Chevron Left
Word Forms and Simple Present Tense(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Word Forms and Simple Present Tense 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
627개의 평가
134개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, “Word Forms and Simple Present Tense,” you will learn about different word forms, like nouns, proper nouns, plural forms and singular forms. You will learn when to use the articles “a” and “an.” You will also learn about the BE verb in English, how to form it and when to use it. Then you will learn how to form other verbs in the simple present, including some spelling rules, and how to make negative forms....

최상위 리뷰

MH

2021년 10월 16일

This course is so much easy. Anyone from other language who have a little bit knowledge of English, can easily complete this course. Matter of fact, all the examples are really understandable.

AS

2022년 3월 15일

i liked this course so much, and i'm so excited to complete the other courses to learn more and more about english grammar, especially basics

필터링 기준:

Word Forms and Simple Present Tense의 146개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Justine B

2021년 10월 20일

I just wanted to review this information to make sure I understood the basics. Thank you. It was a helpful review.

교육 기관: Rahul

2021년 7월 31일

This course and specialization is too expensive for Asian countries.

교육 기관: Jhon J A H

2021년 8월 16일

This a great course, easy to understand, teachers use many example to clarify the topics and additional has practical examples. I Highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Pamela M

2021년 8월 17일

I like it very much. I'm looking forward to the next course

교육 기관: Ayesha A

2021년 11월 6일

I'm very thankfull that all of you accept me as a student of this university. This course help me to how to speak English in daily life.

교육 기관: Rifki R H

2021년 8월 23일

T​his course has helped me a lot in bringing back the memories when I studied English for the first time and I would say it was a great experience to begin with! To many more courses to go and thank you for the amazing efforts and subjects prepared by both Ms. Rachel Fernandez and Ms. Karen Vallejo. You all are great instructors and I look forward to more of the similar opportunities in the future!

교육 기관: Md. M H

2021년 10월 17일

This course is so much easy. Anyone from other language who have a little bit knowledge of English, can easily complete this course. Matter of fact, all the examples are really understandable.

교육 기관: Héctor T C

2021년 12월 29일

This course is a good start for very begginers. You will learn how to use simple present statements in a easy and simple way.

교육 기관: naga f

2021년 9월 9일

I had fun re-learning Word Forms and Simple Present Tense. I like the repetitive reminders of the grammar rules.

교육 기관: Annisa A

2021년 9월 13일

The course helps to improve my grammar thank you so much

교육 기관: Renz M R

2022년 1월 18일

Very Good Course. Thank you UCI and Coursera

교육 기관: MAXIM N

2021년 7월 6일

V​ery good course!!! Thank you very much!!!

교육 기관: Leidy J C R

2021년 7월 16일

It is a good cours, it is very clear

교육 기관: Jaspinder S

2021년 7월 24일

Very Good Course For Those who Don't Have Much knowledge of Grammar. However, There Is A Need To Add More Content In This Course.

교육 기관: Musaab A

2021년 10월 15일

Great course to start building English grammar, the instructors are extremely great, they explain everything in different ways and show us all the possible ways to use correct Word Forms and Simple Present Tense. If you're thinking about taking your grammar to the next level and learning something trendy, I would really recommend this course. Finally, I would like to thank the instructors for this amazing course, I wish you all the best.

교육 기관: José n r

2022년 1월 6일

O curso é ótimo, gostei muito, já possuía conhecimentos no idioma e estava atrás de um certificado oficial. agradeço ao Coursera e aos professores(as), este curso é uma grande conquista para mim.

교육 기관: Nathália F

2022년 3월 24일

The course is detailed and explains part by part, the didactics and the teacher are excellent. For those who don't know where to start, it's a good way, I recommend it to everyone.

교육 기관: ANGIE G B G

2021년 9월 1일

Fue un curso excelente para iniciar a desarrollar habilidades en el idioma ingles. Las clases y lo ejercicios son faciles de entender y estan muy bien esplicados

교육 기관: Abdal-Rahman S

2022년 3월 16일

i liked this course so much, and i'm so excited to complete the other courses to learn more and more about english grammar, especially basics

교육 기관: Iryna S

2022년 4월 26일

This course is quite easy but it gives system view on the subject. All learning materials are well structured and well done.

교육 기관: Ojo M M C

2021년 9월 19일

je trouve que ces cours sont très avantageux et nous aiderons certainement dans nos carrières professionnelles.

교육 기관: Aliusha A

2021년 10월 23일

It is a best course about Present Tenses, simple and very intelligible. The material and examples are great!

교육 기관: Sayed A A H

2022년 1월 7일

It was very good and useful I would like to suggest this course for everyone who is starter

교육 기관: Tatiane T

2022년 4월 25일

É um curso fantástico. Muito didático e explicativo. Recomendo muítissimo para todos. <3

교육 기관: EL M Z

2021년 9월 19일

je me suis super améliorée en anglais grace aces cours. Meme mes proches l'ont remarqués