Chevron Left
How to Change the World(으)로 돌아가기

웨슬리언 대학교의 How to Change the World 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
117개의 평가
35개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we use the things we share in common to address some of the most challenging problems facing the world? This course examines issues concerning poverty, the environment, technology, health care, gender, education and activism to help us understand better how to initiate positive change....

최상위 리뷰

YC

Sep 07, 2017

Great experience that has changed my perspective of the world and my role in it. I would like to take this opportunity to thank professor Roth for taking on this course and offering it to everyone.

VP

Sep 07, 2017

Honestly, my knowledge has broadened quite a lot on social issues face by various individuals today. I loved doing this course because its a real eye-opener.

필터링 기준:

How to Change the World의 34개 리뷰 중 26~34

교육 기관: Larry C

May 18, 2017

TIMELY.

교육 기관: Deleted A

May 15, 2017

wonderful insights

교육 기관: jeanne w

Jan 15, 2018

What a meaningful course. It changed my view, showed me that even though it may be small changes that it makes a difference.

교육 기관: Bhargav M

Sep 13, 2016

Excellent course !!!

교육 기관: Emma L

Nov 23, 2017

Loved it! I learned so much, really valuable information with incredible people. I feel very lucky to have has access to all of this material.

교육 기관: Eva B

Sep 27, 2016

Very good and interesting course. The assignments could have been a little more difficult for me, but it was good tht they made you think about how you can improve yourself and how you can help others. Also reading each others assignments was really helpful and inspiring.

교육 기관: Siyad A E

Aug 29, 2018

An interactive Course!

교육 기관: Markus W

Mar 23, 2018

A

교육 기관: Ravishankara B

Sep 18, 2016

Heavy contents.. Unable to cover a week's material in a week