Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
13,897개의 평가
2,846개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

최상위 리뷰

SK

2020년 1월 24일

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

ND

2020년 8월 27일

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

필터링 기준:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity의 2,863개 리뷰 중 2776~2800

교육 기관: Daria K

2017년 11월 16일

Very short course with a small amount of useful info, what might be useful are some templates to use in planning your worktime/daytime.

교육 기관: Serena S

2015년 9월 1일

The course does not offer very useful material. The instructor speaks too slowly and it takes her a long time to explain simple ideas.

교육 기관: Reinhard S

2016년 9월 4일

I expected more content. The course description says that there is material for 4-8 hours, however the videos are only one hour long.

교육 기관: Robbie C

2015년 8월 20일

nice idea, but too short, shallow and with too few practical examples.

Also a review of some software out there would have been handy

교육 기관: gaurav s

2018년 6월 17일

I think whatever has been shared are the things which is known by most of the people. And i don't find much value in the course.

교육 기관: Leah O

2017년 1월 2일

It's ok. Reading the top three books on time management would take less time and provide far more insight and inspiration.

교육 기관: Andrew S

2017년 6월 15일

A few good tips, but to be honest, months later I have not really stuck with the productivity methods described here.

교육 기관: Zuzana V

2016년 5월 21일

This course is too basic and superficial. I think already high school students can figure out the tips by themselves.

교육 기관: Paulo H A

2017년 7월 20일

Achei bem fraco viu, não que as informações não sejam relevantes, mas já vi cursos bem melhores sobre esse assunto.

교육 기관: Javier N P

2015년 11월 8일

A little bit tedious/monotonous course. It has some useful tips and tests for beginners in Personal Time Managment.

교육 기관: Spencer S

2016년 1월 2일

Presenter speaks too slow. Still slower than I would like at 2.0x speed. Not a lot of new information.

교육 기관: Kevin P

2015년 9월 19일

The material is very interesting, but with only 15 minutes of video a week, it is really not enough.

교육 기관: Alexander O

2015년 9월 10일

Very basic and obvious things. It's not really useful for anyone older than high school student.

교육 기관: Nuno M

2020년 1월 2일

nothing really new if you're aware of GTD, otherwise can be a good first course on the subject.

교육 기관: Siang-Yun L

2015년 9월 13일

I didn't learn much new concepts or working tips that I didn't know before taking this course.

교육 기관: Fabien C

2015년 8월 19일

This is more like a one hour lecture than an actual course. I was hoping for more content.

교육 기관: Rodrigo B C

2015년 10월 4일

It is too basic content, I can't imagine an specialization with material that basic.

교육 기관: Paul I

2016년 1월 3일

Well explained videos, But very short course. Only 1 or 2 (short) videos per week!

교육 기관: max i

2017년 12월 1일

o curso é muito intuitivo, nada o que você não pensaria sozinho para se organizar

교육 기관: Johan J

2016년 1월 31일

Too much of common sense stuff and not much in the way of advanced techniques.

교육 기관: KHALED J Y A

2020년 5월 31일

interesting course, very informative and close to workplace environment

교육 기관: Sylvester K

2020년 7월 7일

The content is okay but much should be done in presentation and pdf

교육 기관: Bruno M F

2016년 4월 11일

I expected much more detailed and deeper knowledge from the course.

교육 기관: Sanne A

2016년 2월 5일

Very disappointed that the assignments are not part of the f

교육 기관: Yawer A

2020년 5월 7일

Too basic, there was very little to learn from this course