Chevron Left
International Women's Health and Human Rights(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 International Women's Health and Human Rights 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,161개의 평가
345개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course focuses on women’s health and human rights issues from infancy through old age, including information about positive interventions relating to those issues. Learners are encouraged to interact with each other through interactive discussions. It is important to us that this course be available to all learners. We encourage you to apply for Coursera's financial aid (see link to left) if the cost of the course certificate is difficult for you to afford. Please note that you may view all materials in this course, and participate in it, without purchasing a certificate. The course was co-created by Consulting Professor Anne Firth Murray and Kevin Hsu. Anne Firth Murray is the Content Director of the course; Kevin Hsu is the Design Director of the course....

최상위 리뷰

MC
2019년 3월 2일

This course is very complete, professors and collaborators can provide extremely important information to your learning regarding women Human Rights.\n\nI also appreciated all the resources available.

SD
2020년 10월 14일

A wonderfully insightful course, with many real-life case studies that reveal the ingrained and systemic abuse that so many women face. The course had the right balance of videos and reading material.

필터링 기준:

International Women's Health and Human Rights의 347개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Aisling M

2018년 7월 2일

Really interesting and stimulating. Defienetly makes you think differently about the world and womens rights from the very first week. Would absolutely recommend to everyone!

교육 기관: Atri B

2021년 8월 25일

Very nice and interesting course. major aspects of women's lives are very methodologically presented in this course. I have found this course very helpful for me. Thank you.

교육 기관: Fidan N

2021년 5월 19일

Even though many statistics were not updated, I believe this course contributed to me a lot and improved my perspective of International Women's health and Human rights.

교육 기관: Paulo R V P

2017년 11월 28일

Excellent course, with a lot of information about women's health and human rights in the international context. The course develops skills on human rights advocacy, too.

교육 기관: JOHN Q

2018년 1월 15일

IN THIS ERA OF EQUAL RIGHTS ACTION AND AWARENESS (HOPEFULLY) THIS IS AN IMPORTANT COURSE. MY THANKS TO ALL WHO HAVE WORKED TO MAKE THIS COURSE TOPICAL AND AVAILABLE.

교육 기관: Aastha G

2020년 6월 1일

This course was extremely enriching, engaging and insightful. I would highly recommend it for anyone involved in social work, political or social science, health etc.

교육 기관: Emel A

2021년 3월 3일

great presentation, coverage of materials and experts!

also, a lot of videos from experts, NGOs, people working on the field!

I will definitely recommend this course!

교육 기관: Andrew G N

2021년 7월 25일

G​reat course with engaging and enlightening course work and topics. It is an honest understanding of the challenges facing every daughter, mother and grandmother.

교육 기관: Prachi B

2020년 7월 23일

Amazing and really changed my perspective and learnt so many new things of injustice on women. This motivates me to do good work for women and spread the awareness

교육 기관: Paulina C M

2020년 7월 20일

Es una excelente opción para conocer más sobre derechos humanos y la salud de la mujer en sus diferentes etapas, ojala más gente pueda hacerlo, super recomendado!

교육 기관: Jinyi S

2021년 7월 26일

The course provides me with insight into the issues related to human rights and women's health. It is extremely helpful for me and I enjoy learning the course.

교육 기관: Artur G d A

2020년 9월 15일

Certainly the best course I have ever taken in the area of ​​law, I am sure that I will take it into my life, at the same time becoming a better human being.

교육 기관: Rachyeta D

2020년 9월 12일

Course is Excellent. I want to finish the course before 30th September. However, I am unable to unlock few of the assignments and quizzes. Kindly Help asap.

교육 기관: safiya B

2019년 11월 14일

International Women's Health and Human Rights Exposed me and exploits me to accessible information that previously not known to me.but now fully loaded 👍

교육 기관: Angela G

2021년 4월 15일

While I have always been an advocate for Women's Rights, I thought I knew everything but I learned SO much more with this course! I highly recommend it!

교육 기관: Nancy N T C

2021년 7월 18일

Excellent course for those who want to address the problems and proposals related to women and the construction of a more dignified and just society.

교육 기관: Madhuri R

2020년 10월 2일

What a brilliant course!

There is always more to learn. The fresh perspective provided by the course material helps the learner grow as an individual.

교육 기관: Madison S

2019년 4월 29일

I absolutely loved this course. I would highly recommend to anyone. It is filled with fascinating and engaging materials on a wide variety of topics.

교육 기관: Ekaterina P

2021년 2월 1일

Amazing course structure that provides a holistic view on the subject and an incredible selection of reading materials. So grateful for this course!

교육 기관: Tripti M

2020년 10월 3일

filled with lots of knowledge and facts ,very helpful for any person who are interested in understanding the condition of female all over the world.

교육 기관: Eva D

2020년 2월 25일

Extremely well-structured and enriching course, even for expereinces humanitarian aid workers. Great resources and excellent community. Thank you!

교육 기관: Rayane L

2021년 9월 13일

This course is AMAZING! We need to talk about the problems around the world that just and exclusive women suffer. Thanks for this incredible job!

교육 기관: Jhansi L T

2020년 7월 19일

The course was very informative and eye opener. Iam very happy to be a part of this course. Every topic of this course was very knowledgeable.

교육 기관: Acacia D

2021년 3월 5일

Loved this course. Extremely stimulating and so relevant!! This course has given more meaning and motivation to a lonely lockdown. Thank you :)

교육 기관: Olivia T

2020년 8월 18일

A fascinating, insightful and useful course. I feel grateful to have taken this and I feel empowered to go forward and continue with this work.