Chevron Left
Wireless Communications for Everybody(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Wireless Communications for Everybody 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,246개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course will provide an introduction and history of cellular communication systems that have changed our lives during the recent four decades and will become an essential and inseparable part of human life. The principles of wireless communication theory are covered with emphasis on the essential concept delivery to non-major learners in the easiest way. Then, it will be covered how such principles are realized and how multimedia services can be delivered in practical LTE cellular systems by which learners are connected and enjoys together in their lives. After completing this course, learners will be able to understand 1. What a cellular system is and how it has been developed so far 2. The very basic principles how information can be delivered efficiently using radio 3. How such principles are realized in LTE systems. 4. How people can be connected and multimedia services can be delivered in LTE systems...

최상위 리뷰

KR

2021년 5월 30일

Its very easy to understand every concept of the topics...

Please sir, grant my certificate for my career otherwise I'm not again join your courses..

Please sir..

I'm very poor boy

ER

2020년 12월 31일

In this course wireless communication explain point to point, understand the wireless concepts clearly

latest wireless topics covered in this course, LTE and network topics are covered

필터링 기준:

Wireless Communications for Everybody의 503개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: ERRABELLY A

2018년 5월 31일

GOOD THANKS TO EVERY PROFESSOR

교육 기관: Chakali R

2020년 6월 14일

show more in practical way

교육 기관: Puppala S

2020년 4월 29일

Good and lot of new things

교육 기관: 18TUIT130 S G

2020년 4월 2일

Good and useful

교육 기관: abhinav m

2020년 5월 6일

very helpful

교육 기관: Mr.A.Venkatanaga M

2020년 7월 7일

NICE COURSE

교육 기관: Varshini

2020년 6월 24일

Very nice

교육 기관: Bogi M

2020년 5월 11일

very good

교육 기관: pechettytirumalarao

2020년 5월 12일

GOOD

교육 기관: Maloth N

2020년 4월 24일

Good

교육 기관: BATHULA S R

2020년 1월 21일

good

교육 기관: Dirk L

2017년 7월 25일

Unfortunately a lot of topics are handled only high level and others very deep but without explanation of the mathematical formulars. The english (written) translation is ugly (wrong words are used), and also sometomes abbreviations are used which were not explained before.

But overall a good choice to get some new or refreshed information about LTE.

교육 기관: RAHUL K V

2020년 5월 21일

Iam a MTech student with communication as specialization. The course will just give an outline. Few session were not up-to expectation. few session had very poor explanation and presentation. Need some basic knowledge not suitable for complete beginners.

교육 기관: Arkoprova M

2020년 3월 30일

It is a very good course. It would be better if the instructors do cover the LTE Technologies topics in more understandable manner in more time as I found it difficult to grasp.

교육 기관: Felix

2020년 3월 23일

The content delivered is very sophisticated. However the spoken English is partly really hard to understand and there are many wrong passages in the English transcript.

교육 기관: Lee D

2020년 5월 4일

Some of the language used especially in Week 2 and 3 did not make sense, especially when it came to the weekly quiz

교육 기관: Harsha N

2020년 5월 25일

okk but the depth of the matter is less as for me because i am from polytechnic i had already leaden the topics

교육 기관: Shady S

2018년 3월 2일

The content is very good but the accent of the professor is hard to understand.

교육 기관: SILI W

2019년 12월 10일

Overall a good course on wireless network, while not as clear.

교육 기관: Yasitha H

2018년 4월 8일

Content is good but delivering style is not what i expected

교육 기관: KILLI N K

2020년 2월 27일

Over all good experience

Thanks to Team Coursera

교육 기관: Sanjay S

2018년 12월 12일

thank you for the course

교육 기관: Amutha J

2020년 6월 22일

A good course.

교육 기관: Emil K

2020년 8월 5일

The course structure is very messy. Some of the lectures are for real beginners, others include a lot of terminology, which is assumed to be known. Some lecturers often use graphs without even describing what's on the x and y-axes. The transcript is automatic and very low quality, so when the lecturer is unclear, you can't check the transcript either. The course is ok if you want to get a basic idea of telecommunication, but a lot could be improved.

교육 기관: Dr. A J

2020년 4월 21일

The pronunciations are very difficult to understand.