Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
14,125개의 평가

강좌 소개

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

최상위 리뷰

SK

2020년 1월 24일

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

ND

2020년 8월 27일

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

필터링 기준:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity의 2,930개 리뷰 중 401~425

교육 기관: Sujyot M

2021년 5월 6일

Very good course with good examples, applicable to my daily job. Recommend to people with time-management difficulties.

교육 기관: ANKIT D

2020년 9월 24일

Short and crisp - this is recommended to everyone who wishes to excel in their worklife with judicious use of their time

교육 기관: Joseph A

2020년 9월 21일

Well structured and compiled. With the notes shared in the course, I have the belief now that I can manage my work well.

교육 기관: Edgar C

2020년 5월 26일

Fantastic! Extremely useful and relatable, with a light approach from the teacher, who engages in the topics throughout.

교육 기관: Cindy M

2020년 3월 25일

Great course to increase your productivity at work and at home. Nice balance between lectures and interactive learning.

교육 기관: Daniel M L

2015년 12월 24일

Me ha ayudado a mejorar en la organización de mi tiempo para incrementar la productividad y mejorar mis notas escolares.

교육 기관: Gareth D H

2015년 11월 12일

Enjoyed the course, it was a nice and simple introduction to effective techniques for maximising output in the workplace

교육 기관: Marina S

2015년 9월 8일

Very short but very informative.

give all the necessary tools to manage your time.

I've already stusted inplementing it!

교육 기관: Peter W M

2015년 8월 26일

I'm in business and this is one of the course I really appreciate! I think I will not only save time but money aswell :)

교육 기관: Priscilla B

2020년 11월 8일

Excellent course. Recommended for everyone who works inside the office and or at home. Good of work and personal life.

교육 기관: SUBAKARAN

2020년 8월 21일

Simplified concepts which help working professionals to learn easier & faster, value addition to the people and process

교육 기관: Bhupesh M

2020년 7월 30일

What a wonderful course! Best for those, who want to save their time and work productive. Thanks to Ma'am and Coursera!

교육 기관: Aparna P

2020년 5월 15일

I learned a lot of knowledge from this course. I understand the value of time and l am able to move on.

So I thank you.

교육 기관: José E C S

2016년 5월 30일

Excelente curso, aprendes muy bien como organizar y optimizar tu tiempo en miras a cumplir tus objetivos profesionales.

교육 기관: Richard A

2015년 8월 16일

Excellent course! It really helped me to organize my time not only at work but at home for my chores and side projects!

교육 기관: Leta Z

2022년 7월 3일

Great tips and tricks to be better organized and less distracted. I could relate to every scenario that was presented.

교육 기관: Alisher S A

2020년 9월 4일

I like this cource. this course gave me additional information in order how to manage my time in professional workpace

교육 기관: Hafsa A

2019년 10월 7일

WORK LIFE BALANCE & MULTITASKING ARE VERY HELP FULL FOR MYSELF,EXCELLENT DEMONSTRATION, EXPLANATION AND TRICKY QUIZZES

교육 기관: DIARRA S

2020년 7월 30일

One of the best course that you should complete if you want to be productive. Very experienced Instructor. Thank you.

교육 기관: Prabal M

2020년 6월 28일

Really good course , refreshed the concepts of smart working , work life balance, multi tasking with proper examples.

교육 기관: Hoang T H

2016년 11월 9일

This course is very useful for me. I am now applying this into my daily working tasks. Many thanks Margaret and team!

교육 기관: Sofía R

2020년 11월 8일

Excelentes ejemplos y material para la aplicación en cualquier tipo de trabajo, vida personal, deportiva, artística.

교육 기관: Marcos V

2016년 3월 26일

Recomendo. Direto ao Ponto e com uma abordagem prática sobre o que de fato faz diferença em gestão da Produtividade.

교육 기관: Olga K

2015년 9월 20일

It has a lot of useful information, the course is short, but filled up with theory, and excellent practice examples.

교육 기관: Vaibhav P

2015년 9월 4일

Excellent, closely packed course.. recommended for young college student to working persons whether job or business.