학생용
Chevron Left
International Women's Health and Human Rights(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 International Women's Health and Human Rights 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
833개의 평가
255개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course focuses on women’s health and human rights issues from infancy through old age, including information about positive interventions relating to those issues. Learners are encouraged to interact with each other through interactive discussions. It is important to us that this course be available to all learners. We encourage you to apply for Coursera's financial aid (see link to left) if the cost of the course certificate is difficult for you to afford. Please note that you may view all materials in this course, and participate in it, without purchasing a certificate. The course was co-created by Consulting Professor Anne Firth Murray and Kevin Hsu. Anne Firth Murray is the Content Director of the course; Kevin Hsu is the Design Director of the course....

최상위 리뷰

SD

Oct 15, 2020

A wonderfully insightful course, with many real-life case studies that reveal the ingrained and systemic abuse that so many women face. The course had the right balance of videos and reading material.

MC

Mar 03, 2019

This course is very complete, professors and collaborators can provide extremely important information to your learning regarding women Human Rights.\n\nI also appreciated all the resources available.

필터링 기준:

International Women's Health and Human Rights의 255개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: JOSEPH S B

Oct 08, 2017

Wonderful Course

교육 기관: Sofía M

Aug 15, 2020

Muy buen curso!

교육 기관: Tamadhur A

Apr 06, 2020

Life changing !

교육 기관: Gloria A

Jan 29, 2020

Simply awesome!

교육 기관: Sona S

Sep 15, 2018

Worth to study!

교육 기관: ALONDRA O

Aug 13, 2020

Muy buen curso

교육 기관: Bhagyashree

Nov 19, 2019

Awesome course

교육 기관: umut ö ü

Jan 05, 2018

Perfect course

교육 기관: Murlidhar B R

Jul 10, 2020

GREAT TOPIC

교육 기관: Nawal Z

Jun 18, 2020

thank you

교육 기관: Welynton N D

Nov 18, 2018

Awesome!

교육 기관: Bruna H S L

May 25, 2020

Amazing

교육 기관: Abdi n

Jun 21, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Alicia P

Nov 14, 2017

A really informative course, with lots of interesting and engaging content. I liked the community nature of the course, which allowed me to review and comment on other students work. I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to know more about women's health and issues in different countries, and for people who want to think academically about their own country's issues.

교육 기관: Serwaah A

Mar 30, 2020

Personally, taking this course has been a worthwhile. I have learnt a lot and acquired good knowledge and understanding on issues that affect women's health. What I find special about this course is the approach of analyzing these issues from a human rights perspective. This reinforces the fact that women rights = human rights. Great learning experience.

교육 기관: Gabriella H

Jun 17, 2020

Very interesting course that should be a part of everyone's high school or university curriculum!

A lot of self reading. As this is an online course, it would be great to add more video content with more expert interviews or more visual presentations with key facts and data, instead of putting up a list of books to read.

교육 기관: sofia o i

Oct 16, 2020

Muy buen curso, ofrece mucho material de lectura y permite la retroalimentación de parte de otros estudiantes del curso. El único problema es que gran parte del material audiovisual se encuentra caído y al ser un curso antiguo no presenta mayor material en plataformas web (videos o fotos)

교육 기관: Kaudha M A

Sep 19, 2017

I recommend this course for a lot of women out there, it will encourage you to make a difference for all the women out there that have no voice , it has empowered me to fight for women s rights and health, injustice among other vices oppressing women in our society today.

교육 기관: Maritina P

Jan 17, 2018

Very educational and interesting course on women's rights and access to healthcare. Ideal for beginners of this field who want to enhance their knowledge on the subject. A lot of useful learning material. Recommended.

교육 기관: Divya-Kala B

Oct 28, 2018

Covers the basic foundations of Women's Health and Human Rights. The speakers and guest lecturers are truly qualified and diverse. Pegged down one star as the online community link doesn't work.

교육 기관: Cathryne R B

Dec 02, 2017

I have just started doing this course and its really already opened my eyes to see more than i could have thought i would learn during this course. I can't wait to Finnish the course!

교육 기관: Aneena P E

Oct 20, 2019

This course was really interesting and helped me to learn a lot. Recent statistics would have made the course more effective in my opinion.

교육 기관: Carla L F V

Aug 18, 2020

I loved the course, I just think that the readings are excessive

교육 기관: Jennifer A A P

Aug 23, 2020

Exceptional course with various teachings.

교육 기관: Latoya S L

Jun 25, 2020

Good course