Chevron Left
International Women's Health and Human Rights(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 International Women's Health and Human Rights 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,161개의 평가
345개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course focuses on women’s health and human rights issues from infancy through old age, including information about positive interventions relating to those issues. Learners are encouraged to interact with each other through interactive discussions. It is important to us that this course be available to all learners. We encourage you to apply for Coursera's financial aid (see link to left) if the cost of the course certificate is difficult for you to afford. Please note that you may view all materials in this course, and participate in it, without purchasing a certificate. The course was co-created by Consulting Professor Anne Firth Murray and Kevin Hsu. Anne Firth Murray is the Content Director of the course; Kevin Hsu is the Design Director of the course....

최상위 리뷰

MC
2019년 3월 2일

This course is very complete, professors and collaborators can provide extremely important information to your learning regarding women Human Rights.\n\nI also appreciated all the resources available.

SD
2020년 10월 14일

A wonderfully insightful course, with many real-life case studies that reveal the ingrained and systemic abuse that so many women face. The course had the right balance of videos and reading material.

필터링 기준:

International Women's Health and Human Rights의 347개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Theresa F S

2020년 6월 30일

This was a very good course! I learned a lot knowledgeable information I could us in my job. I would highly recommend this course to anyone who is interested in the well-being of women's health and human rights.

교육 기관: Niraj N

2021년 4월 28일

Excellent course on international women health and human rights, which is one of the best courses that I have ever studied. I am fully satisfied with this course and will recommend to others to do this course.

교육 기관: Gayle C

2017년 11월 7일

Excellent course content and variety of written and video material. I found the course mentally tough due to the nature of the subject but it can be no other way if this topic is to be presented truthfully

교육 기관: Patience I

2020년 5월 27일

The course was really interesting and interactive. I gained alot that will help me in my career.

Thanks to Coursera, Stanford University, Anne Firth and the whole team the enabled us to access this course

교육 기관: Clare U

2020년 8월 17일

This class was very engaging and had a wide variety of learning resources, from videos to readings. The assignments were very straight forward and allowed me to apply the knowledge I learned every week.

교육 기관: Cristina O I

2020년 8월 16일

Excellent the course, I really liked all the topics that were addressed. I ended up very happy with all the learning acquired and getting to know many cultures and ways of working by women in the world.

교육 기관: Unnati M

2021년 6월 26일

The course is a complete package on learning about women's health. Anne Firth Murray and her team has done such a great job of bringing all the modules together. The content is relevant and precise.

교육 기관: Raissa R

2020년 8월 31일

Fantastic learning experience. Quite comprehensive curricula, very simple though profound contents, reliable expertise-based curatorship and coordination by Ann Murray Firth. Thank-you so much!

교육 기관: Mariana R P L

2021년 4월 14일

The course is great, I highly recommend it. It offers a very interesting and complete overview of women's health as human rights, and plenty of materials, documents, videos, texts to learn.

교육 기관: Rosalind M

2020년 7월 30일

A very enlightening, interesting and well-structured course that provides an excellent overview of human rights and inequality for women, and what can be done to overcome the issues raised.

교육 기관: Jana B

2020년 10월 23일

This is so far the most interesting and at the same time complex and challenging online course that I have taken. The content was extremely informative. I really enjoyed it. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Maria A S

2020년 8월 10일

Incredibly informative, insightful and well composed. Professor Murray is a pleasure to listen to and the diverse group of women she interviews throughout the course are truly inspiring.

교육 기관: Diwakar K

2020년 6월 24일

Its a highly informative and amazing reading journey with mesmerizing literature. It will surely make one question a lot of issues and thematic area in Women's Rights and Health Issues.

교육 기관: Libe A

2017년 9월 26일

Thrilled to see that this type of content is finally in Coursera. It is a topic that I believe is vital to cover and I hope that similar courses will soon be available in this platform.

교육 기관: Luminita G

2020년 3월 6일

It was a great experience, and I learned more than I hoped for! Very well organized, incredible readings and speakers. I fully recommend this course for anyone who believes in justice.

교육 기관: Sylwia M

2020년 12월 24일

I have never come across such a detailed and interesting course, covering so many topics, absolutely for free. It is obvious that it has been created by the truly passionate people.

교육 기관: Pamela Z

2020년 8월 5일

Excellent!! Every woman, anyone who identifies with the female gender must take this course and realize their freedoms and rights and how much more they can help with this platform!

교육 기관: Catalina L

2018년 12월 2일

I will recommend this course very much. I liked how it gives you a wide idea of the main issues regarding women. I would however recommend more readings on Latin America. Thank you!

교육 기관: Sara V C R

2021년 4월 11일

Este curso ha sido un gran avance para mi, he aprendido tantas cosas que anteriormente no sabia, estoy muy agradecida con Coursera y la Universidad de Stanford por esta oportunidad

교육 기관: Carla F

2021년 2월 2일

I wish everyone in the world could have time for and access to this ourse. Is socially relevant and necessary in order to have a wide perspective of women struggles still nowadays.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 5월 27일

beautiful, empowering and realistic. It was painful to know the reality of women in the world but I appreciate the knowledge I gained and how my reality impacts. Greetings friends!

교육 기관: Rita T B

2020년 10월 17일

In depth learning on women's situation in today's globalized world: from a young age until old age. I really enjoy taking this course. The knowledge you acquire is really amazing.

교육 기관: Payal S

2020년 10월 13일

You learn more than you’d ever expect to. Each module is detailed and with peer reviews you read first hand experiences of topic learnt in class. Really glad I took this course!!

교육 기관: Afreen A A

2020년 1월 6일

A very informative and fun course. It really helped me a lot as a law student. Inspired and rejuvenated, I plan to write a research paper. the instructor is specially fantastic!

교육 기관: Marcela d P

2019년 5월 6일

Great course! The readings and lectures are very interesting and it tries to cover every single relevant issue related to women's health and rights. I have really enjoyed it!