Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
14,004개의 평가
2,881개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

최상위 리뷰

ND

2020년 8월 27일

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

SK

2020년 1월 24일

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

필터링 기준:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity의 2,898개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: Rene S J

2020년 11월 3일

This is such a refresher on how to be better not only at work but in dealing and handling your time with your personal goals. Practical and sensible!

교육 기관: Hillary T

2015년 9월 18일

I really enjoyed this course. I've been a professional for over twenty years but this course helped me to focus and be more productive. Very helpful.

교육 기관: Dario C

2020년 7월 6일

Very useful course, run in a very engaging way. Lots of useful tipes to improve personal productivity and bust the myth that "multitasking is good".

교육 기관: Dinar C I H

2020년 5월 25일

Some tips from this training is easy to be implemented to boost work productivity. The time provided for the training is short but effective. Thanks

교육 기관: Alberto K

2016년 12월 16일

Bom curso e bastante útil, pois aos dias de hoje ficou difícil gerenciar nosso tempo por conta d correria e compromissos que surgem a todo instante!

교육 기관: Lisa M R

2016년 5월 31일

The course material was presented well and in small digestible segments, making it easy to incorporate into a full work schedule. Very informative!

교육 기관: Celine B I

2015년 8월 27일

It’s a very useful course, a “must-take”; it helped me better manage my day-to-day tasks at work which improved my productivity by no less than 40%.

교육 기관: Adipradana S

2020년 6월 26일

Fruitful course to give insight on how to manage our time productively. This effecting not only for business purpose, but also personal/social life

교육 기관: Boddu E R

2019년 8월 2일

Its very useful to handle daily works to deliver responsibilities more productively. Its help to improve the personal and professional productivity

교육 기관: Long P

2015년 9월 20일

This course is very good for me. I find out many ways to save up my time and money. Thank you for providing such an interesting and helpful course.

교육 기관: Leonardo M

2021년 11월 9일

Practical, fast and easy to understand, the detail is on the way who things are describe and how the examples of real life make it easy to consume

교육 기관: Julian E O G

2020년 10월 30일

Las pautas que brindan son un soporte ideal para iniciar a analizar cómo aprovechas o gastas tu tiempo, y de esa forma, mejorar tu productividad.

교육 기관: Vemula s

2020년 9월 10일

It is very usful course for everyone those who wanted to manage time effectively in professionally & personally and prioritise of work. Planning

교육 기관: Hamid A

2020년 5월 22일

If you're also lazy person and a night owl like I were then this course is for you, this changes my whole time schedule and I'm so happy with it.

교육 기관: Chukwu k

2020년 5월 20일

This has really opened my mind to a lot of areas that are very crucial but left unnoticed. It has generally also improved my employability skills

교육 기관: Navdeep S

2019년 11월 26일

Course gives an effective insight on smart working and also make one realise that how much time people waste trying to be effective multi tasker.

교육 기관: Teresa R L

2019년 5월 28일

Excellent course allows me to correct habits and optimize my resources to achieve better resiltados. He taught me how to manage time effectively.

교육 기관: Pao H

2021년 1월 1일

It really helps my daily time management both in personnel and professional life. I recommend to take this course. I am sharing with my friends.

교육 기관: Guiselle P M A

2020년 11월 12일

Es una genial idea si aprovechamos estos consejo para trabajar de una manera mejor brindado un rendimiento de mayor provecho en nuestras labores

교육 기관: Claudine C S

2020년 11월 11일

I thought I know all the ays to be productive at work, but this gives me a new way to monitor my tasks and time to finish every task. Amazing!!!

교육 기관: Kapas Z Z

2020년 5월 31일

Very concise and straight to the point course, with great tips and well-explained concepts that you can utilize in your everyday life instantly.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 8월 25일

I like the course. There are many basic things which we are already aware of but this course helps me re-focus on basic and apply it in my work.

교육 기관: Kalyani P

2019년 5월 14일

This is an excellent course and it corrected me in many more ways that how should we prioritize our work and how to manage the time effectively.

교육 기관: belgam r k

2019년 3월 30일

It is very useful, this is a very subtle thing and after completing this course, one can definitely realize how best he can utilize his/her time

교육 기관: Margaret G

2015년 9월 12일

I enjoyed the course and the way that it emphasized an individual's personal and professional life as a whole. It helps in planning one's work.