Chevron Left
Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,241개의 평가
579개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes is the third course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll continue to design a mobile app for your professional UX portfolio. You’ll start by creating storyboards and getting familiar with the basics of drawing. Then, you'll create paper wireframes and digital wireframes using the design tool Figma. You’ll also create a paper prototype and a digital low-fidelity prototype in Figma. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Develop a goal statement. - Create two types of storyboards: big picture and close-up. - Understand the difference between low-fidelity and high-fidelity design. - Apply the basics of drawing. - Apply the principles of information architecture to organize a mobile app. - Create paper wireframes for a mobile app design. - Develop digital wireframes in the design tool Figma. - Build a paper prototype to add interactivity to designs. - Design a low-fidelity prototype in Figma. - Recognize implicit bias and deceptive patterns in design. - Continue to design a mobile app to include in your professional portfolio. To be successful in this course, you should complete the previous two courses in this certificate program, or have an ability to conduct user research to inform the creation of empathy maps, personas, user stories, user journey maps, problem statements, and value propositions. You will also need paper and a pen or pencil....

최상위 리뷰

SC

2022년 2월 2일

I loved this course!! Gives you a taste of what s UX Designer does and gets you thinking like one. I loved creating wireframes and prototypes. This course got me excited to continue on in the program.

JN

2021년 9월 27일

Great course with great instructors. I really enjoyed learning about wireframes and lo-fi prototypes. Figma is a great program and it was nice to have personal instructors teaching you how to use it.

필터링 기준:

Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes의 633개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Bělohlávková T

2021년 7월 2일

I​ loved creating wireframes and low-fidelity prototypes in Figma. This was my favorite course so far. Thank you!

교육 기관: Roderick M

2021년 9월 8일

I learned how to use Figma. I really like Figma a lot and practice using it regularly, exploring what it offers.

교육 기관: Dima V

2022년 2월 27일

An excellent course that provides a foundation of knowledge for working on prototypes and application layouts!

교육 기관: Md A A M

2021년 12월 29일

Thank Courser and Google for such an amazing course. This is an amazing course and I really enjoyed it a lot.

교육 기관: Ephraim S

2021년 12월 6일

I learned so much from this course. I love that this course covered deceptive pattern, Implicit bias and more.

교육 기관: sofia a

2021년 11월 29일

The course is well structured and makes us gradually reach the goals. I enjoyed learning and working on figma.

교육 기관: Julie F

2021년 10월 16일

I learned so much in this course! It's awesome that I'm finally seeing my project take shape and I think its a

교육 기관: Sanket C

2022년 5월 28일

This was such an increadibly engaging course. I would recommend this course to all the aspiring UX designers.

교육 기관: Fiona M

2022년 5월 15일

I really enjoyed this course it enabled me to learn how to use figma which ive wanted to do for some time.

교육 기관: Mboya F O

2022년 5월 14일

The course has taught me how to build wireframes and low fidelity prototypes. Where else can I learn that!

교육 기관: Trúc M H N

2021년 10월 4일

The course and the instructor have been amazing. I have received some quite useful peer feedbacks as well.

교육 기관: Sophia P

2021년 8월 16일

I enjoyed learning this course. It's a great opportunity to practice real project and work on peer review.

교육 기관: Fakhri I R

2022년 4월 25일

It taught me the basics and fundamental of building wireframes and prototypes, as well as best practices.

교육 기관: Khushbu D

2021년 7월 3일

The best experience I ever had I have learned many things here and I am Very Happy to be a part of this..

교육 기관: Mohanned M

2021년 6월 24일

Really an amazing course! I learned so much especially about the ethics of design and deceptive patterns!

교육 기관: Mrudula C

2022년 1월 20일

I loved this course a lot. especially designing lo-fi prototype and knowing all about ethical designing.

교육 기관: Christopher P

2022년 4월 13일

Another great course! Thank you Google and Coursera for teaming together to provide wonderful lessons.

교육 기관: Chris R

2021년 11월 3일

G​ood pace for beginners to understand the fundamentals and foundations for creating lo-fi prototypes.

교육 기관: PATEL S

2022년 5월 23일

This course was great, I learned a lot about wireframes and low-fidelity prototype with this course..

교육 기관: Sara D

2021년 9월 29일

Great learning experience and loved the video demonstrations. Easy to follow and understand :) Thanks

교육 기관: Chloe C

2022년 3월 20일

This course taught me how to use Figma and build wireframes and prototypes. Very useful and helpful!

교육 기관: Rudransh M

2021년 8월 27일

Learn a lot about how to build wireframes and how to make low-fidelity prototypes in this course....

교육 기관: Yu-Ting C

2021년 8월 16일

Learned a lot! Much appreciated to Google as well as to the encouraging feedbacks provided by peers!

교육 기관: Rafael B

2022년 4월 5일

Very good assessments and materials. From the Theory to the practice, very good course! Congrats!!!

교육 기관: Aman S

2022년 1월 24일

this is one of the best courses. The thing i liked the most is, it is based on practical knowledge.