Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
13,990개의 평가
2,873개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

최상위 리뷰

ND

2020년 8월 27일

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

SK

2020년 1월 24일

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

필터링 기준:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity의 2,889개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Rathnayake M M P R

2021년 2월 15일

Thank you so much for the amazing experience. I've learned a lot from this unit which will be very useful for my future career life as well as for my academic period.

교육 기관: Guillermo G

2020년 7월 1일

I cannot express how great the instructor was and the overall content of the material. I would defintely recommend this to my co-workers as well as friends.Thank you!

교육 기관: Sankaran S

2020년 5월 20일

An excellent course with crisp presentations and well-supported documentation. The steps recommended would really make a difference in managing your time judiciously.

교육 기관: LUIZA L

2016년 7월 29일

What a great course. The teacher is wonderful, everything was very well explained, with practical examples. Too bad the certificate is too expensive for me to buy it.

교육 기관: Towhidul H R

2020년 10월 30일

This will help you to utilize our most valuable resource, the TIME. When you are jumbled with a lot of multitasks, this course will help you to managing these tasks.

교육 기관: Yasmin A 2

2020년 9월 8일

perfect course, I learned how to manage my time and the importance of that. Giving examples by stories is interesting. Thanks for this course and course coordinator.

교육 기관: Alexander W R

2020년 6월 25일

The class was helpful in pointing out how ineffective multitasking is. I appreciated the insight and guidance. I also appreciated that the instruction was concise.

교육 기관: OJO O E

2020년 10월 17일

This course was very insightful and I have acquire the necessary skills needed to manage time, stay productive without dissipating energy and handle multiple tasks.

교육 기관: Xaime R R

2016년 5월 18일

This is an Amazing course. I strongly recommend it to everybody. This techniques can be applied in any aspects of your life, ranging from house chores to work load!

교육 기관: Harish S

2015년 10월 23일

A great course that introduces techniques to have a better grip on once time. The techniques are simple, intuitive and most of all practical with immediate results.

교육 기관: Benelyn B

2020년 10월 30일

I really learned a lot of tips I wish I knew back when I was in University, but ofc, it's never too late to try this during work and home. Really loved the course!

교육 기관: IVY G

2020년 10월 6일

This is not the course of something you think you already know. There is so much more about time management that is shared here. I am so happy I took this course.

교육 기관: Dipta D

2020년 6월 15일

She is an amazing instructor. She delivered her video in an awesome way which helped to understand the content. I am grateful to her for this course. Thank you :)

교육 기관: Jing S Z

2019년 3월 18일

I use what I learned from this class immediately and asked my 13 year old kids do the same. After the first day we executed, all of us think it is very effective!

교육 기관: Rayavaram A

2016년 3월 23일

Excellent. Very useful. I already started using the course in my daily work / life and is I hope would bring in more productivity at less work in organized manner

교육 기관: Amitava D

2015년 10월 19일

A great course and a brilliant teacher. Covers a wide but relevant set of topics and acts as a practical guide for managing time and working smarter. Thank you.

교육 기관: Karina G

2015년 9월 17일

Easy and approachable. A lot of examples make advises more understandable. Learned a couple of techniques that I am already using at work and in my personal life.

교육 기관: Hassan Z

2015년 8월 22일

the course i freakingly awesome. the professor diction is very clear and the pace at which he speaks is just perfect to understand and absorb through the lecture.

교육 기관: ELIANA G

2022년 3월 12일

This was a great time management course. I will be implementing some of the tips suggested to increase productivity at work and minimize distractions. Thank you!

교육 기관: Karla A B

2021년 5월 24일

Excellent! It provided actionable strategies to improve personal productivity while acknowledging and accounting for things that are out of individual's control.

교육 기관: Carlo M

2020년 11월 2일

I like how it was presented. It is in a very practical manner that everyone can relate. The tips are also practical - way better than a lot of productivity apps!

교육 기관: Mangesh K

2020년 8월 20일

Thee Course is so informative, that it will be helpful for me to implement and work effectively.. Thanks to Coursera.. for making this course available for us...

교육 기관: Delles S

2015년 12월 21일

Margaret Meloni is very professional. She uses a combination of stories and examples to strengthen her lectures and the class was very informative. Thank you.

교육 기관: Deborah S

2020년 9월 27일

I really loved this course. It was so impactful. It has really helped me in better planning and managing of time and has increased my productivity level a lot.

교육 기관: Chiara I H

2020년 6월 9일

Very useful. I'm a recently graduated student from high school and this help me out managing my time in the online courses I'm taking. Thank you miss Margaret!