Chevron Left
Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,508개의 평가
648개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes is the third course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll continue to design a mobile app for your professional UX portfolio. You’ll start by creating storyboards and getting familiar with the basics of drawing. Then, you'll create paper wireframes and digital wireframes using the design tool Figma. You’ll also create a paper prototype and a digital low-fidelity prototype in Figma. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Develop a goal statement. - Create two types of storyboards: big picture and close-up. - Understand the difference between low-fidelity and high-fidelity design. - Apply the basics of drawing. - Apply the principles of information architecture to organize a mobile app. - Create paper wireframes for a mobile app design. - Develop digital wireframes in the design tool Figma. - Build a paper prototype to add interactivity to designs. - Design a low-fidelity prototype in Figma. - Recognize implicit bias and deceptive patterns in design. - Continue to design a mobile app to include in your professional portfolio. To be successful in this course, you should complete the previous two courses in this certificate program, or have an ability to conduct user research to inform the creation of empathy maps, personas, user stories, user journey maps, problem statements, and value propositions. You will also need paper and a pen or pencil....

최상위 리뷰

SC

2022년 2월 2일

I loved this course!! Gives you a taste of what s UX Designer does and gets you thinking like one. I loved creating wireframes and prototypes. This course got me excited to continue on in the program.

JN

2021년 9월 27일

Great course with great instructors. I really enjoyed learning about wireframes and lo-fi prototypes. Figma is a great program and it was nice to have personal instructors teaching you how to use it.

필터링 기준:

Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes의 706개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Eslam E

2021년 5월 24일

Great course helped me understand what's the user flow is and how to use IA and to organize the content of the app and explore ideas through paper wireframes

교육 기관: Juachi O

2022년 5월 13일

Great pacing and easy to follow without missig out on detail. The reading suggestions are stellar and for a newbie, would have taken too long for me to find

교육 기관: H A A Y A

2022년 3월 31일

what can I say, as much as I was under pressure to finish the course before the deadline of my scholarship, I enjoyed each and every bit of this experience.

교육 기관: dicle g g

2022년 4월 28일

I really enjoyed learning about UX design, and I am very happy that it wasn't as complicated as I thought. Thank you for making it easy, fun, and detailed.

교육 기관: Michael J

2022년 4월 16일

G​reat course overall. The series ramps up substantially here in the third course of the series, developing marketable skills and building one's portfolio.

교육 기관: Gabriel P

2021년 7월 25일

Good course. Thorough and thoughtful. Projects we well outline and informative. However, I wish there could be some realtime feed back from a professional.

교육 기관: Harsh P

2021년 10월 22일

This whole course is so informative and it will help an individual to learn each and every topic in detail. This is one of the best course of UX Designing

교육 기관: Moises P - O W 5

2021년 11월 7일

Very easy to follow, I liked wireframing & prototyping activities, it helped me a lot to define a better process to start visualizing digitial products.

교육 기관: Lucia M

2021년 8월 29일

me encanta todo el conocimiento y experiencia que estoy adquiriendo en este curso, siento que estoy siendo preparada para un trabajo que me va a gustar

교육 기관: Karla R

2021년 9월 14일

it has been very helpful, and it's very easy to understand every part of the course. It has been one of the best courses that I had been taken so far.

교육 기관: Hesberto S C

2021년 7월 23일

Learned so much on the graphic and design tool Figma. I really can use this for expressing ideas on apps and websites based on UX accepted standards.

교육 기관: Chris F

2021년 5월 7일

Very interesting and fun! You learn to use figma to create wireframes and build prototypes. The instructor is easy to listen to and very informative.

교육 기관: Gustalvo G

2022년 5월 22일

I enjoyed this course. This is where I started to utilize design tools and actually bring life to the project i'm building. this was a fun course.

교육 기관: Deepak K

2022년 3월 18일

I am very happy to learn UX design with google experts. No w I have confidence in me to build product wireframes and prototypes. Thank you, Google

교육 기관: Maricruz V V

2022년 4월 11일

This is probably one of my favorites subjects, you learn a lot and the good thing is that you get to practice. I am really enjoying this program!

교육 기관: Jayashree P

2022년 4월 12일

The content was excellent. I enjoyed this course so much and vary knowledge to gain. Just one feedback, certificate should have grade achieved.

교육 기관: Rachel Y

2021년 9월 30일

Gave me a thorough understanding of wireframes and lo-fi prototypes. I would recommend doing additional Figma tutorials to augment this class.

교육 기관: JGlinton

2022년 6월 12일

Awesome course. i really enjoyed learning all about wireframing and prototyping. Thanks for throwing in the added bounus about Dark patterns.

교육 기관: Tanmay D

2021년 9월 13일

This course provided me with some really useful tools like storyboards and In-depth userflow. Which will help me improve my design process.

교육 기관: Vrinda H

2021년 7월 24일

Great way of teaching! Super easy and fun! Kudos to all the people at Google who curated such a detailed and well structured course for us!

교육 기관: CIRIELLO V

2021년 7월 16일

Fantastic course ! I built the my first Low Fidelity UX Prototype with Figma, was fantastic! All topics in the course appassionated me a lot

교육 기관: Tara K

2022년 3월 20일

I really enjoyed this course and the tutor. It was challenging as I knew absolutely nothing about FIgma, wireframes etc. and learnt a lot.

교육 기관: Nahian F

2021년 11월 10일

This is totally a wonderful course. Learning to design wireframes and prototypes with Figma, I already started to feel like a UX designer.

교육 기관: Chang X

2021년 9월 16일

This is a great course, we learned figma and how to create low-fi wireframes and prototypes. I like the teacher very much, she is so nice!

교육 기관: Brooke B

2022년 6월 7일

This course really required a lot, but also allowed for learning lots of new skills that seem directly applicable to the UX Design field.