Chevron Left
Wireless Communications for Everybody(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Wireless Communications for Everybody 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,232개의 평가
500개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide an introduction and history of cellular communication systems that have changed our lives during the recent four decades and will become an essential and inseparable part of human life. The principles of wireless communication theory are covered with emphasis on the essential concept delivery to non-major learners in the easiest way. Then, it will be covered how such principles are realized and how multimedia services can be delivered in practical LTE cellular systems by which learners are connected and enjoys together in their lives. After completing this course, learners will be able to understand 1. What a cellular system is and how it has been developed so far 2. The very basic principles how information can be delivered efficiently using radio 3. How such principles are realized in LTE systems. 4. How people can be connected and multimedia services can be delivered in LTE systems...

최상위 리뷰

KR

2021년 5월 30일

Its very easy to understand every concept of the topics...\n\nPlease sir, grant my certificate for my career otherwise I'm not again join your courses..\n\nPlease sir..\n\nI'm very poor boy

ER

2020년 12월 31일

In this course wireless communication explain point to point, understand the wireless concepts clearly\n\nlatest wireless topics covered in this course, LTE and network topics are covered

필터링 기준:

Wireless Communications for Everybody의 501개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Umesh K

2020년 6월 15일

Good

교육 기관: Kammari K

2020년 6월 4일

good

교육 기관: Sridhar E

2020년 5월 30일

good

교육 기관: 19ec009 A M

2020년 5월 26일

Good

교육 기관: Kulkarni V

2020년 5월 16일

Best

교육 기관: TALLURI V K

2020년 4월 29일

Good

교육 기관: Pavani.k

2020년 4월 20일

Good

교육 기관: Ramya D

2019년 5월 16일

Good

교육 기관: disha s

2019년 4월 22일

good

교육 기관: 17TUIT019 G

2019년 2월 22일

Good

교육 기관: Tristan M

2020년 5월 6일

N/a

교육 기관: nikhil b

2019년 12월 6일

Gr8

교육 기관: MD. R A

2019년 4월 13일

5*

교육 기관: Ricardo A T V

2018년 8월 29일

En algunas ocasiones no queda muy claro los conceptos que se quieren dar a comprender. O algunos términos usados. No hacen la referencia en el momento, sino hasta después. Pero en general, me pareció un curso con alto contenido conceptual para el entendimiento básico del funcionamiento de la red celular. Lo cual ahora comprendo muchos términos usados comúnmente en este campo.

교육 기관: Saatvik S

2019년 7월 23일

The course was well designed. There could have been more lectures on LTE Advanced techniques as that is the next generation technology and a step towards higher data rate and IoT. The graphical explanation in Physical layer lectures were very difficult to understand, longer lectures could have helped.

교육 기관: Georgios K

2020년 4월 30일

I believe the course is good but there two improvements: i) Professors should provide the presentations in a document, I always felt that reading the presentation and going back and forth when some presents makes the learning easier, ii) they could provide some book references for further reading.

교육 기관: monika M

2020년 5월 2일

this course was my first in the field so i got to knew so many things i didn't in the past but Ithink there is a need to explain more details especially in week5 because it was a very important week for me but I really enjoyed it and learned alot looking forward for more

교육 기관: Tito R V H

2019년 7월 24일

The course it is a little bit advanced, so to follow its a little difficult. In general terms the course is a good introduction to mobile comms, but before taking the course, I have a little knowledge so I could understand and follow the course.

교육 기관: Mark O

2017년 11월 6일

A good course that goes from an introduction and history of wireless networks to in depth discussion of current LTE systems. Would love a slower approach to the initial discussion of how LTE practically functions

교육 기관: Jacob N

2017년 5월 18일

A good course that taught me a lot of things I wanted to learn. However, I'm not sure it should be called "for everybody" as it got very technical at many points throughout the course.

교육 기관: Marta

2018년 5월 6일

Please, if you speak English, give better transcription because sometimes essetial things are not understandable. The best lecturer here was sir Chan-Byoung Chae.

교육 기관: Sangeeth S

2020년 5월 14일

The course content was good. It is however, not suited to a student who is new to such concepts. The content can be used for future reference.

교육 기관: Brent M

2019년 11월 12일

good course definitely wouldn't say it is beginner, there is some concepts with equations that are pretty complex but overall good course .

교육 기관: Paul K

2017년 12월 4일

The course gave a nice background on cellular networks and LTE networks. Some of the professors were difficult to understand and the

교육 기관: Andres P S S

2018년 10월 9일

Excelente curso, realmente fue lo que esperaba, incluso mejor aunque hubiese sido bueno que dieran una capitulo al diseño de antenas