학생용
Chevron Left
Essentials for English Speeches and Presentations 英语演讲与演示(으)로 돌아가기

베이징 대학교의 Essentials for English Speeches and Presentations 英语演讲与演示 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
132개의 평가
34개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Students must learn essential knowledge and skills to deliver an impressive English speech or presentation for academic purposes, job hunting, and business occasions. Global perspectives and inter-cultural communication skills are taught here to facilitate most Chinese English learners. 学习在学术交流、求职、海外留学与商务场景下进行英文演讲与演示所必备的知识与技能,强化中国学生的全球化视角与跨文化沟通技巧。...

최상위 리뷰

LJ
2020년 4월 3일

English speeches plays an important role in the workplace, I've acquired the necessary skills for an attractive speeches, this help a lot in my work. Thanks teacher for developing such a good lesson.

WX
2018년 9월 17일

I have only checked the first vedio after registration and I feel it's very useful info to me.

필터링 기준:

Essentials for English Speeches and Presentations 英语演讲与演示의 33개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Andrey

2019년 4월 25일

Great course and Hongyan is a perfect lector. All information good structured with valuable examples. Most part of course in international English - with a minor sentence in Chinese. One con - had to wait to check my submissions.

교육 기관: Yanqiang W

2016년 9월 24일

That's an amazing course for us Chinese students to improve English speaking skills. It's not only about pronunciation and intonation, but also teach us how to use global perspective.

교육 기관: weng x

2018년 9월 18일

I have only checked the first vedio after registration and I feel it's very useful info to me.

교육 기관: 钟秋晨

2016년 4월 10일

北大的课程在coursera上算得上比较多啦,虽然现在坚持在学英文,但是发现还是没有在学校时那么纯粹,时间也安排不过来,希望老师的在线课程能发掘我更多的学习潜力。

교육 기관: Danyang

2017년 10월 27일

thumbup for this great course and instructor. Thank you!

교육 기관: Xd_ChaoNengLi

2017년 10월 18일

Perfect Iike the teaching style of hongjiang

교육 기관: Li J

2020년 4월 3일

English speeches plays an important role in the workplace, I've acquired the necessary skills for an attractive speeches, this help a lot in my work. Thanks teacher for developing such a good lesson.

교육 기관: José O

2015년 12월 22일

I took the course, and I learned how to use many tools for presentations and speeches. I strongly recommend the course to everyone who wants to improve their skills and capacities.

교육 기관: Leidy A R M

2020년 5월 4일

It's amazing course, although it will be better, if he speaks only in English or use English subtitles when he explains in Chinese.

교육 기관: Fausto G

2016년 1월 25일

In this course I have learned more than I learned in my regular English Courses. Excellent.

교육 기관: ALEJANDRA Z M

2021년 1월 3일

Great course, but is special for chinesse people.

교육 기관: 郭冰

2017년 3월 10일

It is a great course!

교육 기관: Yu W

2015년 12월 7일

老师讲解生动幽默,内容很实用!

교육 기관: HIT2019fall06XQE

2019년 12월 25일

It is perfect!

교육 기관: 于灵灵

2016년 6월 28일

老师的个人经历使课堂更有趣味

교육 기관: 罗梦雪

2016년 6월 8일

教授讲的很不错,获益匪浅

교육 기관: lulu

2018년 8월 30일

很有帮助,不只是演讲。

교육 기관: 毛永强

2015년 10월 25일

very good !

교육 기관: 杜宇卓

2016년 10월 8일

fantastic

교육 기관: liangronghui

2016년 1월 12일

老师好棒

교육 기관: CHEN

2015년 12월 6일

很实用。

교육 기관: 蒋逸

2016년 1월 11일

非常棒

교육 기관: HIT2019fall06XXC

2020년 1월 4일

h

교육 기관: Jason M

2015년 12월 21일

It's a good lecture! I learned a lot skills from it. If it could be a litter bit shorter, I will feel more comfor

교육 기관: 无知的知者

2015년 12월 28일

The teacher talk much about his own experiences.