Chevron Left
Wireless Communications for Everybody(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Wireless Communications for Everybody 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
339개의 평가
69개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide an introduction and history of cellular communication systems that have changed our lives during the recent four decades and will become an essential and inseparable part of human life. The principles of wireless communication theory are covered with emphasis on the essential concept delivery to non-major learners in the easiest way. Then, it will be covered how such principles are realized and how multimedia services can be delivered in practical LTE cellular systems by which learners are connected and enjoys together in their lives. After completing this course, learners will be able to understand 1. What a cellular system is and how it has been developed so far 2. The very basic principles how information can be delivered efficiently using radio 3. How such principles are realized in LTE systems. 4. How people can be connected and multimedia services can be delivered in LTE systems...

최상위 리뷰

AN

Apr 22, 2017

Very good with lots of information on a quite vast topic: wireless communication and RF principles, radio resources management, multiple antenna theory and their application in LTE.

SI

Jan 28, 2019

I liked the course. Although there were lectures a bit complicated for perception. I needed a course to get an initial understanding of the work of cellular communication. thank

필터링 기준:

Wireless Communications for Everybody의 69개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Bello A

Jun 10, 2019

The course was very informative and I learn new concept relating to wireless communications.

교육 기관: RAVI S

Jun 04, 2019

Hello,

This course is really good Learned many new things in very easy elucidate language.

교육 기관: Ramya

May 17, 2019

Good

교육 기관: V K

May 10, 2019

This course is very useful in knowing the latest technology in the communication.I will use this knowledge in teaching my students efficiently

교육 기관: Gilberto A C P

May 05, 2019

An excellent course, teaches you basic principles of mobile communication.

교육 기관: Soh S N

Apr 30, 2019

Some lectures were too technical and might require some basic engineering knowledge

교육 기관: disha s

Apr 22, 2019

good

교육 기관: MD. R A

Apr 13, 2019

5*

교육 기관: Aditya P

Mar 30, 2019

The course was highly informative and was very well laid out

교육 기관: Hugo I M

Mar 19, 2019

The Content was excellent but some parts were a bit hard to understand.

교육 기관: Wu Y

Mar 03, 2019

Very good for new comers with computation and basic signal background.

교육 기관: Guganya

Feb 23, 2019

Good

교육 기관: Selevaniuk I

Jan 28, 2019

I liked the course. Although there were lectures a bit complicated for perception. I needed a course to get an initial understanding of the work of cellular communication. thank

교육 기관: PRAKASH D

Jan 02, 2019

This is one of the best course in wireless technology, which give us whole overview of wireless communication.

교육 기관: Abinash P

Dec 28, 2018

fantastic course

교육 기관: Sanjay.S

Dec 12, 2018

thank you for the course

교육 기관: VIGNESHWARAN.G

Dec 12, 2018

Thanks it was so nice but it was difficult to understand the pronunciation at first

교육 기관: Chanmyae T

Nov 30, 2018

Good course

교육 기관: Sanjay K

Nov 23, 2018

Highly enriching course ! A must try for all telecom lovers ^_^

교육 기관: callum n

Oct 25, 2018

if you know nothing about wirless tech or want to get update, this is the course for you

교육 기관: ARPAN K S

Oct 25, 2018

Its a fantastic course with great teachers . The questions which are asked here are perfect and quite interesting.I hope everyone will enjoy this course.

교육 기관: Andres P S S

Oct 09, 2018

Excelente curso, realmente fue lo que esperaba, incluso mejor aunque hubiese sido bueno que dieran una capitulo al diseño de antenas

교육 기관: Ricardo A T V

Aug 29, 2018

En algunas ocasiones no queda muy claro los conceptos que se quieren dar a comprender. O algunos términos usados. No hacen la referencia en el momento, sino hasta después. Pero en general, me pareció un curso con alto contenido conceptual para el entendimiento básico del funcionamiento de la red celular. Lo cual ahora comprendo muchos términos usados comúnmente en este campo.

교육 기관: SUMAN P

Jun 18, 2018

Excellent course, for LTE and wireless communication

교육 기관: Ashok Y

Jun 03, 2018

The course was very interesting regarding new wireless technologies.