Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
14,004개의 평가
2,881개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

최상위 리뷰

ND

2020년 8월 27일

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

SK

2020년 1월 24일

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

필터링 기준:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity의 2,898개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Murat S K

2020년 5월 9일

It is a great course for those who have time management problems. You will see the mistakes you do in your daily life right away .

교육 기관: Maria F P d S e S

2020년 4월 10일

Minha primeira experiencia no Coursera, posso dizer que foi realmente valioso o aprendizado e, acrescentaria ainda, prazeiroso :)!

교육 기관: Abhishek H

2020년 4월 26일

The course contain was simply awesome it will definetally going to help us. it can be great if they add some animation in videos.

교육 기관: Наталья

2016년 1월 31일

Прекрасный курс! Масса интересной и полезной информации! Материал невероятно простой, поэтому воспринимается легко. Всем советую!

교육 기관: sun c

2015년 9월 26일

It is a remarkable course for me to rearrage my personal work goal; Maybe I can assign my task more effectively after the course;

교육 기관: Twyla G

2015년 9월 25일

They seem like no brainers, but when your life/work balance is going off, it's a good reminder to follow the tips in this course.

교육 기관: lorena v c

2015년 8월 26일

i think it is very important to learn how to manage your time, I loved the topics and the teaching was just great, thanks so much

교육 기관: Aneesha A

2022년 5월 8일

​This course was structured so it helped me retain important tips on how to plan & improve productivity in a very simple manner.

교육 기관: Marie-Lynn I

2020년 11월 21일

Very helpful and effective, I learned some important tips and tricks that I will be carrying on with me in my professional life.

교육 기관: Rabbiya T

2020년 10월 8일

I have learnt so many things from this course. I just love it. I have groomed a lot and their are so many changes happen to me.

교육 기관: Terezie R

2016년 2월 4일

I highly recommend this course. There are some specific tips for improving your efficiency and it supported by some real life ex

교육 기관: Jan L

2020년 9월 27일

Very practical and focused course with a good explanation of easy habits to put in place for better time organisation and work.

교육 기관: Colleen R

2020년 8월 26일

This is a great course with extremely valuable guidelines how to stay focused and be more efficient in the work place and life.

교육 기관: Manjit S

2020년 8월 4일

The whole course is explained in simple for to keep it for simple so that the learner can understand the content in better way.

교육 기관: Luu T H

2020년 8월 1일

You can complete this course in 2 hours straight. Very practical and easy to understand concept with clear example for practice

교육 기관: Shubham D

2020년 7월 17일

This course was very helpful for me. It helped me Prioritize my Goals and make me work in a smarter way than before. Thank you.

교육 기관: Jacky S

2020년 7월 15일

This course has delivered additional insights how to maximize and optimize the time to achieve the set target goals. Well done.

교육 기관: Robert W

2019년 4월 9일

Great course that enables professionals to re-examine their core work skills. I would do the course again. Highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Fadi D

2021년 8월 3일

I loved this course and benefited greatly from it, and I will try in the coming days to implement everything I learned from it

교육 기관: Laarni L

2021년 3월 10일

True to the core, Work SMARTER, Not HARDER. Very informative with practical tips that are highly applicable in the daily work.

교육 기관: Babalwa M

2020년 11월 14일

This course has helped me create a good work-life balance, to know how to manage my time, handle multi tasks and work smarter!

교육 기관: Tamara L

2020년 11월 13일

I absolutely love this course and didn't realize I was done with it. It's not overwhelming and helped me out a lot right away!

교육 기관: Albert N

2020년 10월 31일

A great course that gave me valuable tools on how to Work Smarter, Not Harder and have that perfect work-life balance in life.

교육 기관: Pradyumna V

2020년 6월 10일

Really concise yet fun to learn. I have taken several learnings from this course that I am going to actively apply in my work.

교육 기관: Ada B

2018년 3월 3일

Just long enough to absorb all the important information. Very clear an helpful examples. Very smart organized and formulated.