Chevron Left
Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
2,191개의 평가
371개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes is the third course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll continue to design a mobile app for your professional UX portfolio. You’ll start by creating storyboards and getting familiar with the basics of drawing. Then, you'll create paper wireframes and digital wireframes using the design tool Figma. You’ll also create a paper prototype and a digital low-fidelity prototype in Figma. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Develop a goal statement. - Create two types of storyboards: big picture and close-up. - Understand the difference between low-fidelity and high-fidelity design. - Apply the basics of drawing. - Apply the principles of information architecture to organize a mobile app. - Create paper wireframes for a mobile app design. - Develop digital wireframes in the design tool Figma. - Build a paper prototype to add interactivity to designs. - Design a low-fidelity prototype in Figma. - Recognize implicit bias and deceptive patterns in design. - Continue to design a mobile app to include in your professional portfolio. To be successful in this course, you should complete the previous two courses in this certificate program, or have an ability to conduct user research to inform the creation of empathy maps, personas, user stories, user journey maps, problem statements, and value propositions. You will also need paper and a pen or pencil....

최상위 리뷰

JN
2021년 9월 27일

Great course with great instructors. I really enjoyed learning about wireframes and lo-fi prototypes. Figma is a great program and it was nice to have personal instructors teaching you how to use it.

LC
2021년 9월 30일

Fun and practical course on wireframing and prototyping in Figma. Found it easy to follow, well explained and useful. I wireframed an entire app and prototyped it. A needed skill in UX design.

필터링 기준:

Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes의 405개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: sofia a

2021년 11월 29일

The course is well structured and makes us gradually reach the goals. I enjoyed learning and working on figma.

교육 기관: Julie F

2021년 10월 16일

I learned so much in this course! It's awesome that I'm finally seeing my project take shape and I think its a

교육 기관: Mai H

2021년 10월 4일

The course and the instructor have been amazing. I have received some quite useful peer feedbacks as well.

교육 기관: Sophia P

2021년 8월 16일

I enjoyed learning this course. It's a great opportunity to practice real project and work on peer review.

교육 기관: Khushbu D

2021년 7월 3일

The best experience I ever had I have learned many things here and I am Very Happy to be a part of this..

교육 기관: Mohanned M

2021년 6월 24일

Really an amazing course! I learned so much especially about the ethics of design and deceptive patterns!

교육 기관: Chris R

2021년 11월 3일

G​ood pace for beginners to understand the fundamentals and foundations for creating lo-fi prototypes.

교육 기관: Sara D

2021년 9월 29일

Great learning experience and loved the video demonstrations. Easy to follow and understand :) Thanks

교육 기관: Rudransh M

2021년 8월 27일

Learn a lot about how to build wireframes and how to make low-fidelity prototypes in this course....

교육 기관: Yu-Ting C

2021년 8월 16일

Learned a lot! Much appreciated to Google as well as to the encouraging feedbacks provided by peers!

교육 기관: Hugo F T P

2021년 9월 2일

I really enjoyed, taking my first steps on a professional level when it comes to app's development.

교육 기관: Yash A

2021년 11월 12일

Thanks for providing such a wonderfully made course! also Miss Karen is my favourite instructor :)

교육 기관: Chinonye M O

2021년 10월 17일

Great course, there was a lot of learning points that will be useful in my current work. Thank you

교육 기관: Ankita A

2021년 12월 18일

It was so much knowledge gaining course. Learn about most important concept of Deceptive Pattern.

교육 기관: Irvan M

2021년 9월 11일

Perfect course, im like with this course because its practical and the explanation is very good.

교육 기관: Anna

2021년 8월 27일

Great guides to learn how to make wireframes on paper and using Figma! I really enjoy the course

교육 기관: Nevil T

2021년 6월 8일

Really enjoyed the hands-on experience​, and no doubt how easily mentor explained the concepts.

교육 기관: Sagar C

2021년 12월 15일

Creating a paper wireframe and digital prototype is very well explained in a fun way. love it

교육 기관: Shweta S

2021년 12월 13일

Excellent course. Really enjoyed it. The instructor is amazing! Her enthusiasm is inspiring.

교육 기관: Sai P M

2021년 10월 7일

I never taught UX will have this much info to gain i am glad that i enrolled to this course.

교육 기관: Leila.P.Z E Q

2021년 7월 19일

Very practical. You get to actually build things and get used to using design tools(Figma).

교육 기관: Sazzadul A

2021년 11월 19일

This was truly a great experience Building wireframe and Low- Fi prototype. Learned a lot.

교육 기관: Gina R

2021년 5월 29일

G​reat class. Thank you Google and Coursera. I learned a lot and am excited to continue.

교육 기관: Vishal G

2021년 5월 19일

I think it's great that there is a course available to teach about the process of UI/UX.

교육 기관: Chaw S H

2021년 5월 3일

Great course. Now, I know systematic design technique and how to organize my wireframes.