Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
12,939개의 평가
2,683개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

최상위 리뷰

ND
2020년 8월 27일

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

SK
2020년 1월 24일

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

필터링 기준:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity의 2,681개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Rehayema M

2017년 1월 26일

This course helped me to see some self sabotaging habits that I had developed that were decreasing my overall productivity. Now I am able to take steps to change and start getting things done.

교육 기관: FARRUKH H .

2015년 9월 14일

It was an excellent course and I have learned a lot out of it.

The presenter style was very nice and clear.

The slides were properly designed.

It was a very pleasant experience indeed.

교육 기관: Berkia B

2018년 8월 21일

I loved the practical tips on how t improve my productivity. The templates broke down the knowledge gained int actionable bite sized chunks. I also found the videos and extra reading relevant.

교육 기관: 藍元宗 ( L

2015년 9월 9일

The provided material is good, but not good enough to be called a 'course'. It seems more like a 'talk', not a 'course'. I suggest to add more materials, or merge with other courses.

교육 기관: Radhika.c

2019년 8월 29일

excellent, It is very helpful, I learnt a lot ,It boosts me to work efficiently in my career. very very happy to receive my certificate immediately after my completion of the course. thank you.

교육 기관: Pierre-Edouard R

2016년 10월 3일

Terrible course compared to all others I've seen on Coursera.

Content is scarce, quality is low, maybe okay for college graduates, but being in business, it's just too slim.

Video quality is also terrible. Don't waste 35$

교육 기관: Hicham Z

2016년 2월 8일

Coursera stands for its rich courses. This one is an exception, one of the worst I've ever seen so far. It's like reading a bad inspirational book. No system, no methods in place.

교육 기관: Pulkit J

2020년 8월 2일

Simple, lucid and engaging with real-time practical challenges. Resource material like formats, slides and link to articles and youtube video (loved the one on Multitasking in Week 4) are beneficial.

교육 기관: Sangita K

2020년 1월 25일

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

교육 기관: Hrisheekesh

2019년 6월 15일

Gives important tips and pointers to a smarter working style.

교육 기관: Catherine S

2020년 12월 1일

Excellent presentation in a succinct, easily comprehended style. Loved the video links about multi-tasking. Wow! It totally makes sense that we've got that all wrong--even as it applies to computers.

교육 기관: Nisha S D

2020년 8월 28일

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

교육 기관: Maria V M G

2018년 12월 4일

I liked it a lot, the information is very useful to every area of ​​a person's life, the only thing I would improve is more graphics or draws accompanying the explanation.

교육 기관: Jitin B

2019년 1월 17일

Outstanding course with a simple & practical suggestions on time management and improving personal & professional productivity. Narratives of clients is very well used to understand the concept. Thank you very much for making a difference in our personal & professional life through this course.

교육 기관: Prasad R

2020년 7월 11일

I am grateful to attend to Coursera classes. The data gives brief and simple explanation understandable to brain.Which we can practice in day to day life , to increase efficiency in work and life

교육 기관: BKFood T

2019년 1월 5일

I appreciated this course, It is one of the most important skills to success at workplace.

I could study more about time management system.

교육 기관: Ta H D

2018년 11월 27일

IT IS REALLY HELPFUL COURSE FOR SOMEONE WHO LOOK FOR THE BETTER WAY TO USE TIME EFFICIENTLY.

교육 기관: Subhash G

2018년 12월 27일

Great course, every professional should do it!

교육 기관: Arpit S

2018년 12월 20일

great learning

교육 기관: Hyung K K

2019년 9월 15일

The program is quite basic and could be useful for someone starts to work after school.

교육 기관: Jonathan M B

2020년 1월 23일

Please update visual aids (Videos)

교육 기관: Julia S

2016년 9월 23일

Unfortunately, without a doubt, the worst und most uninformative course I've ever taken. Apart from stating the obvious nothing new. A lot of repetition of "useless" information. Super disappointed. Can't believe that such a course is offered here and that I really paid for nothing of such quality.

교육 기관: Geneveve C

2016년 3월 28일

This module covers all the basic and yet very important information to be able to set your goal/priorities right everyday. Planning and making an estimate with the task for the day helps me to identify what I need to do first. Knowing what is multitasking and how to be effective in delivering several task at the same time.

Thank you for all additional modules and video.

교육 기관: Deepak V

2020년 6월 12일

Thanks for having a wonderful session to make more productive and efficient. i liked the phrase that time not money which is more important and never comes back. The thing which most affects me the E-mail communication management that would benefit in 02ways one for quick or response for everything and second you can plan your follow-up more efficiently. Thanks again!

교육 기관: steve v

2019년 4월 2일

Assez superficiel... plus un simple cours de coaching qu'un réel pourvoyeur de méthodes efficaces.