Chevron Left
Word Forms and Simple Present Tense(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Word Forms and Simple Present Tense 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
246개의 평가
55개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, “Word Forms and Simple Present Tense,” you will learn about different word forms, like nouns, proper nouns, plural forms and singular forms. You will learn when to use the articles “a” and “an.” You will also learn about the BE verb in English, how to form it and when to use it. Then you will learn how to form other verbs in the simple present, including some spelling rules, and how to make negative forms....

최상위 리뷰

MH
2021년 10월 16일

This course is so much easy. Anyone from other language who have a little bit knowledge of English, can easily complete this course. Matter of fact, all the examples are really understandable.

AA
2021년 11월 5일

I'm very thankfull that all of you accept me as a student of this university. This course help me to how to speak English in daily life.

필터링 기준:

Word Forms and Simple Present Tense의 65개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Rahul

2021년 7월 31일

This course and specialization is too expensive for Asian countries.

교육 기관: Jhon J A H

2021년 8월 16일

This a great course, easy to understand, teachers use many example to clarify the topics and additional has practical examples. I Highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Pamela M

2021년 8월 17일

I like it very much. I'm looking forward to the next course

교육 기관: Rifki R H

2021년 8월 23일

T​his course has helped me a lot in bringing back the memories when I studied English for the first time and I would say it was a great experience to begin with! To many more courses to go and thank you for the amazing efforts and subjects prepared by both Ms. Rachel Fernandez and Ms. Karen Vallejo. You all are great instructors and I look forward to more of the similar opportunities in the future!

교육 기관: Ayesha A

2021년 11월 6일

I'm very thankfull that all of you accept me as a student of this university. This course help me to how to speak English in daily life.

교육 기관: Annisa A

2021년 9월 13일

The course helps to improve my grammar thank you so much

교육 기관: Renz M R

2021년 11월 4일

Very Good Course. Thank you UCI and Coursera

교육 기관: MAXIM N

2021년 7월 6일

V​ery good course!!! Thank you very much!!!

교육 기관: Leidy J C R

2021년 7월 16일

It is a good cours, it is very clear

교육 기관: Jaspinder S

2021년 7월 24일

Very Good Course For Those who Don't Have Much knowledge of Grammar. However, There Is A Need To Add More Content In This Course.

교육 기관: Musaab A

2021년 10월 15일

Great course to start building English grammar, the instructors are extremely great, they explain everything in different ways and show us all the possible ways to use correct Word Forms and Simple Present Tense. If you're thinking about taking your grammar to the next level and learning something trendy, I would really recommend this course. Finally, I would like to thank the instructors for this amazing course, I wish you all the best.

교육 기관: Md. M H

2021년 10월 17일

This course is so much easy. Anyone from other language who have a little bit knowledge of English, can easily complete this course. Matter of fact, all the examples are really understandable.

교육 기관: ANGIE G B G

2021년 9월 1일

Fue un curso excelente para iniciar a desarrollar habilidades en el idioma ingles. Las clases y lo ejercicios son faciles de entender y estan muy bien esplicados

교육 기관: Justine B

2021년 10월 20일

I just wanted to review this information to make sure I understood the basics. Thank you. It was a helpful review.

교육 기관: naga f

2021년 9월 9일

I had fun re-learning Word Forms and Simple Present Tense. I like the repetitive reminders of the grammar rules.

교육 기관: Ojo M M C

2021년 9월 19일

je trouve que ces cours sont très avantageux et nous aiderons certainement dans nos carrières professionnelles.

교육 기관: Aliya A

2021년 10월 23일

It is a best course about Present Tenses, simple and very intelligible. The material and examples are great!

교육 기관: EL M Z

2021년 9월 19일

je me suis super améliorée en anglais grace aces cours. Meme mes proches l'ont remarqués

교육 기관: Nannalin T

2021년 11월 12일

Very useful for English teachers from countries that use English as a foreign language.

교육 기관: CACB a d b

2021년 10월 20일

I love this course.

The right start for those who want to perfect their grammar.

교육 기관: Oumar S

2021년 9월 15일

J'ai aimé franchement sa ma beaucoup aidé je sur prêt pour une autre étape

교육 기관: Lizeth D R C

2021년 9월 6일

Excelente curso, es bastante provechoso y las clases son dinámicas

교육 기관: Wadduwage D S D W

2021년 8월 28일

I​ really love this course. Thank you for the all instructors.

교육 기관: umar u

2021년 10월 31일

one of the best course. thanks for providing this course.

교육 기관: Pedro A B G

2021년 11월 30일

Great course for start and review all the basic topics