Chevron Left
Writing, Running, and Fixing Code in C(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Writing, Running, and Fixing Code in C 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
711개의 평가
172개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Building on the course Programming Fundamentals, this course will teach you how to write code by first planning what your program should do—an important approach for novice and professional programmers. You will learn how to compile and run your program, and then how to test and debug it. This course builds on the Seven Steps you have already learned and provides a framework for systematically testing for problems and fixing them, so you can find and fix problems efficiently....

최상위 리뷰

KK

2020년 5월 30일

Instructors and the instructors who moderate the forums are great. It is a bit different way to look at programming but it makes sense and I would recommend to anyone who wants to learn C

AE

2020년 6월 14일

It is actually a hard course i guess you need to have at least the basics as some of the assignments were really hard take me a lot of time to do them. especially the poker assignment

필터링 기준:

Writing, Running, and Fixing Code in C의 170개 리뷰 중 151~170

교육 기관: Sylvia J B

2022년 7월 21일

I would have finished the course series (only did 2/4) if it were not for the tedious poker project, which is not interesting.

교육 기관: Alec M

2020년 11월 5일

My token broke and I haven't been able to get help on it since then...

교육 기관: HARSH G

2020년 6월 8일

emacs editor is the worst thing in this course rest is good

교육 기관: Anindita S

2020년 1월 2일

i can not satisfy with this course

교육 기관: Afzal R

2022년 5월 19일

Bad and frustrating interface....

교육 기관: Kaitlin S

2020년 9월 26일

Not enough Instructions

교육 기관: Hansani B

2020년 5월 9일

I enrolled to this course with very high expectations as to the fact that I can learn the C language, but I was disappointed when I got know that the teacher(s) were in fact teaching things which were basically IQ tests. There were some parts in the teachings that were logically "broken" as well.

The teacher(s) seemed to "show off" by making very simple things extremely complex. Mind you, this course is for beginners, but you can't even pass certain assignments if you don't even have at least a slight bit of knowledge of the C language. If you were planning on learning everything from scratch, I think this course would be useless and you should look elsewhere.

Therefore, I have decided to not participate in this course due to those matters.

교육 기관: Apostol B

2020년 7월 27일

I intended to take the whole specialization and I got through the first two courses when I decided that continuing is pointless. My goal was to become more proficient in C programming. Instead there was relatively little code to be written and I spent most of my time on black box testing. If I wanted a course in black box testing, that is what I would looked for. Even though I completed the first two courses, I consider them a waste of time and effort. I do not recommend them.

교육 기관: Justin M

2021년 3월 7일

So disappointed in this class/specialization. The tools (programming environment) is buggy, slow, and a pain to use. Instruction is lacking in content and clarity. Had to waste massive amounts of time googling and looking up explanations on discussion boards.

I've taken over 50 Coursera courses, and this is the first specialization I quit because I just couldn't keep putting more effort into taking the course than the instructors put into making it.

교육 기관: Jose A R A

2021년 4월 23일

Really bad course. Assignment are poorly explained, you spend more time deducting what is required than getting things done. Practice exercises requires yo to know a lot more than what is explained in the theory classes. Completing practical exercises for debugging and testing is a nightmare and provides no lessons to be applied in real life. A very poor course overall, I would not recommend it to anyone.

교육 기관: muhammad i

2020년 12월 24일

good basics but the terminal environment sometimes stuck after I use it for a while, so annoying and wasting time. I need to refresh my browser again and again. can you just offer basic online editor that works like other website? thank u

교육 기관: Afkar A

2021년 5월 12일

instructors are not good. Can't even complete the first assignment 2nd course because there are no clear instructions (written). Some instructors just read and don't explain properly. too fast

교육 기관: Mir

2020년 6월 5일

The things you use for the course do not even work half the time which makes you frustrated. For exampe, 1 time in a week the application to do the assignments would work.

교육 기관: Johannah C

2021년 4월 8일

Too much time spent on guess work having to do with poker domain content for producing black box tests without getting a chance to start coding.

교육 기관: DurgaMallesh M

2020년 5월 26일

Unable to complete PPE, I spend hours of my time still unable to complete it.

교육 기관: Jhonee

2021년 8월 22일

N​o practice problems or solutions in free version. quite dull

교육 기관: Mr. P K R G

2020년 5월 15일

I have completed the course but certificate not generated.

교육 기관: Saimplice R C

2022년 3월 5일

We should change the quiz system it's very bad

교육 기관: Ayush A

2020년 9월 12일

v bad experience ! too vague !

교육 기관: duan l

2022년 2월 25일

trash