Chevron Left
Wireless Communications for Everybody(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Wireless Communications for Everybody 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,232개의 평가
500개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide an introduction and history of cellular communication systems that have changed our lives during the recent four decades and will become an essential and inseparable part of human life. The principles of wireless communication theory are covered with emphasis on the essential concept delivery to non-major learners in the easiest way. Then, it will be covered how such principles are realized and how multimedia services can be delivered in practical LTE cellular systems by which learners are connected and enjoys together in their lives. After completing this course, learners will be able to understand 1. What a cellular system is and how it has been developed so far 2. The very basic principles how information can be delivered efficiently using radio 3. How such principles are realized in LTE systems. 4. How people can be connected and multimedia services can be delivered in LTE systems...

최상위 리뷰

KR

2021년 5월 30일

Its very easy to understand every concept of the topics...\n\nPlease sir, grant my certificate for my career otherwise I'm not again join your courses..\n\nPlease sir..\n\nI'm very poor boy

ER

2020년 12월 31일

In this course wireless communication explain point to point, understand the wireless concepts clearly\n\nlatest wireless topics covered in this course, LTE and network topics are covered

필터링 기준:

Wireless Communications for Everybody의 501개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Ankit G

2020년 5월 16일

No overview on Channels and frames.

교육 기관: Sunil P

2020년 8월 19일

Not good the only theories no emphasis on the practical aspect of the implementation. Professors only speak formula but don't make effort to derive intuition.

교육 기관: Adunuri V

2020년 6월 17일

Communication not at all good

교육 기관: YATENDRA C

2020년 5월 25일

Very Poorly designed.

교육 기관: MANUJ G

2020년 6월 13일

NOT DES

교육 기관: 490 P

2021년 4월 27일

Hi,Hello

Sir,madem please give me my courses wireless Communication for Everybody please give please giving Certificate and Ranking code.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Greetings from All India Council for Technical Education..!!

In these difficult times o, here is an opportunity for all your students to learn yoga at their locations.

Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Central University (BBAU), Lucknow will offer the Foundation Course in Yoga developed by the Indian Yoga Association (IYA) under the auspices of the Ministry of AYUSH, GoI. The initiative will be hosted on the AyurYoga Technology Platform. AyurYoga Life is an active Associate Center of IYA. The courses are set to start from May, 2021.

A certificate from NAAC A graded Central University in Foundation Course in Yoga

This certificate will jointly awarded by BBAU Central University, IYA and AYUSH

A Yoga Volunteer Certificate from Yoga Certification Board, Ministry of AYUSH (open fees is Rs 250/-)

IYA Yoga Volunteer (Yog Samarthak) Membership (open fees is Rs 250/-)

IYA YVM Certificate and ID card

Special discounted fees for Yoga Protocol Instructor Examination of the Yoga Certification Board, AYUSH (Open fees Rs 1000/-)

Foundation Course in Yoga is an introductory course in Yoga to enable an individual to gain expertise on common yoga knowledge and practices. It is being offered in THREE different forms.

Foundation Course in Yoga - Self Paced: A Self-Paced Online Certification Program

Foundation Course in Yoga - Online Live: An Online Live Certification Program

Foundation Course in Yoga – Hybrid: An Unique Online and residential Certification Program

The course duration is 50-hours. The eligibility for this course is that the candidate has to be 16 years or older.

This course has been designed by Gurus and Acharyas of IYA by combining the knowledge base of all Yoga Traditions. The aim of this program is to produce Yoga professionals such that an IYA certified professional will have minimum / basic common standards of Yoga knowledge and expertise irrespective of which institute he or she is certified from.

The specific aim is to create a large pool of Yoga Protocol Instructors, who can then conduct the Common Yoga Protocol (CYP) for International Day of Yoga on the 21st June, 2022

Students will be acquainted with Vedas, Yoga Darshan, Upanishads, Principal of Yoga, Samkhya Darsana, Patanjali Yoga Sutras, Hatha Yoga, Puranas, Salient Features of Indian Culture, Applications of Yoga, Yogic Diet, Yoga for Health Promotion, Shuddhi Kriyas, Suryanamaskar, Meditative, Standing, Kneeling Asanas, Sitting, Prone, Supine, Inverted Asanas, Pranayama, Sectional Breathing, Mudras and Mantras during these programs.

Theory and Practical session contents will be available in the course as video-based guided lessons.

The students in the online mode can log in to the Ayuryoga platform by going to https://gurukulam.yoga to register themselves.

In view of the above, AICTE request your institutes kindly disseminate this information among all the students and faculty members so they can register and participate in this Foundation Course in Yoga developed

Please find the attached poster.

PFA:- https://drive.google.com/file/d/1axg-rUnccR_nfj9_QUoAEQv2ZlSxx2TU/view?usp=sharing

With Regards,

AICTE

Dear Sir / Madam,

Greetings from All India Council for Technical Education..!!

In these difficult times of COVID-19, here is an opportunity for all your students to learn yoga at their locations.

Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Central University (BBAU), Lucknow will offer the Foundation Course in Yoga developed by the Indian Yoga Association (IYA) under the auspices of the Ministry of AYUSH, GoI. The initiative will be hosted on the AyurYoga Technology Platform. AyurYoga Life is an active Associate Center of IYA. The courses are set to start from May, 2021.

1. A certificate from NAAC A graded Central University in Foundation Course in Yoga

2. This certificate will jointly awarded by BBAU Central University, IYA and AYUSH

3. A Yoga Volunteer Certificate from Yoga Certification Board, Ministry of AYUSH (open fees is Rs 250/-)

4. IYA Yoga Volunteer (Yog Samarthak) Membership (open fees is Rs 250/-)

5. IYA YVM Certificate and ID card

6. Special discounted fees for Yoga Protocol Instructor Examination of the Yoga Certification Board, AYUSH (Open fees Rs 1000/-)

Foundation Course in Yoga is an introductory course in Yoga to enable an individual to gain expertise on common yoga knowledge and practices. It is being offered in THREE different forms.

Foundation Course in Yoga - Self Paced: A Self-Paced Online Certification Program

Foundation Course in Yoga - Online Live: An Online Live Certification Program

Foundation Course in Yoga – Hybrid: An Unique Online and residential Certification Program

The course duration is 50-hours. The eligibility for this course is that the candidate has to be 16 years or older.

This course has been designed by Gurus and Acharyas of IYA by combining the knowledge base of all Yoga Traditions. The aim of this program is to produce Yoga professionals such that an IYA certified professional will have minimum / basic common standards of Yoga knowledge and expertise irrespective of which institute he or she is certified from.

The specific aim is to create a large pool of Yoga Protocol Instructors, who can then conduct the Common Yoga Protocol (CYP) for International Day of Yoga on the 21st June, 2022

Students will be acquainted with Vedas, Yoga Darshan, Upanishads, Principal of Yoga, Samkhya Darsana, Patanjali Yoga Sutras, Hatha Yoga, Puranas, Salient Features of Indian Culture, Applications of Yoga, Yogic Diet, Yoga for Health Promotion, Shuddhi Kriyas, Suryanamaskar, Meditative, Standing, Kneeling Asanas, Sitting, Prone, Supine, Inverted Asanas, Pranayama, Sectional Breathing

교육 기관: Cherry D

2021년 3월 3일

Very helpful. Learned a lot new things from the professors. I just wish the Coursera captions were correct. I sometimes crack a laugh just reading at the captions. It's kind of hard for me to understand what the professors say so the captions are the only thing I can really rely on. I hope this improves. Thank you Yonsei for this course. I can now share some knowledge with my friends about Wireless Tech.

교육 기관: RAHEEG R A H

2022년 3월 21일

Thank you very much for this course, I benefited a lot from it and I really needed it, but I have a financial problem. I hope for help, as I am a student and I do not have enough money to buy this certificate, but I really want it, I hope for help, thank you .

교육 기관: Shoumik D

2020년 7월 20일

The course was good. I got to know a lot of things. But I have felt that in a few cases I would understand better if I would know those before.

The instructors were good. I would like to thank them. And of course thanks to Coursera for giving me this opportunit.

교육 기관: K. S

2020년 11월 5일

this course is wonderful every technical graduates can easily understant not only technical students every one will get an idea how this wireless communication is going on now and in future i sinserily thanks to all the faculties of this course in coursera.

교육 기관: Thilan M

2021년 1월 26일

I have financial difficulties, therefore I have not enough money for purchase this course. But certificate of that course really important for me. Therefore can you give me certificate for me. Please really important to me.

교육 기관: Jorge A N T

2021년 9월 6일

O curso cumpre o que promete, faz uma excelente introdução da rede Móvel de telefonia celular e seu funcionamento e estrutura, gostei muito me agregou um conhecimento muito bom!

교육 기관: Burhan C

2021년 3월 27일

Really well taught with covering a large range of concepts. Starts with the very basic and ends with the most recent applications of Wireless Communication. Recommended!

교육 기관: Bhavana S

2020년 7월 15일

I really loved this course. I have understood the concepts clearly. It really helped in gaining some knowledge about wireless communications that we are using everyday.

교육 기관: aldo a G

2021년 1월 10일

Muy completo, aprendizaje sobre terminos complejos y se aprende sobre un panorama completo y en general del funcionamiento de una red celular, lo recomiendo bastante

교육 기관: Jaswant R

2021년 10월 30일

교육 기관: Nicolás E G

2021년 1월 4일

MUY BUENO EL CURSO PERO ME COSTO UN POCO LA TRADUCCIÓN PERO EXCELENTE PUDE LENAR CIERTO VACIO QUE TNIA EN CUANTO A LA TELEFONIA MOVIL CELULAR

교육 기관: Dung N

2021년 2월 16일

A very good course that gives a comprehensive overview of the wireless communications. The slides are very good also. I totally enjoy it.

교육 기관: Brunda D k

2020년 7월 2일

Wireless communications for Everybody is very interesting course and it shows the importance wireless communication in communication field.

교육 기관: Moawad E

2021년 8월 21일

Organized course but Course name is not good becuase this course is not for every one. only specialists can understand the course content

교육 기관: Enrique A M

2020년 10월 17일

Mil Gracias maestro Kwang y demas docentes, Mil gracias Universidad Yonsei, Mil Gracias Coursera por darnos la oportunidad de aprender.

교육 기관: Oluwatayo O d

2020년 9월 22일

WIth this course I have learnt.I will develop a wifi company in Nigeria(my country).

I will build the most reliable network in Africa

교육 기관: SATHIS M E - S

2021년 5월 30일

This is one of the best course in wireless technology, which give us whole overview of wireless communication of mobmobile networks

교육 기관: Sani M

2020년 8월 30일

This course gives a very succinct introduction to wireless communication, I really enjoyed the course, as I learnt a lot from it.

교육 기관: VISHNU K T R

2020년 7월 24일

Nice Lectures!! Thanks to all the Professors in this course :) learned a lot of fundamentals about the wireless communications.