Chevron Left
Wireless Communications for Everybody(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Wireless Communications for Everybody 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,246개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course will provide an introduction and history of cellular communication systems that have changed our lives during the recent four decades and will become an essential and inseparable part of human life. The principles of wireless communication theory are covered with emphasis on the essential concept delivery to non-major learners in the easiest way. Then, it will be covered how such principles are realized and how multimedia services can be delivered in practical LTE cellular systems by which learners are connected and enjoys together in their lives. After completing this course, learners will be able to understand 1. What a cellular system is and how it has been developed so far 2. The very basic principles how information can be delivered efficiently using radio 3. How such principles are realized in LTE systems. 4. How people can be connected and multimedia services can be delivered in LTE systems...

최상위 리뷰

KR

2021년 5월 30일

Its very easy to understand every concept of the topics...

Please sir, grant my certificate for my career otherwise I'm not again join your courses..

Please sir..

I'm very poor boy

ER

2020년 12월 31일

In this course wireless communication explain point to point, understand the wireless concepts clearly

latest wireless topics covered in this course, LTE and network topics are covered

필터링 기준:

Wireless Communications for Everybody의 502개 리뷰 중 426~450

교육 기관: m

2020년 7월 12일

good

교육 기관: JAGANAYAKI S

2020년 7월 11일

sprb

교육 기관: Sandhya B

2020년 7월 6일

Good

교육 기관: Dr. J A

2020년 7월 4일

Good

교육 기관: Ms.K.Maheswari D

2020년 7월 2일

Nice

교육 기관: triveni

2021년 8월 30일

gud

교육 기관: rohit K

2020년 9월 23일

grt

교육 기관: NIYOMUGABO O

2022년 3월 6일

gd

교육 기관: BEYUORE Z

2022년 4월 5일

교육 기관: KODAVATI U

2021년 9월 8일

교육 기관: Srinidhi

2020년 7월 8일

.

교육 기관: Evelyn H

2021년 1월 17일

Excelente curso. Muy buenas herramientas para aprender sobre Wireless Networks. Sin embargo, hubo algunas sesiones muy técnicas en las que la explicación pudo ser mejor y explicada en palabras más simples para el entendimiento de una audiencia no técnica. En general, excelentes profesores y un curso muy enriquecedor.

교육 기관: Adesh M

2022년 2월 14일

Good Course but not recommended for begineers because it having short introduction kind of information ..so you should have basic knowledge of antenna and then basics of communication system and curiosity yo learn.. so ,thank you all the professors.

교육 기관: Adiva V

2021년 6월 5일

I​ think it's a really great topic and a wonderful explanation from the teachers, although there are some parts i'm still confused about, i guess i need more reading about some basics of this course. Thank you for the wholesome knowledge!

교육 기관: SRIKAKULAPU T U

2020년 6월 29일

Found a bit difficult at the start but after starting the course was so easy that some unknown interest got devoloped inside me.That drew me in completing the course.The quizes are also challenging that encouraged me.

교육 기관: Sai C S

2020년 9월 6일

it was a wonderful and very informative experience. it helped me to get a definitive and anticipative idea about my masters subject which I am gonna to pursue and thankyou Coursera.

교육 기관: Кувшинов О А

2020년 8월 25일

Thank you very much for this useful and interesting course. I'm a student that learns information technologies and this course answered my questions about wireless communication.

교육 기관: Muhammad H A G

2020년 11월 24일

I am beginner, Some of the topics are very hard understand. especially when there are formulas and new technology terminologies that weren't explained well.

교육 기관: MAUNG M S

2020년 10월 21일

It is a very essential and interesting course for those who want to get a basic of Internet Communication in our daily life including relevant examples.

교육 기관: Subir D

2020년 7월 6일

It has been a great course for me, and has given me confidence to read further on wireless communications. This is a good foundation to study further.

교육 기관: Athukuri c [

2020년 10월 10일

it was quite good , but still i think this course must be something hard for beginers. There were lot of things i don't know. Thats it , thank you:)

교육 기관: Aryan p

2020년 11월 28일

I have already 3 courses before this .as per my sight this course is very interesting and thanks Coursera for giving very interesting courses.

교육 기관: AAKASH K S

2020년 7월 10일

its really awesome journey having different different idea, view, knowledge. I like to thanks to all lecturers and YONSEI UNIVERSITY.

교육 기관: TAMATAM V S P R

2020년 8월 11일

THE COURSE IS TOO GOOD.WE CAN UNDERSTOOD EASILY AND THE INSTRUCTOR IS ALSO TOO GOOD.

THANK YOU