Chevron Left
International Women's Health and Human Rights(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 International Women's Health and Human Rights 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,210개의 평가
359개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course focuses on women’s health and human rights issues from infancy through old age, including information about positive interventions relating to those issues. Learners are encouraged to interact with each other through interactive discussions. It is important to us that this course be available to all learners. We encourage you to apply for Coursera's financial aid (see link to left) if the cost of the course certificate is difficult for you to afford. Please note that you may view all materials in this course, and participate in it, without purchasing a certificate. The course was co-created by Consulting Professor Anne Firth Murray and Kevin Hsu. Anne Firth Murray is the Content Director of the course; Kevin Hsu is the Design Director of the course....

최상위 리뷰

MC
2019년 3월 2일

This course is very complete, professors and collaborators can provide extremely important information to your learning regarding women Human Rights.\n\nI also appreciated all the resources available.

SD
2020년 10월 14일

A wonderfully insightful course, with many real-life case studies that reveal the ingrained and systemic abuse that so many women face. The course had the right balance of videos and reading material.

필터링 기준:

International Women's Health and Human Rights의 362개 리뷰 중 351~362

교육 기관: Carla L F V

2020년 8월 18일

I loved the course, I just think that the readings are excessive

교육 기관: IDA Y H B E

2021년 10월 31일

This course is really an eye opener to me.

교육 기관: Jennifer A A P

2020년 8월 22일

Exceptional course with various teachings.

교육 기관: Latoya S L

2020년 6월 25일

Good course

교육 기관: Daniela M R C

2021년 6월 28일

Great!

교육 기관: Dayo

2021년 6월 30일

교육 기관: Alexandra G C

2021년 11월 23일

Informative, but a lot of reading listed. A LOT more than the time allocations allow (i.e. 80 page document in 10 mins). Be prepared to allocate more time than it lists per week for all reading and exercises.

교육 기관: D. F C

2019년 9월 11일

The assignments should not be peer-graded because it is too subjective as people live in different social environements. However, the course topics are absolutely interesting!

교육 기관: Jennifer R R

2021년 6월 26일

3.5. it was good but desactualized.

교육 기관: Rebecca L

2020년 11월 17일

Great course but content quiz two is still locked after completing all of the units in mod 1 and 2 including the peer assignment. I need to finish this course within a week and a half and it's very frustrating that there is no one I can contact directly. I have paid $30.00 for this course and I can't move through it at my own pace because of these locks. please fix this, because if not I will need a refund.

교육 기관: Morgan S

2019년 7월 2일

Did not complete the course as it was a very introductory course, where I was hoping it would be a more in depth study towards the Health and Human Rights.

교육 기관: Anne R

2020년 6월 6일

The course is great, however cannot proceed with the pace i wanted.After taking the course up to week two, i received a prompt to reset the deadline.

After reset, the course content i could access was limited to week 1, week 2 where i had done almost all assignments - only peer graded assignment had not been completed.

How can i proceed to week 3 ? the course is invaluable but your unnecessary red tapes is impeding my progress. Please do something about it.