Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
13,488개의 평가
2,766개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

최상위 리뷰

SK
2020년 1월 24일

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

ND
2020년 8월 27일

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

필터링 기준:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity의 2,774개 리뷰 중 2726~2750

교육 기관: Kulveer S

2020년 7월 9일

Too basic a course.

교육 기관: Handa S

2017년 4월 7일

too little content.

교육 기관: Rajiv K

2021년 9월 20일

Good Course

교육 기관: Aelfric L

2016년 2월 6일

Very basic.

교육 기관: Sarah R

2015년 8월 19일

a bit basic

교육 기관: Amit B

2018년 12월 2일

Dystopian.

교육 기관: Igor P

2015년 8월 24일

too short

교육 기관: Zoe R

2015년 8월 24일

Very easy

교육 기관: Kapeesh S

2015년 12월 14일

too easy

교육 기관: Mukhles R

2015년 10월 30일

OK

교육 기관: GUILLERMO R M

2020년 11월 15일

The course can be considered more a talk than a course. It gives basic ideas but does not go in detail and force to work on them. Some lectures given are just simply poor power points with the basic ideas but not contributing to expand the lesson. Links to other videos from other courses seems a joke

교육 기관: Bauyrzhan M

2020년 11월 1일

The course is very light and not serious, in my opinion. Yes, it gives you the main idea of time-management, but I wish I received more practical tools or systems that work and eases the whole process of work. Hence, I think that 1 star is a fair enough evaluation for this course.

교육 기관: pratham p

2019년 8월 30일

i think this cousre cannot help you really manage time and work smart all you need to have is some experience in their particular field only then the above mentioned purpose of the course can be achieved.

교육 기관: Tatiana P

2015년 11월 8일

I do not recommend you to waste your time. Planned course activities for a week - just 13 minute speech of the lecturer, telling absolutely banal things and a few questions. Absolutely useless.

교육 기관: Hrish

2015년 9월 19일

Very simplistic concepts and tactics which are already known to most of us who have been working for a while. It might be useful for somebody who is just starting to work.

교육 기관: Nasrullah N

2021년 5월 8일

Vidoe Lectures were almost nill, no tutor. Course content was also not well worked out. Overall disappointed that i put so much effort but it was not worth.

교육 기관: Kalvis K

2021년 1월 11일

Not much useful and interesting time management techniques reviewed. Easier to look up in internet. Need to upgrade this course with more modern techniques.

교육 기관: Elana H

2015년 8월 11일

Very poor course. Not at all academically rigorous. Just a bunch of common sense statements. Instructor's presentation style borders on condescending.

교육 기관: Karl B

2015년 8월 30일

Unfortunatelly I did not get anything from this course. The course was based on a few obvious tips you get from any self-help or management book.

교육 기관: manisha l

2020년 5월 20일

I like the course but ill give 1 star coz of coursera cheated me ,they charger me twice the amount of this course , without my knowledge,

교육 기관: Jill V

2018년 2월 21일

Really bad video quality, content was not very compelling. I didn't take a lot of notes as most of this was pretty general info.

교육 기관: Samuel V

2016년 6월 1일

This course would be much better if there was some actual substantive content. This course was not worth 35$.

교육 기관: Carsten K

2021년 6월 2일

F​or an online course it is quiet bad. Mostly reading, few videos, not many topics covered. A book is better.

교육 기관: Vassilis S

2015년 8월 15일

Very basic and trivial information that can be easily summarized in an article. Not need for a whole course.

교육 기관: Cristine R

2020년 7월 26일

The course is kinda short. I want more real work scenario examples. Role playing is much better I think.