Chevron Left
비즈니스 작문(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 비즈니스 작문 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
946개의 평가
302개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Writing well is one of the most important skills you can develop to be successful in the business world. Over seventy companies and twenty thousand students--from professional writers to new employees to non-native English speakers to seasoned executives--have used the techniques in Business Writing to power their ability to communicate and launch their ideas. This course will teach you how to apply the top ten principles of good business writing to your work, how to deploy simple tools to dramatically improve your writing, and how to execute organization, structure, and revision to communicate more masterfully than ever. From the very first lesson, you'll be able to apply your new learning immediately to your work and improve your writing today. Your ideas are powerful. Learn how to deliver them with the clarity and impact they deserve. "Thank you for giving me the knowledge I need in life. [Business Writing] was helpful, life changing, and has made a huge impact in my writing." -- Message from a Business Writing student The principles you'll learn in this course enable you to become a great business writer. They also provide the foundation for moving into Graphic Design and Successful Presentation, so that you can unleash your best professional self whenever--and however--you present your ideas in the workplace....

최상위 리뷰

YS

Jun 12, 2017

It was an exceptional course with lots to take away from. It taught basic building blocks of business writing and then built upon it which provided a great way to self learn the content of the course.

JS

Jan 10, 2018

Even if English is your first language, this course was a great refresher of how to apply writing skills to email and business documents. I would recommend to anyone looking to sharpen their skills.

필터링 기준:

비즈니스 작문의 303개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Sergio R

Feb 06, 2019

The course did fulfill my expectations. Just a note for the future, the continuous camera angle changes caused me distractions. Except for that the contents were very clear and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Anuradha M

Feb 18, 2019

It was good but a bit basic for me. I was looking for help with writing bigger documents and reports. But some good insights gained.

교육 기관: Satheesh M

Jul 10, 2019

Its Good

교육 기관: Ankur K

Jul 08, 2019

Course was well designed and informative. I really recommend this course to all professionals who wants to

교육 기관: Jeremy W

Jul 02, 2019

This course does a great job of teaching fundamentals that apply to multiple types of business writing. The skills you learn in this course will help you communicate more effectively, and ensure that your voice isn't hampered by poor organization, design, or grammar. Dr. McAndrew is clear, personable, and presents the information in fun and memorable ways. Be aware however, that after taking this course, writing mistakes are going to stand out to you like a karate kick to the head.

교육 기관: Snehantara V

Jun 29, 2019

very nice

교육 기관: KEIKO M S

Jun 20, 2019

The lectures are easy to understand and very simple, so I can practice

교육 기관: Ben L

Jun 13, 2019

The course provides a systematic look into business writing. I enjoyed all the videos and tests. Thank you Quentin!

교육 기관: Casheera B

Jun 04, 2019

It was a great and interactive course. I love how the tutor made the concepts concise and comprehensive. I started the course a bit wary and intimidated but now I am confident.

교육 기관: Nicole

May 29, 2019

great course! it's useful for my business wrti

교육 기관: Upeksha M

May 24, 2019

Very helpful. best online experie

교육 기관: Elmo M J

May 23, 2019

M

교육 기관: Jamathan R I L

May 21, 2019

Great experience i'm ready to practice my new skill set.

교육 기관: Sushmitha K

May 15, 2019

Informative and useful

교육 기관: zenghaijia

May 14, 2019

Very succinct course

교육 기관: Dario S

May 13, 2019

Very useful course! Looking forward to apply what I learnt. Thanks, Dario

교육 기관: Cherice T

May 08, 2019

This course was easy to follow with practical steps. My writing has improved along with increased confidence. I highly recommend this specialization.

교육 기관: Karla M

May 01, 2019

This course is amazing! I'm learning so much! Thank you for making this course happen!

교육 기관: Lori M

Apr 19, 2019

Easy, comprehensive coverage of the skills needed for effective writing.

교육 기관: Raushan K

Apr 18, 2019

V

교육 기관: Chad P

Apr 16, 2019

This was by far the best business course I have taken.

교육 기관: Artjoms

Apr 14, 2019

Thank you very much for this amazing course!

교육 기관: Truc-LE

Apr 09, 2019

The instructor is so smart and professional.

교육 기관: Pedro B

Apr 04, 2019

For m e it was helpull to learn new and simple trick that help you write better, concise and most of all in a clear and understandable way.

교육 기관: Melad A

Mar 29, 2019

great course and great teachers.

Correction:

Great course and teachers