Chevron Left
Writing, Running, and Fixing Code in C(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Writing, Running, and Fixing Code in C 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
714개의 평가

강좌 소개

Building on the course Programming Fundamentals, this course will teach you how to write code by first planning what your program should do—an important approach for novice and professional programmers. You will learn how to compile and run your program, and then how to test and debug it. This course builds on the Seven Steps you have already learned and provides a framework for systematically testing for problems and fixing them, so you can find and fix problems efficiently....

최상위 리뷰

KK

2020년 5월 30일

Instructors and the instructors who moderate the forums are great. It is a bit different way to look at programming but it makes sense and I would recommend to anyone who wants to learn C

AE

2020년 6월 14일

It is actually a hard course i guess you need to have at least the basics as some of the assignments were really hard take me a lot of time to do them. especially the poker assignment

필터링 기준:

Writing, Running, and Fixing Code in C의 171개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Rishit P

2019년 12월 6일

while practicing in ppe there is some error showing how do i help my self

교육 기관: Gabriel M C

2019년 7월 24일

Excellent Course! I was thinking on diving right into the Java course, in order to get into web development and other areas fo software development, but i'm glad I did this course (and hopefully, will manage to go trough the whole specialization). This course helps us to really think programmatically and how to tackle problems, and i feel much more confident now to tackle any other language, like C++, Java, etc. It's a tough course, but it sure is amazing once you figured it out how to solve each problem. Also, it's a great way to get comfortable using the command line and native UNIX text editors like emacs.

교육 기관: David M

2019년 5월 8일

I enjoy this course. Some exercises were quite tough, I spend several nights solving problems that I didn't face before. But those times I think I learnt quite a lot. It forces you to think about the problem, see it from a different perspective, especially poker game testing. I also appreciate of TAs in course forum.

교육 기관: Sergey K

2019년 8월 26일

Very good and interesting. Authors put a lot of work to create this course, and it did not go in vain. They put in your head not only C Programming knowledge, but practical tips on how to get job done better and why. I have experience in Python programming, but this course is like fresh air breeze.

교육 기관: Walter D

2021년 8월 11일

Really enjoying myself, learning all this new stuff. Hard work probably because I have not worked in this field ever, but the sense of achievement, when I get things right, is well worth it. And I really like that the level of time commitment is round about a month. Makes it all manageable.

교육 기관: Shu

2020년 1월 7일

The course material and exercises are well designed , clear and thorough. The course instructor and teaching stuff answer question promptly. I like the professional tools used in this course especially. Highly recommend for those who want get started on programming in C.

교육 기관: Yash J

2019년 11월 13일

With every course of this, learning more and more about c programming language and how it all works and what goes into making a project!

The instructors as well as the material they provided was very good and helped a lot. Learnt various principles and a bit poker :P

교육 기관: Oliver H

2019년 8월 14일

Great course. Challenging assignments but with the help of the discussion forums feasible.

The structure of the course and especially the assignments can give you a great learning success - much better than just reading a book or watching some programming videos.

교육 기관: LE T K N

2019년 5월 10일

Great! Learn how to debug and how to use some useful tools to test your code. Even though the final projects in course 2 is hard but worth trying, take your time, ask your instructors when you're stuck and learn something new in the discussion forum.

교육 기관: SAARTH J

2020년 5월 11일

it has been amazing working with andrew and all, tho discussion forrum was quite helpful. thanks to everyone for helping me to complete the course. had been wonderful journey w all the ups and downs , frustation and celebration all together. THANKS!

교육 기관: Pankaj J

2021년 2월 27일

This course is more competitive than the previous one in this specialization. Its will be a bit tricky for those who are starting their programming journey from this course. Overall this course is great. You truly get to learn some things.

교육 기관: Jakub M

2019년 1월 13일

An excellent course. Even though I have previous experience with languages like Python and Java, C is very much different. This course explains everything in depth and is very challenging even for people with some previous knowledge.

교육 기관: M R

2019년 7월 10일

Great way of teaching things! Different cases, algorithms and ideas were very well illustrated. There were some wonderful approaches to problems. Quick and helpful answers to questions posted on forums is definitely appreciable.

교육 기관: Izhar H

2020년 7월 22일

This whole specialization is one of the best for a person looking for beginners. It is not just about semantics and C language, it is more about how to think like a programmer. The teaching staff is amazing.

교육 기관: Kevin K

2020년 5월 31일

Instructors and the instructors who moderate the forums are great. It is a bit different way to look at programming but it makes sense and I would recommend to anyone who wants to learn C

교육 기관: Ahmed E E

2020년 6월 15일

It is actually a hard course i guess you need to have at least the basics as some of the assignments were really hard take me a lot of time to do them. especially the poker assignment

교육 기관: RAJAT D

2020년 5월 23일

I learned a lot especially the tools required to write and debug the code. It was quite challenging to complete this course as compared to previous course in C.

교육 기관: Milja S

2020년 6월 19일

I really enjoyed this course. This course seemed to be a little hard at the beginning. But it was really good. I learnt a lot of things.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Kishore K S

2020년 8월 18일

Learnt a lot in this course. Got an exposure on the Git and Unix commands. This course is very good and improved the practical knowledge.

교육 기관: Ming T

2019년 9월 24일

More hands on than my native college course in ECE (10+ years back) with an increased focus on practical tools for programmers.

교육 기관: Teemu K

2019년 3월 11일

The blackbox testing assigments were sometimes frustrating, But I think forrcing to think about those was good for me :).

교육 기관: NIKHIL J

2020년 8월 2일

I learned very much in this course like testing, debugging but should explain more about emacs, Valgrind, gdb, etc.

교육 기관: Simran P

2021년 10월 31일

Respected sir, Sir I forgot my date in this course please you 'll again give me a one chance to give this credits.

교육 기관: Vladimir M

2018년 11월 4일

Black box testing is very useful skill.

I would never use gdb if these guys did not make me. I'm happy they did! :)

교육 기관: Harsh v S

2020년 2월 4일

best online course for beginners. But question and assignment should be explained in some more details.