Chevron Left
Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,196개의 평가
573개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes is the third course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll continue to design a mobile app for your professional UX portfolio. You’ll start by creating storyboards and getting familiar with the basics of drawing. Then, you'll create paper wireframes and digital wireframes using the design tool Figma. You’ll also create a paper prototype and a digital low-fidelity prototype in Figma. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Develop a goal statement. - Create two types of storyboards: big picture and close-up. - Understand the difference between low-fidelity and high-fidelity design. - Apply the basics of drawing. - Apply the principles of information architecture to organize a mobile app. - Create paper wireframes for a mobile app design. - Develop digital wireframes in the design tool Figma. - Build a paper prototype to add interactivity to designs. - Design a low-fidelity prototype in Figma. - Recognize implicit bias and deceptive patterns in design. - Continue to design a mobile app to include in your professional portfolio. To be successful in this course, you should complete the previous two courses in this certificate program, or have an ability to conduct user research to inform the creation of empathy maps, personas, user stories, user journey maps, problem statements, and value propositions. You will also need paper and a pen or pencil....

최상위 리뷰

SC

2022년 2월 2일

I loved this course!! Gives you a taste of what s UX Designer does and gets you thinking like one. I loved creating wireframes and prototypes. This course got me excited to continue on in the program.

JN

2021년 9월 27일

Great course with great instructors. I really enjoyed learning about wireframes and lo-fi prototypes. Figma is a great program and it was nice to have personal instructors teaching you how to use it.

필터링 기준:

Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes의 622개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Wong H Y

2021년 10월 17일

Nice courses. The lecture are very good and i learn a lot of fun design in this courses like how to use figma to do low- fidelity prototype. I also learn about implicit bias in this courses. Love to continue to learning in Google ux design.

교육 기관: Suzette G

2022년 1월 4일

Excellent course! Excellent instructor! Well laid out curriculum. Foundational material, plus lots of extra reading material that that will be useful for ongoing reference. I continue to benefit from, and enjoy this certificate program.

교육 기관: Angelo P

2022년 1월 28일

Excellent course, simple to the point. There is ample time to finish the assignments each week, the lecturer is competant in her field and explains the variouls topics well. Having Figma be free of single users is also a great help.

교육 기관: Rohit R C

2021년 8월 22일

It's a great course, from beginner to intermediate anyone can take part & learn something new & add to their portfolio. Saying that, I'm also grateful to Coursera for providing the financial aid to take part & grow my career.

교육 기관: Lara M

2021년 12월 5일

B​y far my favourite course of the ones I have done so far in Coursera, very hands-on approach but still taking into account ethics and usability. I am looking forward progressing as a UX Designer thanks to this certificate.

교육 기관: Nadav D

2022년 2월 14일

This course was just great. Both the way it is built, plus the community of students you run here and of course Karen, our wonderful instructor - I enjoyed every minute, although it was far from easy. Thanks a lot Google!

교육 기관: OHIOLE J O

2022년 2월 14일

This course is overall 7 stars. I learned every detail in the course. The instructor made every topic easy to understand. I would really recommend this course to whoever is aspiring to take such a UX route.

Thanks, Google!

교육 기관: Fernanda G G

2021년 6월 28일

Prototyping, prototyping, prototyping, is probably the most fundamental aspect of a UX Designer, if you can prototype it you can develop it. I would love to see more tools and methods for remote prototyping and testing!

교육 기관: Victor H S G

2022년 3월 7일

I think this is a very necessary course to understand ux design, in this design I learned how to make wireframes and prototypes in figma, also the teacher knows how to explain everything about this tool, very good.

교육 기관: Daniel I L A

2022년 2월 7일

Fue un curso muy bueno ya que aprendes acerca del origen, uso o propósito y la creación de wirframes y prototipos de baja calidad que son muy comunes actualmente para crear software.

El curso es ameno y rápido.

교육 기관: Danitza C

2021년 7월 16일

l​earning how to creat low profile prototype, is the best I love to keep design and work thinking about the flow of the user on the product that I am designing, grat program esay but still need more practice

교육 기관: Tahta A

2021년 9월 1일

T​he most exciting part is here when you do some drawing and stuff, but most importantly the great foundation like research before building a prototype is the most important thing that makes a de​sign good.

교육 기관: Jesus p

2022년 5월 1일

Very fun, I learned a ton about creating wireframes and low fidelity prototypes. I am able to create wireframes and low fidelity prototypes on my own now. Definately worth the time I spent in this course.

교육 기관: Kishore S

2021년 11월 2일

This particular course had the best course content among the 7 courses due to its practical scenarios and introduction to design tools. Wonderful engaging content with a very good information structure.

교육 기관: Sammantha G

2022년 2월 3일

I loved this course!! Gives you a taste of what s UX Designer does and gets you thinking like one. I loved creating wireframes and prototypes. This course got me excited to continue on in the program.

교육 기관: Кристина О Ш

2022년 3월 22일

I liked this part of the course that much. Now I'm heading to the next part knowing how to create wireframes and lo-fi prototypes. So nice to know all the stages of the creating step by step!!!!!

교육 기관: Anuranjani s

2022년 3월 17일

This course, when compared to all the other courses in this certification program, was really well put together. The basics are etched in my head now, making it impossible to forget. Thank you.

교육 기관: Yohannes G B

2022년 3월 17일

I spend a great time in this course thanks to the lecturer and for the google team for providing us interesting course materials, its a dream come true on my journey to User Experiance Design.

교육 기관: dane a

2021년 9월 26일

I liked this lesson a lot. I learned a lot. I thank you. The practical aspect that I was waiting for came in this lesson. I feel that I learned what I want and that I am on the right track.

교육 기관: Zully M

2021년 7월 19일

Disfruté mucho el curso. Logré aprender como funcionan los wireframes y los prototipos de baja fidelidad. Como elaborar un prototipo con base en el research y la persona del curso anterior.

교육 기관: Maggie S

2021년 11월 29일

This really helped me learn a foundational tool in the industry, Figma. I've been told by a UX director that Figma is the way of the future because of it's ability as a collaboration tool.

교육 기관: Stephen F

2021년 8월 9일

A good combinatin of practical and theory. It took me out of my comfort zone and it will make me approach prototyping differently in the future. Some good tools and methods were explained.

교육 기관: Sheryl B

2021년 6월 2일

Great course!!! I feel very comfortable as a beginner in FIgma and can't wait to learn more in this tool. The paper wireframes and prototypes really have me feeling like a UX designer!!

교육 기관: Squee S a s

2021년 11월 3일

Good course, I learn a lot of new things and Karen explain step by step of my journey. Thanks Karen, Thanks google, next year I am ready to change my career path with this certificate.

교육 기관: Jiwen W

2022년 3월 6일

It is a great course. I really learned lots of design knowledge and skills. and most importantly having chance to learn how to use Figma to build my digital wireframes and prototypes.