Chevron Left
Wireless Communications for Everybody(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Wireless Communications for Everybody 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
408개의 평가
84개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide an introduction and history of cellular communication systems that have changed our lives during the recent four decades and will become an essential and inseparable part of human life. The principles of wireless communication theory are covered with emphasis on the essential concept delivery to non-major learners in the easiest way. Then, it will be covered how such principles are realized and how multimedia services can be delivered in practical LTE cellular systems by which learners are connected and enjoys together in their lives. After completing this course, learners will be able to understand 1. What a cellular system is and how it has been developed so far 2. The very basic principles how information can be delivered efficiently using radio 3. How such principles are realized in LTE systems. 4. How people can be connected and multimedia services can be delivered in LTE systems...

최상위 리뷰

AN

Apr 22, 2017

Very good with lots of information on a quite vast topic: wireless communication and RF principles, radio resources management, multiple antenna theory and their application in LTE.

SI

Jan 28, 2019

I liked the course. Although there were lectures a bit complicated for perception. I needed a course to get an initial understanding of the work of cellular communication. thank

필터링 기준:

Wireless Communications for Everybody의 82개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Selevaniuk I

Jan 28, 2019

I liked the course. Although there were lectures a bit complicated for perception. I needed a course to get an initial understanding of the work of cellular communication. thank

교육 기관: PRAKASH D

Jan 02, 2019

This is one of the best course in wireless technology, which give us whole overview of wireless communication.

교육 기관: Guganya

Feb 23, 2019

Good

교육 기관: Abinash P

Dec 28, 2018

fantastic course

교육 기관: MD. R A

Apr 13, 2019

5*

교육 기관: mustafa s

Dec 19, 2017

Amazing course for beginners in communications

교육 기관: Varun K

Dec 17, 2017

Thank you for such a informative and insightful course.

교육 기관: Esraa H

Aug 12, 2017

wounderful!

교육 기관: Adrian N

Apr 22, 2017

Very good with lots of information on a quite vast topic: wireless communication and RF principles, radio resources management, multiple antenna theory and their application in LTE.

교육 기관: Aktolkyn

Jan 10, 2017

Очень полезный курс. Объясняют простым языком сложные вещи.

교육 기관: Manh L H

Nov 22, 2017

The course gives very clear basic understanding about wireless communication

교육 기관: Shubam J

Jun 24, 2017

nice course and good teaching skills

교육 기관: Ashok Y

Jun 03, 2018

The course was very interesting regarding new wireless technologies.

교육 기관: Alam N

Jun 06, 2017

I am very happy that I have completed my week course with assignment from Yoncei University. Thanks of Professors for the best effort and lectures. I hope that in future you will start new course about communication and electronics engineering related. I thankful to the respected Professor for their valuable time. Thanks

Regards Alam Noor

University of Peshawar

Pakistan

교육 기관: ASHAY N K

Apr 18, 2017

The course content was quite informative and resourceful only te assessments need to be more tougher!

교육 기관: Mohit B

Mar 18, 2017

Awesome course. Well explained and comprehensive material.

Good work done by all the course Professors.

Thank You!

교육 기관: ARITRA B

Mar 13, 2017

Great course to understand the basic concepts of wireless communication.

교육 기관: Diego N

Jun 06, 2017

Excelente curso, me permitió aprender generalidades de redes 4G y 5G, así como reforzar lo conocido de otras tecnologías.

교육 기관: Gautam s y

Sep 25, 2017

very good teaching

교육 기관: Mariangel H

Sep 08, 2017

very good teaching

교육 기관: YASAR A

Nov 03, 2017

B

e

s

t

c

o

u

r

s

e

f

o

r

c

o

m

m

u

n

i

c

a

t

i

o

n

e

n

g

i

n

e

e

r

s

교육 기관: Patrick D

Feb 20, 2018

Great course. Tackles basics as well as advanced concepts in a way that is easy to understand.

교육 기관: adil e

Apr 08, 2017

Very good

교육 기관: Henrique P C

May 22, 2017

Excellent

교육 기관: Vineet

Sep 24, 2017

Awesome course, first time felt communication engineering could be so interesting. Practical examples made me stick to the course.