Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
13,498개의 평가
2,768개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

최상위 리뷰

SK
2020년 1월 24일

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

ND
2020년 8월 27일

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

필터링 기준:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity의 2,775개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Gaurav P

2020년 4월 18일

I had learnt a lot! Thank you, Coursera. Your Contents, Methods and techniques are ways better than any other similar platform. This course actually tells us how to preserve and manage time. How to work smarter and not Harder!

교육 기관: LAARNI H B

2020년 10월 26일

This course is very relevant to everyone specially for those who have been into the real world of employment. It's very helpful to all employees to be more competent and becoming a productive professionals with great manners.

교육 기관: Nitesh G

2020년 9월 30일

Short, simple and sweet. A very basic understanding course but very effective in creating a productive and balanced work-life environment. Thanks to the creator, professor and university for designing such a beautiful course.

교육 기관: Stacey A

2020년 8월 21일

I am impressed with the amount of skills I acquired from this course. It is amazing the number of things we do wrong, that causes us to be unproductive. So glad I took the time to take this course, it is worth the investment.

교육 기관: Rajesh Y

2018년 11월 2일

It was a great experience of learning , Some times we miss the basics, now refreshed & will help us in our daily management. The contents were excellent & easy to understand.

Excellent videos & audio , No interruption at all .

교육 기관: Eldar N

2015년 8월 22일

I would like to say big thank you to coursera team and universites of all over the world, for such a great cause and having a chance in participating in this course. I enjoyed the couse and very satisfied with my achievement.

교육 기관: Stella K

2021년 1월 4일

Loved the energy of the instructor and all the important tips. Very helpful and practical course, it also combines work and personal life advices. Videos and readings proved to be very insightful. Keep up the great work!!!

교육 기관: Vijaykumar .

2020년 9월 15일

This time management course showed me an oblivious path to develop

my career by increasing my productivity through time tracking, strategies ,etc...

This course will definitely sculpt one ' s confusions into a solution....

교육 기관: Dominic

2020년 11월 18일

We spend between 8 - 10 hours in the workplace, but at the end of the day sometimes we can look back and realize we achieved little. This course will make you work in a more smart way and enhance your productivity level.

교육 기관: Wella T

2020년 10월 27일

The course gives practical tips that helped me develop my skills in time management. Task tracking is really what I needed this time where online work is coming like non-stop. This course is really worth the time taking!

교육 기관: Hadeel M R A

2020년 5월 18일

This course is one of the most enjoyable courses on the Coursera platform, as it makes you rearrange your thoughts and organize your lifestyle in an innovative way .. and I encourage anyone to take this lovely experience

교육 기관: Rekha S

2020년 7월 25일

It was an excellent experience. The course is tagged very well with relevant examples which help in understanding the concept of task management, time management and planning office or personal work in an organized way.

교육 기관: Rainer W

2020년 4월 9일

Great course for providing practical, implementable structures at work and in personal life to be more productive. It provides theory and most importantly the practical application of the research. Great course to take!

교육 기관: Alan G A

2020년 6월 17일

I liked the short stories the resource person says in order to make the concepts clear. I am still remembering the difference between urgent and important and how to prioritise them. Thank you for the wonderful course

교육 기관: Francisco M M P

2015년 8월 18일

Really informative. Every concept was presented in a simple and clear way. Easy to understand and all the materials and knowledge offered will certainly be crucial for my professional career. Thank you for everything!

교육 기관: Sandro D

2021년 10월 4일

Excellent course. Here you can even learn how to be more productive, just by identifying your distractions. Many other features are taught here, but I believe the biggest cause of unproductivity is the distractions.

교육 기관: Cherry D T

2021년 2월 11일

The course is relatable and it really gave strategies which are specific in overcoming bad working habits such as multitasking. It also gave several approaches in prioritizing tasks to make good use of my own time.

교육 기관: kadiatou k

2020년 9월 13일

I never thought there was an easier way to get through certain tasks at work but Professor Margaret Meloni opened my mind and eyes to this. This was very necessary to me and I learned a great deal from this course.

교육 기관: Sheri L

2015년 8월 31일

I really learned alot from this course. And it will help me stay on task in my school work and help guide me in a more effective way to manage my personal goals and responsibilities. I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: MD T H

2020년 7월 29일

The course will, surely, help to boost productivity and doing things right! Time Management is very important to balance work life and personal life. I've found the course full of resources to move right foward...

교육 기관: Holly W

2020년 6월 18일

This course suggested simple, realistic time-management techniques that can be easily adapted into one's daily life gradually, but whose benefit and value continually increase with time, practice, and experience.

교육 기관: fernando f p

2016년 9월 27일

Por mais que pareça simples o curso, ele te dá uma base muito boa para tratar de assuntos importantes no dia a dia. Recomendo para as pessoas que sempre estão em buscar de se especializar e melhorar o currículo.

교육 기관: Sodipe P P

2020년 10월 23일

I really enjoyed the course. I loved the way the instructor engaged with the audience and made the class interactive. I also love the story telling approach the instructor employed to get the points to sink in.

교육 기관: Ann M H

2016년 8월 1일

This class provided me with new techniques for me to use to manage my time more efficiently. It gave me a new way at looking at some things and helped me define some new strategies for successful productivity.

교육 기관: Ankur B

2015년 9월 18일

This course has lot of things I use to ponder about but never concluded. It give some convincing approaches and some cool tips. Motivated me again to manage my time. Thanks you team for this amazing course.