Dec 05, 2018

improved my skills

교육 기관: Eliath G

Jan 30, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: Sizolwethu D

Nov 22, 2018

Very informative and comprehensive! Would recommend to anyone interested in broadening or refreshing their knowledge of Windows Sever Security management.

교육 기관: Mbulaheni l M

Nov 22, 2018

great course

교육 기관: Muhammad T R

Nov 07, 2018

Thanks Sir Greg

교육 기관: Omoloma B B

Nov 08, 2018

I'm very happy to finish this course. It was amazing to Manage the server through the tools kerberos for the strong security and Authentication. Thanks Coursera community.

교육 기관: Moses W K

Nov 09, 2018

Practical management and security of windows environment.

교육 기관: Kushal Y

Nov 14, 2018

Sooo easy to understand the course was very good lecturer was good

교육 기관: Marco R

Feb 09, 2019

Very good contents and helpful link.

교육 기관: Morgan H

Mar 04, 2019

The instructor is one of the best on Coursera!!!

교육 기관: Anthony K

Mar 08, 2019

i loved this course , learned much .

교육 기관: Zain k

Jan 14, 2019

Thank you coursera for the financial aid helping me learn this course

교육 기관: Armaan N

Oct 28, 2018

It was a great experience doing this course and i learnt much as it was explained in a perfect way. Professor Greg has a good mindset and way of explaining things.. he makes it easy and fun to learn.

교육 기관: Tunde A A

Jan 19, 2018

I really enjoyed the teaching and the structure of the course. Well delivered.

교육 기관: Youssef A R

Jul 03, 2018

Very nice and to the point course.

교육 기관: Joshua E A

Apr 13, 2018

love it

교육 기관: Joel A

Feb 20, 2018

Great course for those who need to learn about the role of key management and security elements found in Windows Server operating systems, or for those who need to validate what they know from experience.

교육 기관: YAMID A M M

Apr 20, 2018

This course is so good, it made understand the importance o kerberos, i have heard about this protocol, but i did not know how important is , and did not how how it realy worked either. thanks for this course.

교육 기관: Eric K N

Apr 18, 2019

Nice course, thorough

교육 기관: REGASA C G

Apr 04, 2019

never stop leearning

교육 기관: Wallat A

Apr 12, 2019

Excellent Online Course

교육 기관: Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: Tsamo D C V

Jul 22, 2019

Interesting and amazing course, i've learned and acquired some knowledges.

Thank you very much

교육 기관: Mohanadas A H

May 08, 2019

it was good learning about Windows Server & Security.!

교육 기관: peter

Sep 15, 2019

wowo