Chevron Left
International Women's Health and Human Rights(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 International Women's Health and Human Rights 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,162개의 평가
345개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course focuses on women’s health and human rights issues from infancy through old age, including information about positive interventions relating to those issues. Learners are encouraged to interact with each other through interactive discussions. It is important to us that this course be available to all learners. We encourage you to apply for Coursera's financial aid (see link to left) if the cost of the course certificate is difficult for you to afford. Please note that you may view all materials in this course, and participate in it, without purchasing a certificate. The course was co-created by Consulting Professor Anne Firth Murray and Kevin Hsu. Anne Firth Murray is the Content Director of the course; Kevin Hsu is the Design Director of the course....

최상위 리뷰

MC
2019년 3월 2일

This course is very complete, professors and collaborators can provide extremely important information to your learning regarding women Human Rights.\n\nI also appreciated all the resources available.

SD
2020년 10월 14일

A wonderfully insightful course, with many real-life case studies that reveal the ingrained and systemic abuse that so many women face. The course had the right balance of videos and reading material.

필터링 기준:

International Women's Health and Human Rights의 347개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Marta F G

2021년 6월 30일

Es un curso que ofrece una variedad muy amplia de contenido y es todo muy interesante. Muy recomendable.

교육 기관: Mária T

2019년 8월 15일

Amazing course. Very interesting, with great videos and readings. I really enjoyed it and learned a lot!

교육 기관: fabia O

2020년 7월 27일

I really feel fulfilled completing this course. I can't wait to begin to put my learning into practice.

교육 기관: Despina B

2021년 2월 28일

Really interesting course. Everyone who wants to learn about women's health must apply to this course.

교육 기관: John N A

2021년 6월 14일

The course is quite informative and well presented.

An advanced course on same area would be helpful.

교육 기관: amani o

2021년 5월 27일

It was very good course and very helpful for women to know their rights and to develop their skills

교육 기관: Sanidhya N S

2021년 3월 28일

The Course is Lengthy but really informative and motivational. But you need commitment to finish it

교육 기관: Nicole

2018년 5월 29일

Very informative! It was interesting and highly recommended to anyone interested in Women’s Rights

교육 기관: mansi r

2021년 9월 1일

I LOVED THE WAY THEY HAVE DEALT EACH AND EVERY TOPIC IN DETAIL, VERY INFORMATIVE COURSE STRUCTURE

교육 기관: Anna R

2019년 7월 25일

So informative! Absolutely loved every part of this course and was incredibly useful for my role.

교육 기관: Narmla

2021년 5월 3일

I really like this course. Bundle of thanks Anne Firth Murray for this very informative course.

교육 기관: Victoria B d S

2020년 11월 10일

Amazing course to start understading women's right and POV we wouldn't have access by ourselves!

교육 기관: Niña C M S

2020년 10월 11일

The course is well substantiated by the lectures and interviews. I enjoyed taking up the course.

교육 기관: Fatemeh r

2021년 7월 9일

Super informative, with a wild variety of learning materials and challenging topics! well done.

교육 기관: Aishwarya S

2018년 3월 22일

Amazing course. Provides great knowledge and liberates you from the monotonous way of thinking.

교육 기관: Stephanie V

2020년 7월 13일

Sehr gut aufgearbeitet, sehr umfangreich und viele weiterführende Angebote und Möglichekeiten.

교육 기관: advmehak 0

2020년 8월 3일

it was a great learning with Stanford University. looking forward for more courses like this.

교육 기관: Janina G O S

2018년 1월 8일

Difficult, but worth it. This is a wonderful course, well put together, and very challenging!

교육 기관: Marie-Christine A

2020년 6월 18일

I enjoyed this very informative and eyes-opening course. It is well done and very complete.

교육 기관: Doaa A

2018년 9월 25일

very interesting course and the professor explained every single topic in such excellent way

교육 기관: Rameshwari

2018년 9월 17일

Very informative and worth the time and effort. Wonderful job done by the content creators.

교육 기관: Eva B

2018년 2월 7일

Great course, very intense but I learnt so many things, it has changed my view on the world.

교육 기관: Shahzad S

2017년 10월 12일

We should know the ways and techniques which is important for human rights around the globe.

교육 기관: Vanessa F A G

2020년 7월 8일

This is a course that every women should be taken it. I enjoy every topic, it was enriching

교육 기관: Egem I

2020년 6월 25일

its been so educative, and I've learned so much and would certainly recommend to eveyone!