Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
13,484개의 평가
2,765개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

최상위 리뷰

SK
2020년 1월 24일

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

ND
2020년 8월 27일

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

필터링 기준:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity의 2,773개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Sliman M

2020년 4월 29일

A fun and effective course that clearly teaches us how to optimize your daily time

Good luck to all colleagues and thank you for those in charge of this work

교육 기관: Clare T

2020년 7월 10일

What I love about this lecture is that it made me realize that multitasking in not actually a good thing. Focus one at a time is the key to time management.

교육 기관: Amy L

2020년 4월 7일

Such a wonderful course! Break complicated tasks into simple, manageable steps! Highly recommend! Thanks so much Margaret and UCI for the wonderful course!

교육 기관: Hamed A I M

2018년 8월 25일

It is a great course that teaches you many skills pertaining to time and how to organize your work as well as how to prioritize things that you have to do

교육 기관: Hagar

2015년 10월 12일

This course helps me a lot in my life, however it takes discipline to apply its content on your daily life. Thank you very much for your effort, Coursera!

교육 기관: Anar N

2020년 3월 31일

It's easy to understand and super efficient course. Tools that presented here take no time to implement into your life. And you will benefit immediately.

교육 기관: Abhilasha B

2019년 12월 16일

This course has helped me a lot and I can say that I have learnt very well to manage my time....

I have started becoming punctual to my work thanks to you

교육 기관: Hassan S

2016년 2월 7일

A very very helpful course. It made me realizing where did I lag. Going to opt for Specialization as I am highly impressed by the content of this Course.

교육 기관: lau

2015년 9월 16일

Very comprehensive training on time management and effectiveness

A big thank you to the teacher ! She is calm, convincing and the course is well organized

교육 기관: Dnyaneshwar M

2020년 8월 12일

The course is to good & better understanding ...Managment of Time...With in this video slide ..to better understand helping .... Overall. Work smart...

교육 기관: Mariam A K

2017년 8월 10일

It was a great detailed but brief course to plan your life I really recommend it to every feel so messy in his life and have no social or personal life.

교육 기관: Ahmed K

2015년 9월 12일

This course is subtitle for all professionals regardless their field of specialisation. Along with health, time is the most precious thing in our lives.

교육 기관: Umar A

2020년 5월 14일

That is very impressive, I am so satisfied with the content, I start to apply the knowledge right away. This is the secret of achieving any life goals.

교육 기관: Mauy M S

2016년 6월 23일

Curso bastante rico em informações relevantes para otimização do uso do tempo, aplicado não apenas no ambiente de trabalho, mas também na vida pessoal.

교육 기관: Omprakash

2020년 8월 13일

The course was great observation and teaching the planning and executing in right way to manage Work Life Balance.will follow give guideline checlist.

교육 기관: Ujjawal S

2020년 5월 15일

Thank you for the opportunity for having this course. It is very good course with lot of takeaways which improves the professional and personal life .

교육 기관: loeffel a

2019년 3월 16일

Basics principles but it is always better to get them in mind, or if you don't have it already, to get familiar with it ! You will win a lot of time !

교육 기관: RENE J S

2020년 11월 3일

This is such a refresher on how to be better not only at work but in dealing and handling your time with your personal goals. Practical and sensible!

교육 기관: Hillary T

2015년 9월 18일

I really enjoyed this course. I've been a professional for over twenty years but this course helped me to focus and be more productive. Very helpful.

교육 기관: Dario C

2020년 7월 6일

Very useful course, run in a very engaging way. Lots of useful tipes to improve personal productivity and bust the myth that "multitasking is good".

교육 기관: Dinar C I H

2020년 5월 25일

Some tips from this training is easy to be implemented to boost work productivity. The time provided for the training is short but effective. Thanks

교육 기관: Alberto K

2016년 12월 16일

Bom curso e bastante útil, pois aos dias de hoje ficou difícil gerenciar nosso tempo por conta d correria e compromissos que surgem a todo instante!

교육 기관: Lisa M R

2016년 5월 31일

The course material was presented well and in small digestible segments, making it easy to incorporate into a full work schedule. Very informative!

교육 기관: Celine B I

2015년 8월 27일

It’s a very useful course, a “must-take”; it helped me better manage my day-to-day tasks at work which improved my productivity by no less than 40%.