Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
13,506개의 평가
2,768개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

최상위 리뷰

SK
2020년 1월 24일

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

ND
2020년 8월 27일

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

필터링 기준:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity의 2,777개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Kersy

2020년 2월 19일

Great course. Instructor was very engaging and knowledgeable. I will be using new techniques to improve the quality of my work. One thing that stood out the most was learning about: the Limiting Career Moment!

교육 기관: Rabby K S

2020년 4월 15일

this course gives the idea of time management ,how we manage our time in the best possible manner,what on should we give priority,what to do about multitasking all that are explained very well in the course.

교육 기관: Muse M I

2020년 3월 22일

This course has changed my life because I was a victim of social media distractions but I have recovered with the help of my dear lecturer miss. Margaret Meloni. I recommend to everyone to take this course.

교육 기관: Majd S

2021년 5월 3일

Strategies to organize the number and work plans with multitasking and your organizations + the habits of successful successful people + Manage your day professionally, full of focus away from distractions

교육 기관: Hillary B

2020년 4월 27일

I can't say if this course helps because it depends on how you will use it.

If you will follow all the advises and tools offered I'm pretty sure you will improve your productivity and get better! Good luck!

교육 기관: Wendy F S

2021년 2월 14일

Very encouraging course! You will feel how valuable time is after finish the course. Make yourself organized and respect for your coworker as well. There is always time to do more when you are organized!

교육 기관: Apurv A S

2020년 5월 11일

I highly recommend this course to anyone who is overwhelmed with work and needs a proper guidance about time management. This course is explains some important time management skills in a short duration.

교육 기관: Valentine A

2020년 5월 6일

The course was insightful and it broaden my knowledge on time management, multi-tasking and work-life balance. Enough materials were also provided and videos to watch. It was awesome. Love from Nigeria.

교육 기관: Federico C

2020년 4월 29일

Curso de gran aplicabilidad y utilidad. Aunque un poco sencillo y fácil creo que tiene consejos útiles y prácticos que pueden mejorar mucho la productividad en el trabajo y en otros aspectos de la vida.

교육 기관: THERESE M B A

2020년 10월 22일

Just what I needed in this time of uncertainty. The templates really helped to guide me in how I could achieve more productivity. The lecturers are really great and straight to the point. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: juan c v

2017년 6월 15일

Excelente, parece un tema muy sencillo pero la verdad cuando te empiezan a explicar lo sencillo que puede ser mejorar la productividad uno cae en cuenta de que había estado malgastando mucho su tiempo

교육 기관: Carmela J

2021년 1월 3일

I learned alot from this time management course! I never knew I've been adding more tasks to my daily life than helping myself cope with all my organization stresses! this was indeed very helpful

교육 기관: Clara W

2020년 3월 20일

Der Kurs ist sehr interessant und anschaulich gestaltet. Ich habe ihn in 2 Tagen vollständig absolviert. Das Englisch ist gut verständlich und auch für Teilnehmer anderer Muttersprachen geeignet.

교육 기관: Samuel O

2017년 5월 5일

Cambió mi perspectiva de como uso mi tiempo no solo en el trabajo sino también en casa, me sirvió para desarrollar mis propias formas de medir mi avance y sobre todo a la planeación de mis metas.

교육 기관: Lira M

2020년 10월 20일

This course is so much help to me because I was so unproductive. But now, I will work hard in making my time valuable and not go into waste. Thank you so much Coursera and also to the professor!

교육 기관: Lilas C

2020년 11월 17일

i absolutely loved the doctor who presented the course. i felt like it was no too demanding yet very nice, simple, and hopefully effective techniques.

Thank you doctor, and thank you Coursera

교육 기관: Neeraj C

2020년 5월 17일

Most of the time I am unable to manage the time due to involvement in the non-productive works. This Course has given me to define urgent and important work in personal and professional work.

교육 기관: MC S (

2017년 8월 8일

Thank you for taking the time to put these together. The course is comprehensive and very useful. The instructor did such a good job that when the course ended... I felt sad. Congratulations!

교육 기관: ANNA C

2020년 4월 15일

Very practical tips and straight to the point items. I can't wait to apply all these tips in my real work, and I hope this will increase my productivity in work and personal life. Thank you.

교육 기관: Manish K B

2020년 4월 11일

Its a very nice and important course for our day to day life. Very effectively tutor explained the each and every topic in a very efficient manner which anyone can understand easily. Thanks.

교육 기관: VIHANG G P

2020년 6월 28일

It is a really wonder time management and smart work learning techniques taught in the most smart and efficient way. Every individual who take this course will be benefited for the better.

교육 기관: Joanne P A D M

2020년 4월 8일

This course helped me to prepare for my "new" work. I'm very happy that I came across this crash course where I learned how to be more efficient towards my work ethic. Thank you! THANK YOU!

교육 기관: Ravi D G

2021년 6월 27일

This course is really is really a precious content for me and I can say for all of us. It changes my thinking and doing pattern of the tasks in terms of time management. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Marie

2016년 2월 9일

Clear and easily applied skills to make work and life more productive. Great instructor who really knows how critical these skills are to success. This course improves life work balance.

교육 기관: Gopal K

2020년 8월 30일

I find the course really beneficial in my professional life.I learnt the way to manage the work ,with a proper plan and to work in a Smarter way.Thanks to Coursera for a wonderful course.