Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
13,996개의 평가
2,878개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

최상위 리뷰

ND

2020년 8월 27일

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

SK

2020년 1월 24일

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

필터링 기준:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity의 2,893개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Prashant K M

2020년 5월 7일

Such a well illustrated program, highlighting all important tasks so meticulously. This program is an eyeopener . Truly appreciate it.

교육 기관: TEJENDER S

2020년 4월 23일

The course is structured so well that learned a lot about the time management, personal and professional productivity for a well being.

교육 기관: Ria G

2019년 5월 13일

Love the teacher. Sincere, honest, straight to the point. Most practical time management presentation I've seen! Thank you for sharing!

교육 기관: Amani M A A

2020년 11월 10일

Thank you for this great opportunity, I enjoyed this course and learned new strategies that will absolutely help me develop my skills.

교육 기관: Rayanna C

2020년 10월 26일

This course was perfect for persons genuinely trying to better manage their time and I learnt so much about balancing and organization

교육 기관: Shardul B

2020년 7월 19일

The course is beautiful! Things are explained to the point ,if the points mentioned are followed in Life, you can be a lot productive!

교육 기관: Katerina T

2017년 1월 10일

Short, but on the matter. Nice overview on important time management concepts. I already started applying some of the things I learnt.

교육 기관: Helen B

2016년 3월 22일

Very useful suggestions for time management - to the point and effective! You can use the strategies right away. Thank you for this!

교육 기관: Alan O

2015년 9월 3일

Very neat and nice lecture.

It is very good to control and save time and also this lecture itself is well designed to do time managing.

교육 기관: mihir k

2020년 9월 27일

Amazing course to learn about the basics to work smarter rather harder in this complex competitive and demanding buisness enviroment.

교육 기관: VAKADA D

2020년 9월 26일

The course gives good explanation on time management and to set priorities. The short and simple course which can be done by everyone

교육 기관: Mia C C

2016년 6월 1일

Very easy to understand concepts, really makes you accountable for your time so that you make good work and home life balance easier.

교육 기관: Ika N B

2022년 2월 6일

The course help me a lot to rethink and reorganize the way I work. And I hope I will gain better productivity after implementing it.

교육 기관: PAULA T

2020년 10월 30일

This course is very helpful for people like me who works at the office and encountering lots of workload and deadline. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Souad A S

2020년 6월 16일

Thank you so much for your efforts. I appreciated your pedagogical approaches. It is very relevant for the development of my skills.

교육 기관: Chaiyong R

2020년 6월 15일

I learned a lot of helpful and practical time management techniques and guidelines. Will try to adopt it in my working life. Thanks!

교육 기관: Norma L

2020년 6월 4일

Some very useful techniques to improve productivity. Wish a course like this had been around when I first started work 30 years ago.

교육 기관: Sahana S

2020년 7월 19일

It was indeed a very good course to know how we can do our work smartly without burdening and utilising the skills of multitasking

교육 기관: Okezie M

2019년 7월 4일

Awesome

I have applied the learning outcome into my professional life, creating a life-work balance and working more smarter.

Thanks

교육 기관: Kimberly A

2016년 10월 29일

These succinct videos really have given me the tools to keep my procrastination in check and productivity up. Definitely recommend.

교육 기관: Vinita A

2022년 5월 6일

I found the course topic and guidance very helpful in my current role. Will try to inculcate these rules in my day to day working.

교육 기관: Asiimwe I

2020년 9월 27일

The course provides you with practical tips to become professionally efficient (Time management, Communication, Work-life balance)

교육 기관: Anupam B

2020년 7월 25일

Its an awesome course. This are some little but most expensive toosl for an individual to know how he/she can do their level best.

교육 기관: Ana C P A

2020년 7월 13일

Olá!

Gostaria de registrar que amei o curso, achei dinâmico e dentro da nossa realidade, fácil de por em pratica.

Atenciosamente Ana

교육 기관: Murat S K

2020년 5월 9일

It is a great course for those who have time management problems. You will see the mistakes you do in your daily life right away .