Chevron Left
Wireless Communications for Everybody(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Wireless Communications for Everybody 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,246개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course will provide an introduction and history of cellular communication systems that have changed our lives during the recent four decades and will become an essential and inseparable part of human life. The principles of wireless communication theory are covered with emphasis on the essential concept delivery to non-major learners in the easiest way. Then, it will be covered how such principles are realized and how multimedia services can be delivered in practical LTE cellular systems by which learners are connected and enjoys together in their lives. After completing this course, learners will be able to understand 1. What a cellular system is and how it has been developed so far 2. The very basic principles how information can be delivered efficiently using radio 3. How such principles are realized in LTE systems. 4. How people can be connected and multimedia services can be delivered in LTE systems...

최상위 리뷰

KR

2021년 5월 30일

Its very easy to understand every concept of the topics...

Please sir, grant my certificate for my career otherwise I'm not again join your courses..

Please sir..

I'm very poor boy

ER

2020년 12월 31일

In this course wireless communication explain point to point, understand the wireless concepts clearly

latest wireless topics covered in this course, LTE and network topics are covered

필터링 기준:

Wireless Communications for Everybody의 502개 리뷰 중 476~500

교육 기관: Ibrahim M B

2021년 7월 18일

excellent and engaging

교육 기관: KSNV S

2020년 7월 20일

Very good course

교육 기관: Cherish R P

2020년 9월 23일

it was nice.

교육 기관: Saifuddin J

2020년 8월 16일

Nice course.

교육 기관: Brahim Z

2022년 2월 9일

good course

교육 기관: Charmi s p

2020년 9월 14일

nice course

교육 기관: Jobin J

2020년 8월 28일

Really good

교육 기관: NABIEL K M

2020년 8월 11일

good course

교육 기관: Priya k

2020년 9월 9일

Excellent

교육 기관: kolla c s v

2020년 7월 15일

very good

교육 기관: Chipeko M

2021년 9월 9일

Amazing!

교육 기관: Shaharsh s (

2020년 10월 29일

Useful

교육 기관: Kgopi S

2022년 4월 1일

nice

교육 기관: Hemanath s (

2021년 8월 4일

good

교육 기관: 03 N

2020년 8월 2일

Good

교육 기관: Munukuntla R

2020년 7월 19일

good

교육 기관: MrSathwik

2020년 7월 9일

nice

교육 기관: Devin C

2020년 11월 18일

I don't understand how this course can be classified as a beginner course, there are lots of advanced concepts and mathematical equations that are discussed briefly, leaving the learner needing more to understand.

교육 기관: Khalid A

2021년 2월 26일

the name of the course is Wireless Communications for Everybody but the content is very technical, it is not for everybody, it is for technical people

교육 기관: Simran S

2021년 2월 10일

Good lectures. Concepts were a refresher for me to learn deeper concepts in my masters. It could have been elaborate with many weeks.

교육 기관: Mohammed A A

2020년 11월 14일

In general, it is good, but if they can fix the accents of the instructors it would be perfect.

교육 기관: Baaljinder S N S

2021년 1월 28일

Best for beginners and for those who want to revise back.

교육 기관: Andrei Z

2021년 10월 3일

O​k for basic understanding. Terrible tests

교육 기관: sandeep d

2020년 9월 15일

content is not enough for this course

교육 기관: عمر ط

2021년 11월 6일

good as general knowledge