Chevron Left
Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,530개의 평가
654개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes is the third course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll continue to design a mobile app for your professional UX portfolio. You’ll start by creating storyboards and getting familiar with the basics of drawing. Then, you'll create paper wireframes and digital wireframes using the design tool Figma. You’ll also create a paper prototype and a digital low-fidelity prototype in Figma. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Develop a goal statement. - Create two types of storyboards: big picture and close-up. - Understand the difference between low-fidelity and high-fidelity design. - Apply the basics of drawing. - Apply the principles of information architecture to organize a mobile app. - Create paper wireframes for a mobile app design. - Develop digital wireframes in the design tool Figma. - Build a paper prototype to add interactivity to designs. - Design a low-fidelity prototype in Figma. - Recognize implicit bias and deceptive patterns in design. - Continue to design a mobile app to include in your professional portfolio. To be successful in this course, you should complete the previous two courses in this certificate program, or have an ability to conduct user research to inform the creation of empathy maps, personas, user stories, user journey maps, problem statements, and value propositions. You will also need paper and a pen or pencil....

최상위 리뷰

SC

2022년 2월 2일

I loved this course!! Gives you a taste of what s UX Designer does and gets you thinking like one. I loved creating wireframes and prototypes. This course got me excited to continue on in the program.

JN

2021년 9월 27일

Great course with great instructors. I really enjoyed learning about wireframes and lo-fi prototypes. Figma is a great program and it was nice to have personal instructors teaching you how to use it.

필터링 기준:

Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes의 710개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Sue H

2022년 5월 27일

I really think this course gives the opportunity to undestand the benefit and process of wireframing at a deeper level.

교육 기관: Ashok P

2022년 2월 28일

This course made the process of creating wireframes and prototypes simple, thereby improving the confidence of learners.

교육 기관: Jenna T

2022년 2월 21일

This course made me think like a UX designer and to be able to use Figma gave me the confidence that I can become one!

교육 기관: Gopal C G

2022년 3월 12일

It's so good and helpful . There is lots of things to learn thank you google and team for making such a great course.

교육 기관: sofia m

2021년 12월 1일

Muy buena forma de enseñar lo basico de Figma. La chica que da el curso me resultó muy agradable y buena comunicacion

교육 기관: Arvin M

2021년 11월 27일

Perfect course in content, but the design of the google certificate is so unprofessional in logo, design, and sign!!!

교육 기관: Davi F d S

2021년 5월 1일

I loved the course and practice my creativity skill to build wireframes. The Google instructors are awesome teachers.

교육 기관: Shang X

2021년 5월 24일

Great course. However, I wish there are more sample wireframes provided and more techniques in Figma to learn from.

교육 기관: Bělohlávková T

2021년 7월 2일

I​ loved creating wireframes and low-fidelity prototypes in Figma. This was my favorite course so far. Thank you!

교육 기관: Roderick M

2021년 9월 8일

I learned how to use Figma. I really like Figma a lot and practice using it regularly, exploring what it offers.

교육 기관: Dima V

2022년 2월 27일

An excellent course that provides a foundation of knowledge for working on prototypes and application layouts!

교육 기관: Md A A M

2021년 12월 29일

Thank Courser and Google for such an amazing course. This is an amazing course and I really enjoyed it a lot.

교육 기관: Ephraim S

2021년 12월 6일

I learned so much from this course. I love that this course covered deceptive pattern, Implicit bias and more.

교육 기관: sofia a

2021년 11월 29일

The course is well structured and makes us gradually reach the goals. I enjoyed learning and working on figma.

교육 기관: Julie F

2021년 10월 16일

I learned so much in this course! It's awesome that I'm finally seeing my project take shape and I think its a

교육 기관: Luisa

2022년 6월 5일

Great course! It really gives you concrete skills and excellent tips. I woul definitely recommend this course

교육 기관: Sanket C

2022년 5월 28일

This was such an increadibly engaging course. I would recommend this course to all the aspiring UX designers.

교육 기관: oguntade B

2022년 6월 17일

I thoroughly enjoyed taking this course. I have been able to learn effectly throughout the course duration.

교육 기관: Fiona M

2022년 5월 15일

I really enjoyed this course it enabled me to learn how to use figma which ive wanted to do for some time.

교육 기관: Felix M

2022년 5월 14일

The course has taught me how to build wireframes and low fidelity prototypes. Where else can I learn that!

교육 기관: Trúc M H N

2021년 10월 4일

The course and the instructor have been amazing. I have received some quite useful peer feedbacks as well.

교육 기관: Sophia P

2021년 8월 16일

I enjoyed learning this course. It's a great opportunity to practice real project and work on peer review.

교육 기관: Fakhri I R

2022년 4월 25일

It taught me the basics and fundamental of building wireframes and prototypes, as well as best practices.

교육 기관: Khushbu D

2021년 7월 3일

The best experience I ever had I have learned many things here and I am Very Happy to be a part of this..

교육 기관: Mohanned M

2021년 6월 24일

Really an amazing course! I learned so much especially about the ethics of design and deceptive patterns!