Chevron Left
Wireless Communications for Everybody(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Wireless Communications for Everybody 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,246개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course will provide an introduction and history of cellular communication systems that have changed our lives during the recent four decades and will become an essential and inseparable part of human life. The principles of wireless communication theory are covered with emphasis on the essential concept delivery to non-major learners in the easiest way. Then, it will be covered how such principles are realized and how multimedia services can be delivered in practical LTE cellular systems by which learners are connected and enjoys together in their lives. After completing this course, learners will be able to understand 1. What a cellular system is and how it has been developed so far 2. The very basic principles how information can be delivered efficiently using radio 3. How such principles are realized in LTE systems. 4. How people can be connected and multimedia services can be delivered in LTE systems...

최상위 리뷰

KR

2021년 5월 30일

Its very easy to understand every concept of the topics...

Please sir, grant my certificate for my career otherwise I'm not again join your courses..

Please sir..

I'm very poor boy

ER

2020년 12월 31일

In this course wireless communication explain point to point, understand the wireless concepts clearly

latest wireless topics covered in this course, LTE and network topics are covered

필터링 기준:

Wireless Communications for Everybody의 502개 리뷰 중 451~475

교육 기관: Tharaniraj G

2020년 7월 26일

very good explanation and well-modified course. this course helps much to understand wireless communication. thank you.

교육 기관: PATIL H I

2020년 9월 1일

nice course for learn to basic knowledge of wireless communication and deep learning of mobile communication

교육 기관: Jessie J

2020년 7월 1일

Really good course. Takes you back from 1st Generation Cellular Systems to the current 5G. I learned a lot!

교육 기관: Vivek K

2021년 8월 20일

It is a good course but it should have made more simple , easy and theoretical for no technical people .

교육 기관: Okoye M

2020년 7월 7일

Terminologies used are very consistent and the simplicity when describing LTE is nice, a good course

교육 기관: PARVINA N

2020년 11월 27일

Very wide course, covers everything from physical to high level. But requires a lot of self study.

교육 기관: Levi A

2021년 2월 21일

Course content could've been structured a bit better, but overall it was a positive experience.

교육 기관: Vaishnavi V M

2020년 7월 19일

Got to know few really good concepts in a very simple language.Thank You to all the educators.

교육 기관: Mario

2020년 11월 5일

I tought it was harder than beginner level as there was alot of technical information.

교육 기관: Abhishek V B

2020년 8월 29일

A great course to start your communication journey. Well explained concepts in detail.

교육 기관: Venkat T A

2020년 10월 16일

Very informative and the explanation is very clear, I'm happy with this course.

교육 기관: Santiago C R

2020년 11월 23일

las traducciones tienen que mejorar, pero en general excelente el curso

교육 기관: JIM T P

2021년 3월 4일

The professors were very good and detailed in explaining the lessons.

교육 기관: Rithvik.V

2020년 7월 1일

It is as so interesting with lot of effective and informative session

교육 기관: Yoan P

2020년 12월 22일

a lot of interesting material but definetely not for everybody.

교육 기관: JESUS S M M

2022년 8월 7일

Lastimosamente la traducción al español no es la mejor

교육 기관: Allen D

2021년 4월 7일

Interesting as it talks about the basics and concepts.

교육 기관: Atul K J

2021년 5월 9일

Pronunciation of last week is not. very clear.

교육 기관: Mohamed A S

2021년 7월 6일

It was a good course and I like it.

Thanks !

교육 기관: Ann T B

2020년 12월 7일

Good course.Helps to improve our knowledge.

교육 기관: Hariraj A

2020년 7월 28일

very good course for ECE AND CS students

교육 기관: Uttam w

2020년 7월 21일

Very useful for researchers like me

교육 기관: NARESH K J

2021년 2월 15일

Awesome course , very helpful

교육 기관: Diljith P

2020년 8월 9일

Some topics less described