Chevron Left
International Women's Health and Human Rights(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 International Women's Health and Human Rights 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,064개의 평가
314개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course focuses on women’s health and human rights issues from infancy through old age, including information about positive interventions relating to those issues. Learners are encouraged to interact with each other through interactive discussions. It is important to us that this course be available to all learners. We encourage you to apply for Coursera's financial aid (see link to left) if the cost of the course certificate is difficult for you to afford. Please note that you may view all materials in this course, and participate in it, without purchasing a certificate. The course was co-created by Consulting Professor Anne Firth Murray and Kevin Hsu. Anne Firth Murray is the Content Director of the course; Kevin Hsu is the Design Director of the course....

최상위 리뷰

SD
2020년 10월 14일

A wonderfully insightful course, with many real-life case studies that reveal the ingrained and systemic abuse that so many women face. The course had the right balance of videos and reading material.

MC
2019년 3월 2일

This course is very complete, professors and collaborators can provide extremely important information to your learning regarding women Human Rights.\n\nI also appreciated all the resources available.

필터링 기준:

International Women's Health and Human Rights의 314개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Wiryani l

2020년 8월 29일

Very successful and supportive, and hopefully more people will understand and support women’s health and the human rights

교육 기관: Debamita D

2020년 2월 23일

It was a really helpful course, especially for me because I am very interested in the field of human rights for women.

교육 기관: Leonor G

2020년 8월 17일

Brilliant and thorough course with excellent speakers and excellent reading material. Anne Firth Murray is amazing!

교육 기관: Abigail R P R

2020년 8월 14일

Excellent course with great and helpful resources! Have learnt so much about the world around me. Highly recommend.

교육 기관: Rabindranath C

2020년 6월 23일

The entire course is well designed and resourceful to develop a consensus on a very sensitive issue of the society.

교육 기관: Varun V

2020년 5월 4일

Wonderful course which helped me to understand the fact that women human rights and health are closely associated.

교육 기관: Carla V H

2020년 4월 14일

This is been a really good experience! I strongly recommend it to anybody who is interested in women human rights!

교육 기관: Aida s

2021년 2월 9일

I learned a lot thanks to Ms. Murray. Now I work with higher equality of knowledge, skill, and self-confidence.

교육 기관: Samuel E

2020년 3월 27일

Great content.

Great elucidation.

I learnt a lot from this. Thank you Coursera. Thank you Stanford University

교육 기관: Lucia K

2017년 10월 27일

What an amazing course, definitely one of my favorites! Thanks a lot for this great knowledge and insights

교육 기관: Vitória S

2020년 10월 12일

Excellent course! Very grateful for Stanford to make this course available through the Coursera platform.

교육 기관: Marc L

2017년 8월 22일

A beautiful and insightful course that should be taken by everyone who values basic human rights for all.

교육 기관: Mária T

2019년 8월 15일

Amazing course. Very interesting, with great videos and readings. I really enjoyed it and learned a lot!

교육 기관: Fabia O

2020년 7월 27일

I really feel fulfilled completing this course. I can't wait to begin to put my learning into practice.

교육 기관: Despina B

2021년 2월 28일

Really interesting course. Everyone who wants to learn about women's health must apply to this course.

교육 기관: Sanidhya N S

2021년 3월 28일

The Course is Lengthy but really informative and motivational. But you need commitment to finish it

교육 기관: Nicole

2018년 5월 29일

Very informative! It was interesting and highly recommended to anyone interested in Women’s Rights

교육 기관: Anna R

2019년 7월 25일

So informative! Absolutely loved every part of this course and was incredibly useful for my role.

교육 기관: Narmla

2021년 5월 3일

I really like this course. Bundle of thanks Anne Firth Murray for this very informative course.

교육 기관: Victoria B d S

2020년 11월 10일

Amazing course to start understading women's right and POV we wouldn't have access by ourselves!

교육 기관: Niña C M S

2020년 10월 11일

The course is well substantiated by the lectures and interviews. I enjoyed taking up the course.

교육 기관: Aishwarya S

2018년 3월 22일

Amazing course. Provides great knowledge and liberates you from the monotonous way of thinking.

교육 기관: Stephanie V

2020년 7월 13일

Sehr gut aufgearbeitet, sehr umfangreich und viele weiterführende Angebote und Möglichekeiten.

교육 기관: MEHAKKUMARIVIKRANTBHAMBI

2020년 8월 3일

it was a great learning with Stanford University. looking forward for more courses like this.

교육 기관: Janina G O S

2018년 1월 8일

Difficult, but worth it. This is a wonderful course, well put together, and very challenging!