Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
5,303개의 평가
1,092개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

최상위 리뷰

F

Sep 15, 2015

It was an excellent course and I have learned a lot out of it.\n\nThe presenter style was very nice and clear.\n\nThe slides were properly designed.\n\nIt was a very pleasant experience indeed.

BB

Aug 21, 2018

I loved the practical tips on how t improve my productivity. The templates broke down the knowledge gained int actionable bite sized chunks. I also found the videos and extra reading relevant.

필터링 기준:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity의 1,114개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Hrisheekesh

Jun 15, 2019

Gives important tips and pointers to a smarter working style.

교육 기관: Steve V

Apr 02, 2019

Assez superficiel... plus un simple cours de coaching qu'un réel pourvoyeur de méthodes efficaces.

교육 기관: Assel D

Jul 16, 2019

I think some data needs to be updated.

교육 기관: Arturo N G

Jul 13, 2019

Excellent course

교육 기관: Danny Y

Jul 13, 2019

This is a very structured and highly effective course. After complete this less than one hour course, I believe I have mastered the essence of time management. What I will do is not only practicing by myself but sharing what I learned with my friends, colleagues.

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD Z

Jul 11, 2019

At a basic level the course is highly recommended for starters, people passionate about time and work management and specially for whom who like to work smarter not harder. The course fulfilled its core outcome that was " Work Smarter, Not Harder". Thank you very much Margaret Meloni for your creative efforts and teaching methods. loved your related examples, could not have been better.

교육 기관: Ramasamy C

Jul 10, 2019

Great Course to begin with Time Management

교육 기관: Francisco J B P

Jul 07, 2019

Excelente el curso, la manera de entregar los conocimientos ha sido muy efectiva.

교육 기관: Abraham A

Jul 07, 2019

Course is good and to the point. Could've been more comprehensive with more chart/graphs and real-life complicated situations. Other then that, great course!

교육 기관: Łukasz N

Jul 06, 2019

Very satysfying, short and quick but tips and knowledge very useful. Totally recommended!

교육 기관: David k

Jul 05, 2019

It is a basic lesson and an ambiguous tip. It seems to be difficult to use in the workplace.

교육 기관: Okezie M

Jul 04, 2019

Awesome

I have applied the learning outcome into my professional life, creating a life-work balance and working more smarter.

Thanks

교육 기관: Finn O

Jul 02, 2019

The information given in the course is helpful, the examples are lucid and clear, the quizzes are based enough on the course material to effectively model how I understand the material, but with enough variance from the material that they helped reinforce it. I was able to come to this after around a month or half a month's break and remember most of the information.

교육 기관: Elsayed N A

Jul 02, 2019

Good course

교육 기관: A P

Jun 30, 2019

Its a great course to learn about time management

교육 기관: Diana S

Jun 29, 2019

A quick and helpful course.

교육 기관: Marcel M A

Jun 28, 2019

Efficient and practical course which will boost your productivity and help you be more organized.

교육 기관: Veekshit U A

Jun 25, 2019

A very helpful yet an underrated course.This course has many required ingredients for career success.

교육 기관: Cristian Z

Jun 24, 2019

Resume tips for a new life strategy :)

교육 기관: Arjun N

Jun 24, 2019

Pretty Basic Stuff,could skip this.

교육 기관: Creative T

Jun 22, 2019

Perfect!

교육 기관: VIVEK S

Jun 21, 2019

EFFECTIVE TOOLS FOR SELF ANALYSIS & IMPROVE YOUR TIME MANAGEMENT TO UTILSE TIME EFFECTIVELY FOR YOUR WILL.

교육 기관: Arun K S

Jun 21, 2019

very good concepts - specially switching cost , multi tasking etc

교육 기관: Panagiota N

Jun 21, 2019

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity

교육 기관: LE N A

Jun 19, 2019

Very Good