Chevron Left
Essentials for English Speeches and Presentations 英语演讲与演示(으)로 돌아가기

베이징 대학교의 Essentials for English Speeches and Presentations 英语演讲与演示 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
128개의 평가
32개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Students must learn essential knowledge and skills to deliver an impressive English speech or presentation for academic purposes, job hunting, and business occasions. Global perspectives and inter-cultural communication skills are taught here to facilitate most Chinese English learners. 学习在学术交流、求职、海外留学与商务场景下进行英文演讲与演示所必备的知识与技能,强化中国学生的全球化视角与跨文化沟通技巧。...

최상위 리뷰

LJ

Apr 04, 2020

English speeches plays an important role in the workplace, I've acquired the necessary skills for an attractive speeches, this help a lot in my work. Thanks teacher for developing such a good lesson.

YW

Sep 25, 2016

That's an amazing course for us Chinese students to improve English speaking skills. It's not only about pronunciation and intonation, but also teach us how to use global perspective.

필터링 기준:

Essentials for English Speeches and Presentations 英语演讲与演示의 31개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Andrey

Apr 25, 2019

Great course and Hongyan is a perfect lector. All information good structured with valuable examples. Most part of course in international English - with a minor sentence in Chinese. One con - had to wait to check my submissions.

교육 기관: Yanqiang W

Sep 25, 2016

That's an amazing course for us Chinese students to improve English speaking skills. It's not only about pronunciation and intonation, but also teach us how to use global perspective.

교육 기관: weng x

Sep 18, 2018

I have only checked the first vedio after registration and I feel it's very useful info to me.

교육 기관: 钟秋晨

Apr 11, 2016

北大的课程在coursera上算得上比较多啦,虽然现在坚持在学英文,但是发现还是没有在学校时那么纯粹,时间也安排不过来,希望老师的在线课程能发掘我更多的学习潜力。

교육 기관: Danyang

Oct 27, 2017

thumbup for this great course and instructor. Thank you!

교육 기관: Xd_ChaoNengLi

Oct 18, 2017

Perfect Iike the teaching style of hongjiang

교육 기관: Li J

Apr 04, 2020

English speeches plays an important role in the workplace, I've acquired the necessary skills for an attractive speeches, this help a lot in my work. Thanks teacher for developing such a good lesson.

교육 기관: Jose O R

Dec 23, 2015

I took the course, and I learned how to use many tools for presentations and speeches. I strongly recommend the course to everyone who wants to improve their skills and capacities.

교육 기관: Leidy A R M

May 04, 2020

It's amazing course, although it will be better, if he speaks only in English or use English subtitles when he explains in Chinese.

교육 기관: Fausto G

Jan 25, 2016

In this course I have learned more than I learned in my regular English Courses. Excellent.

교육 기관: 郭冰

Mar 10, 2017

It is a great course!

교육 기관: Yu W

Dec 07, 2015

老师讲解生动幽默,内容很实用!

교육 기관: HIT2019fall06XQE

Dec 26, 2019

It is perfect!

교육 기관: 于灵灵

Jun 28, 2016

老师的个人经历使课堂更有趣味

교육 기관: 罗梦雪

Jun 08, 2016

教授讲的很不错,获益匪浅

교육 기관: lulu

Aug 30, 2018

很有帮助,不只是演讲。

교육 기관: 毛永强

Oct 25, 2015

very good !

교육 기관: 杜宇卓

Oct 08, 2016

fantastic

교육 기관: liangronghui

Jan 12, 2016

老师好棒

교육 기관: CHEN

Dec 06, 2015

很实用。

교육 기관: 蒋逸

Jan 12, 2016

非常棒

교육 기관: HIT2019fall06XXC

Jan 04, 2020

h

교육 기관: Jason M

Dec 21, 2015

It's a good lecture! I learned a lot skills from it. If it could be a litter bit shorter, I will feel more comfor

교육 기관: 无知的知者

Dec 28, 2015

The teacher talk much about his own experiences.

교육 기관: 許至榮

Jan 08, 2016

I learned a lot of useful information, thanks