Chevron Left
Writing, Running, and Fixing Code in C(으)로 돌아가기

Writing, Running, and Fixing Code in C, 듀크대학교

4.6
181개의 평가
30개의 리뷰

About this Course

Building on the course Programming Fundamentals, this course will teach you how to write code by first planning what your program should do—an important approach for novice and professional programmers. You will learn how to compile and run your program, and then how to test and debug it. This course builds on the Seven Steps you have already learned and provides a framework for systematically testing for problems and fixing them, so you can find and fix problems efficiently....

최상위 리뷰

대학: SK

Dec 24, 2018

Very detailed and very helpful. Thanks to the tutors for putting together such a detailed course where nothing seems rushed while at the same time everything is explained.

대학: EM

Jan 04, 2019

This course gives you a great overview (in reasonable depth) of the tools and concepts that you need when starting as a novice programmer. Strongly recommended.

필터링 기준:

29개의 리뷰

대학: Brandon Goldenberg

May 15, 2019

Great introduction into learning how to develop algorithms, translating them into code (compiling them), testing that code, and debugging that code.

대학: LE THI KHANH NHI

May 10, 2019

Great! Learn how to debug and how to use some useful tools to test your code. Even though the final projects in course 2 is hard but worth trying, take your time, ask your instructors when you're stuck and learn something new in the discussion forum.

대학: David Mrnuštík

May 08, 2019

I enjoy this course. Some exercises were quite tough, I spend several nights solving problems that I didn't face before. But those times I think I learnt quite a lot. It forces you to think about the problem, see it from a different perspective, especially poker game testing. I also appreciate of TAs in course forum.

대학: Martin Heinold

Apr 10, 2019

The course itself is nice, but the testing is horrible. In no company in the world you would not know the testcase. In this course you have to guess them. That was crazy

대학: ASHISH KUMAR

Mar 14, 2019

very good course for the beginners

대학: Teemu Kumpulainen

Mar 11, 2019

The blackbox testing assigments were sometimes frustrating, But I think forrcing to think about those was good for me :).

대학: Gastón Máspero

Mar 03, 2019

Great course

대학: Karin J Simpson

Feb 23, 2019

Instructors were very helpful when myself or others got stumped.

대학: Rameshwar Singh

Jan 16, 2019

Excellent course for basic programming and introduction to development tools in Linux environment.

대학: Jakub Matusek

Jan 13, 2019

An excellent course. Even though I have previous experience with languages like Python and Java, C is very much different. This course explains everything in depth and is very challenging even for people with some previous knowledge.