Chevron Left
Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,519개의 평가
652개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes is the third course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll continue to design a mobile app for your professional UX portfolio. You’ll start by creating storyboards and getting familiar with the basics of drawing. Then, you'll create paper wireframes and digital wireframes using the design tool Figma. You’ll also create a paper prototype and a digital low-fidelity prototype in Figma. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Develop a goal statement. - Create two types of storyboards: big picture and close-up. - Understand the difference between low-fidelity and high-fidelity design. - Apply the basics of drawing. - Apply the principles of information architecture to organize a mobile app. - Create paper wireframes for a mobile app design. - Develop digital wireframes in the design tool Figma. - Build a paper prototype to add interactivity to designs. - Design a low-fidelity prototype in Figma. - Recognize implicit bias and deceptive patterns in design. - Continue to design a mobile app to include in your professional portfolio. To be successful in this course, you should complete the previous two courses in this certificate program, or have an ability to conduct user research to inform the creation of empathy maps, personas, user stories, user journey maps, problem statements, and value propositions. You will also need paper and a pen or pencil....

최상위 리뷰

SC

2022년 2월 2일

I loved this course!! Gives you a taste of what s UX Designer does and gets you thinking like one. I loved creating wireframes and prototypes. This course got me excited to continue on in the program.

JN

2021년 9월 27일

Great course with great instructors. I really enjoyed learning about wireframes and lo-fi prototypes. Figma is a great program and it was nice to have personal instructors teaching you how to use it.

필터링 기준:

Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes의 707개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Marta B

2022년 3월 29일

One of the steps for Google UX Design Professional Certificate that I most enjoyed doing. Every day learning and improving more and more.

교육 기관: Shubh B

2022년 6월 17일

Amazing course. I am new to this course and I really enjoyed my learnings, my decision for learning UX/UI was right and I am on my path.

교육 기관: Deni D

2021년 11월 10일

Most interesting thing bringing my ideas into structure in figma , i dont found anything challenging , i just love learning new things .

교육 기관: andrés m

2021년 12월 10일

Este curso en particular me ha ayudado un montón, ya que es el campo que más me gusta el maquetar un wireframe de alta y baja fidelidad

교육 기관: Antony A

2021년 9월 1일

The instructor presented this course articulately with examples which made me learn how to use Figma, which initially I had never used.

교육 기관: Analia d G

2021년 6월 7일

I really enjoyed this course. It was fun and hands-on-work. I loved learning about storyboarding, wireframing and prototyping in Figma.

교육 기관: Joshua A

2022년 3월 19일

I enjoyed every bit of Course 3. Got introduced to digital wireframing and prototyping using Figma. Karen is one super awesome tutor!

교육 기관: Emanuel M

2021년 10월 9일

Learned a lot, with the typical software used to in the field. Also provided many ways to conceptualize work flow to end end product.

교육 기관: Amilcar J L R

2022년 2월 15일

It really exceeds my expectations.Professionalism and experience is evident.Teaching quality.Thanks to the Coursera and Google team.

교육 기관: Eslam E

2021년 11월 30일

the videos are good and well formed but the readings is just fantastic and well-crafted i really recommend focusing more on readings

교육 기관: Adarsh S

2021년 9월 12일

Really learnt a lot not only about the technicality of design but what all a designer should keep in mind while designing a product

교육 기관: Christian D

2022년 6월 23일

I enjoyed this course a lot, the trainer explains everything clear and sometimes tells you even the obvius to make sure you got it

교육 기관: Paula R

2021년 9월 30일

Excellent course, handling new tools and a very great motivational advance because you are shaping your project. 100% recommended.

교육 기관: Bruna S

2022년 4월 28일

Realmente muito bom! aprendi muito com ele, mas com certeza é necessario fazer os dois cursos anteriores pra concluir bem este.

교육 기관: Nuno A M F d S

2021년 11월 19일

Very good and well structured. The information is very detailed and we can find the right tools to learn and improve our skills.

교육 기관: Chaz P

2022년 4월 15일

This one was the most fun course so far! It provides opportunity to personalize your app and create wireframes and prototypes.

교육 기관: Geetha V

2021년 8월 29일

Building wireframes and Lo Fi Prototypes sounds more complicated than it is. I thoroughly enjoyed developing Lo Fi Prototypes!

교육 기관: Shipra S

2021년 8월 21일

Nicely designed course. learns so much till now , ready for next course to start.

Thankyou Google for providing these courses.

교육 기관: Umesh S

2021년 7월 14일

I Learned a lot from this course, my most favorite part is, when we created storyboard and then paper prototype and wireframes

교육 기관: Bonnie C

2021년 11월 15일

This course I learned a lot. I would have loved to be able to communicate with an instructor at times, but It was manageable.

교육 기관: Tshiab Y

2022년 4월 3일

Really fun and insightful. It was exciting to be able to finally use theories and concepts firsthand on real-life projects.

교육 기관: Derek A

2021년 10월 20일

Very well course. I struggled to complete it because of personal reasons, but the course was very concise and to the point.

교육 기관: Ganesh G

2021년 9월 24일

I was able to learn figma in a couples if days now i a confident to make really good low fidelity prototypes and wireframe

교육 기관: CYNTIA C

2021년 9월 7일

Very easy to follow, lots of informative and insightful reading materials. Most importantly, the knowledge is up to date.

교육 기관: Sue H

2022년 5월 27일

I really think this course gives the opportunity to undestand the benefit and process of wireframing at a deeper level.